## AFC NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The NEC is comprised of the Leader, Chairman, Vice-Chairperson, General Secretary, Treasurer, the 12 elected members, one representative from each of the party's ten Regional Management Committees, Women For Change (WFC), Youth For Change (YFC) and the four overseas chapters. Five members can also be co-opted into the NEC.

**Elected Members** 

<ol> <li>Imran Khan</li> <li>Moses Nagamootoo</li> <li>Michael Carrington</li> <li>Valerie Garrido-Lowe</li> <li>David Patterson</li> <li>Joel Edmund</li> <li>Audwin Rutherford</li> <li>Neilson McKenzie</li> <li>Sherod Duncan</li> <li>Nicola Trotman</li> <li>Trevor Williams</li> <li>Beverly Alert</li> </ol>		
<ul> <li>3 Michael Carrington</li> <li>4 Valerie Garrido-Lowe</li> <li>5 David Patterson</li> <li>6 Joel Edmund</li> <li>7 Audwin Rutherford</li> <li>8 Neilson McKenzie</li> <li>9 Sherod Duncan</li> <li>10 Nicola Trotman</li> <li>11 Trevor Williams</li> </ul>	1	Imran Khan
<ul> <li>4 Valerie Garrido-Lowe</li> <li>5 David Patterson</li> <li>6 Joel Edmund</li> <li>7 Audwin Rutherford</li> <li>8 Neilson McKenzie</li> <li>9 Sherod Duncan</li> <li>10 Nicola Trotman</li> <li>11 Trevor Williams</li> </ul>	2	Moses Nagamootoo
<ul> <li>5 David Patterson</li> <li>6 Joel Edmund</li> <li>7 Audwin Rutherford</li> <li>8 Neilson McKenzie</li> <li>9 Sherod Duncan</li> <li>10 Nicola Trotman</li> <li>11 Trevor Williams</li> </ul>	3	Michael Carrington
<ul> <li>6 Joel Edmund</li> <li>7 Audwin Rutherford</li> <li>8 Neilson McKenzie</li> <li>9 Sherod Duncan</li> <li>10 Nicola Trotman</li> <li>11 Trevor Williams</li> </ul>	4	Valerie Garrido-Lowe
<ul> <li>7 Audwin Rutherford</li> <li>8 Neilson McKenzie</li> <li>9 Sherod Duncan</li> <li>10 Nicola Trotman</li> <li>11 Trevor Williams</li> </ul>	5	David Patterson
<ul> <li>8 Neilson McKenzie</li> <li>9 Sherod Duncan</li> <li>10 Nicola Trotman</li> <li>11 Trevor Williams</li> </ul>	6	Joel Edmund
<ul> <li>9 Sherod Duncan</li> <li>10 Nicola Trotman</li> <li>11 Trevor Williams</li> </ul>	7	Audwin Rutherford
10Nicola Trotman11Trevor Williams	8	Neilson McKenzie
11 Trevor Williams	9	Sherod Duncan
	10	Nicola Trotman
12 Beverly Alert	11	Trevor Williams
	12	Beverly Alert

Leader	Raphael Trotman
Chairman	Khemraj Ramjattan
Vice Chairman	Cathy Hughes
General Secretary	Marlon Williams
Treasurer	Dominic Gaskin

Source:

https://newsroom.gy/2017/01/29/afc-elects-eight-new-members-to-national-executive-committee-women-and-youth-arm/