Now that Ramjattan is third in charge of the AFC and the party calls him the Leader then who really is the leader ?

Moses is the Presidential candidate but not the Leader ?

Nigel is the Prime Minister candidate but is fully in charge of the AFC.

Now this is very very funny. A party where no one is a clear leader. Remember the WPA was the same way and eventually morphed into the PNC. This is fun to watch as the AFC self destructs.

Now that Ramjattan is third in charge of the AFC and the party calls him the Leader then who really is the leader ?

Moses is the Presidential candidate but not the Leader ?

Nigel is the Prime Minister candidate but is fully in charge of the AFC.

Now this is very very funny. A party where no one is a clear leader. Remember the WPA was the same way and eventually morphed into the PNC. This is fun to watch as the AFC self destructs.

Ow abe internet Swami. Jagdoe bin a president and Ramoto bin a GS and head of de PPP. Look how yuh scrapin de barrels. Wah de pandit name wah mek de gyal from CI commit sucide? 

Originally Posted by Mahen:

Oi Panditji

You think Sonia Gandhi is 3rd in charge too?

Manmohan Singh is the Prime Minister of India, but he does not control the party machinery.

Like wise Ramjuttan controls the AFC party machinery.

Moses and NIgel is popular nationally but the party leader is Ramjuttan.

NO conflict.

Reality.

Mahen, you keep insulting Ramjattan by calling him Sonia Gandhi.

Originally Posted by Mahen:

Oi Panditji

You think Sonia Gandhi is 3rd in charge too?

Manmohan Singh is the Prime Minister of India, but he does not control the party machinery.

Like wise Ramjuttan controls the AFC party machinery.

Moses and NIgel is popular nationally but the party leader is Ramjuttan.

NO conflict.

Reality.

Mahen, you keep insulting Ramjattan by calling him Sonia Gandhi.

Mahen Bhai, this Yugi22 bhai is trying very hard  to convince us that: Usne bilkul dufus pandit hai.  

PPP to launch manifesto

- plans ‘surprises’ for Babo John rally

The incumbent People’s Progressive Party (PPP) will detail its five-year development plan for Guyana as it looks to retain the seat of government at the  polls. The party manifesto will be unveiled at it's former Stronghold .....the Birth Place of Dr Jagan. Part of the plan will also be launched at a rally with Paid Guysuco workers (Rent-a-crowd) who are being trucked in..... Paid and given Food and free Rum.

Executive Committee member Robert Persaud yesterday spoke of “surprises” for the rally, including the announcement of new names joining the PPP/C platform including......

(1) Lamumba,

(2) Nascimento,

(3) Bynoe,

(4) Kwame McCoy,

(5) Hamilton,

(6) McClean......

PNC Treason Accused Phillip Bynoe, left,

speaks at a PPP press conference .

Also in picture is PPP Executive Committee Member Robert Persaud.

Meanwhile Two more PNC thugs who were given leadership positions in the Youth Arm of the PPP......

PYO executive now include sons of a PNC Killer who is documented by Ravi Dev and Roar as leaders in the "PNC Slow Fire Mo Fire" street violences that attacked Raped, Beat and Rob  Guyanese Indian in Georgetown.

Recently, two of these PYO/PNC Criminals were fingered in the disapearance of 200 of the Lap Tops which was surpose to be distributed Free in Berbice.

AFC is scared of the announcement. Bring it on ! Take note of the AFC trait, foul language is their first name and signature. They are now getting anxious as Ramjattan prepares to depart the AFC.

Your mind is so F.ucked up that you don't even realize how you are scraping the bottom of the barrel.

AFC is scared of the announcement. Bring it on ! Take note of the AFC trait, foul language is their first name and signature. They are now getting anxious as Ramjattan prepares to depart the AFC.

Your mind is so F.ucked up that you don't even realize how you are scraping the bottom of the barrel.

AFC trait.. foul language and Dem Boys seh. Enjoy the AFC losers folks. Entertainment at it's best from Dem Boys seh party.

What about your cow language? Enjoy the PPP low lives folks.

PPP to launch manifesto

- plans ‘surprises’ for Babo John rally

The incumbent People’s Progressive Party (PPP) will detail its five-year development plan for Guyana as it looks to retain the seat of government at the  polls. The party manifesto will be unveiled at it's former Stronghold .....the Birth Place of Dr Jagan. Part of the plan will also be launched at a rally with Paid Guysuco workers (Rent-a-crowd) who are being trucked in..... Paid and given Food and free Rum.

Executive Committee member Robert Persaud yesterday spoke of “surprises” for the rally, including the announcement of new names joining the PPP/C platform including......

(1) Lamumba,

(2) Nascimento,

(3) Bynoe,

(4) Kwame McCoy,

(5) Hamilton,

(6) McClean......

PNC Treason Accused Phillip Bynoe, left,

speaks at a PPP press conference .

Also in picture is PPP Executive Committee Member Robert Persaud.

Meanwhile Two more PNC thugs who were given leadership positions in the Youth Arm of the PPP......

PYO executive now include sons of a PNC Killer who is documented by Ravi Dev and Roar as leaders in the "PNC Slow Fire Mo Fire" street violences that attacked Raped, Beat and Rob  Guyanese Indian in Georgetown.

Recently, two of these PYO/PNC Criminals were fingered in the disapearance of 200 of the Lap Tops which was surpose to be distributed Free in Berbice.

This is not even half of the list what about them PNC appointed man like Lewis and Singh. Lewis was the head of the PNC students association at UG at wan time.

Mitwah, you like cussing down Indians, how come alyuh dozz run with the tail between alyuh legs in the face of blackman?

Some coolies are real katahars.

Mitwah, you like cussing down Indians, how come alyuh dozz run with the tail between alyuh legs in the face of blackman?

De problem is, I don't have a tail and never had the reason to run. Cheddi's best friend was a black man named LFSB. He made him God Father over his children.

That was not my question.  You display what is so wrong with the AFC message all along, cuss the PPP/Indian and give the PNC/Blacks a free pass.  This has become the AFC's Indian-faction trademark and has destroyed any credibility you ever had.  You are all now viewed as angry "foaming mouth" anti-PPP/Anti-Indian pit-bulls doing the barking for the PNC.

I tell you, you will never gain traction or succeed in Guyana.  I thought you guys learned your lesson from the good kick in the teeth you got Nov 2011, but it seems just more anger and foam than ever.

That was not my question.  You display what is so wrong with the AFC message all along, cuss the PPP/Indian and give the PNC/Blacks a free pass.  This has become the AFC's Indian-faction trademark and has destroyed any credibility you ever had.  You are all now viewed as angry "foaming mouth" anti-PPP/Anti-Indian pit-bulls doing the barking for the PNC.

I tell you, you will never gain traction or succeed in Guyana.  I thought you guys learned your lesson from the good kick in the teeth you got Nov 2011, but it seems just more anger and foam than ever.

Gaining credibility on expectations of a charitable view from bigots like you is not the aim of the AFC While I do not speak for them it is clear your kind is the blight they confront and want to disinfect from the society.  They are in the precarious but sane view of standing between the darkness of pending ruin of our society. 

The idea of pandering to Indians or blacks is not an end. If bigots like you see addressing corruption in the administration as support for the PNC that is your view. You have to maintain that view as their is no rationale for your reasoning in seeing merit in that necrotic stench of decay in the corrupt PPP.

They presently have no saving graces to speak of  and are rapidly approaching the state of an infection necessitating amputation. They are the epitome of what happens in the presence of absolute power; absolute corruption.

Basemen don’t paint everyone with your racist brush.  You are a dinosaur.  Because you are blinded by racism you believe everyone sees the world as both black and collie with the goal of keeping “collie on top”.   There are progressive folks out there who are open minded and do not subscribe to this view of the world.  They want to build a new nation and that frightens you and your supremacist ilk.

Burnall may be a bad mf.  But he took his role as godfather to Dr Cheddi's children Dr Joey and Nadira very serious.  No racist dare touch them when he was alive.

Ravi Dev people (the very few left) think we should only attack the PPP on Racial Issues affecting Indians in Guyana......they want us to go easy on Corruption, because nuff Jagdeo & Ramotar friends Involved......and their friends filling their pockets and emptying the treasury.

They want us to Blindly support Jagdeo & Ramotar even when they flush out Indians from the party and replace them with

(1) Lamumba,

(2) Nascimento,

(3) Bynoe,

(4) Kwame McCoy,

(5) Hamilton,

(6) McClean......

BASEMAN GOT IT ALL WRONG

He would support us if we hide the above.

Baseman Quote:

You display what is so wrong with the AFC message all along,

cuss the PPP/Indian and give the PNC/Blacks a free pass.

In other words Sweep the Shit under the Carpet because PPP represent all Indians in Guyana......

no baseman

PPP today represent the Narco Business and Drug Lords  in bed with Top Ministers and Govt Officials .....

and Backings of Criminal Force and full support from all the PNC Thugs who Rape,Beat and Rob the Indians.

Baseman is that Group of Funny Fellas you want us to support??????

Originally Posted by FC:

Basemen don’t paint everyone with your racist brush.  You are a dinosaur.  Because you are blinded by racism you believe everyone sees the world as both black and collie with the goal of keeping “collie on top”.   There are progressive folks out there who are open minded and do not subscribe to this view of the world.  They want to build a new nation and that frightens you and your supremacist ilk.

Build a new nation, but the PNC want to resurrect the old.  Remember the "glorious" chants on nomination day "enough of the coolies"!!

THOSE WHO FORGET THE PAST ARE CONDEMNED TO REPEAT IT.

Originally Posted by FC:

Build a new nation, but the PNC want to resurrect the old.  Remember the "glorious" chants on nomination day "enough of the coolies"!!

typical GT Liar & FRAUD . . . quoting? Santayana without even a basic understanding of the man and his philosophy . . . trying to dress up rabid backdam bigotry in 'intellectual' clothes

gwann suh . . . u smell

Originally Posted by FC:

typical GT Liar & FRAUD . . . quoting? Santayana without even a basic understanding of the man and his philosophy . . . trying to dress up rabid backdam bigotry in 'intellectual' clothes

gwann suh . . . u smell

Well, what else could you say!

Originally Posted by FC:

gwann suh . . . u smell

Well, what else could you say!

indeed! sunlight is the enemy of cockroaches . . . scurry, scurry

Baseman Quote:

(1) Build a new nation, but the PNC want to resurrect the old. 

(2) Remember the "glorious" chants on nomination day "enough of the coolies"!! 

(3)THOSE WHO FORGET THE PAST ARE CONDEMNED TO REPEAT IT.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

My friend you need to take a time out and make sure you are not exposing yourself as "a Indian or Collie Racist who hate Blackmam in Guyana".

Just in case you dont know....call the PNC all the names in the world....but at the end of the day I want you to tell us if these 5 things are not true....

(1) All the same "Blackman or ******" were standing Sholder to sholder with the "Indians or Collie" ....... and both were peacefully working together to build guyana.

(2) Jagan and Burnham were both leaders in the PPP

(3) In the History of Guyana ......

(a)Jagan was`popular with the Indians and got most support from the Guyanese Indians.

(b)Burnham was popular with the Africans and got most support from the Guyanese African .

(4) Both Jagan and Burnham regret the day the PPP was split down Racial lines and this led to the forming of two seperate parties.

(5) After the Split.....Jagan and Burnham remained Friends.....and at times supported each other.......and both up to the time of their death were hoping that the Indians and Africans come together again .......and build a new nation.

Baseman  call them whatever you want......I think that explains how Both "Indians & Blacks" or "Collie & Negros" want to work together and Build a Nation.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

(1) Lamumba,

(2) Nascimento,

(3) Bynoe,

(4) Kwame McCoy,

(5) Hamilton,

(6) McClean......

BASEMAN these some of the Black PNC Thugs and Criminals who Beat Rape & Rob the Indians. Now Ramotar and Jagdeo embrace and you wondering why they are losing Support  and Vote in Berbice.....

Persons like these six can only Deliver Larwa fuh Jagdeo & Ramotar.

Please tell us which one of these thugs did not Beat, Rob or Rape Indians???????

And why are they in a PPP Govt????????

Baseman....... did The PNC street protesters Beat,

Rob & Rape like these 6...

You are accusing them of Chanting,

they can chant as much as they want .....

as long as they dont touch anyone.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Baseman yuh Quiet about a Treason accused,

who was a fugative, this was his first public appearance,

how yuh remember lil chanting

.....and yuh forget de Real Thugs and De Treason Charges

Berbicans are not Stupid Collie as some think.......

Baseman Quote:

(1) Build a new nation, but the PNC want to resurrect the old. 

(2) Remember the "glorious" chants on nomination day "enough of the coolies"!! 

(3)THOSE WHO FORGET THE PAST ARE CONDEMNED TO REPEAT IT.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

My friend you need to take a time out and make sure you are not exposing yourself as "a Indian or Collie Racist who hate Blackmam in Guyana".

Just in case you dont know....call the PNC all the names in the world....but at the end of the day I want you to tell us if these 5 things are not true....

(1) All the same "Blackman or ******" were standing Sholder to sholder with the "Indians or Collie" ....... and both were peacefully working together to build guyana.

(2) Jagan and Burnham were both leaders in the PPP

(3) In the History of Guyana ......

(a)Jagan was`popular with the Indians and got most support from the Guyanese Indians.

(b)Burnham was popular with the Africans and got most support from the Guyanese African .

(4) Both Jagan and Burnham regret the day the PPP was split down Racial lines and this led to the forming of two seperate parties.

(5) After the Split.....Jagan and Burnham remained Friends.....and at times supported each other.......and both up to the time of their death were hoping that the Indians and Africans come together again .......and build a new nation.

Baseman  call them whatever you want......I think that explains how Both "Indians & Blacks" or "Collie & Negros" want to work together and Build a Nation.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

(1) Lamumba,

(2) Nascimento,

(3) Bynoe,

(4) Kwame McCoy,

(5) Hamilton,

(6) McClean......

BASEMAN these some of the Black PNC Thugs and Criminals who Beat Rape & Rob the Indians. Now Ramotar and Jagdeo embrace and you wondering why they are losing Support  and Vote in Berbice.....

Persons like these six can only Deliver Larwa fuh Jagdeo & Ramotar.

Please tell us which one of these thugs did not Beat, Rob or Rape Indians???????

And why are they in a PPP Govt????????

Baseman....... did The PNC street protesters Beat,

Rob & Rape like these 6...

You are accusing them of Chanting,

they can chant as much as they want .....

as long as they dont touch anyone.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Baseman yuh Quiet about a Treason accused,

who was a fugative, this was his first public appearance,

how yuh remember lil chanting

.....and yuh forget de Real Thugs and De Treason Charges

Berbicans are not Stupid Collie as some think.......

Brilliant submission.  Come in Baseman.  Let us hear your response.  Partisan politics has not worked.  We need to move to a model where all of the people feel their voices are being heard and their interest are being addressed by the government.  Citing "fed of collies rule" is lame duck arguement that Baseman uses to justify his racist views.  Let us analyze the reason for this.  This does not refer to a hatred for "indos" but on the contrary it is an expression of their frustration with the PPP govt policies of favoritism & nepotism and the lack of inclusion in the political process.

MITWAH,is that the way you speak at home?? You should start by agreeing to disagree and not to get angry. The controller of this forum should not allow such foul language. Remember, this is not one on one, but is viewed by many.It is good to argue but keep it clean. As they say , "you can take the man out from   the gutter but you cannot take the gutter  out of the man.""

Originally Posted by kp:

MITWAH,is that the way you speak at home?? You should start by agreeing to disagree and not to get angry. The controller of this forum should not allow such foul language. Remember, this is not one on one, but is viewed by many.It is good to argue but keep it clean. As they say , "you can take the man out from   the gutter but you cannot take the gutter  out of the man.""

Originally Posted by kp:

Mitwah is not angry. It's true I will not be able to drag these fellas out of the gutter. They will continue to post their lies and deceits and slander names of those who are not here to defend for themselves.

Krishna in the BG taught us to fight such degenerates, likewise Ram in the Ramaayan. Mitwah is cool. There is only one poster here that I do find offensive and I have warned him many times before to cease and desist.

First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out--
Because I was not a Socialist.

Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out--
Because I was not a Trade Unionist.

Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out--
Because I was not a Jew.

Then they came for me--and there was no one left to speak for me.