Reply to "@sachin_05 and snowflake: The resistance grows stronger – time for an update"

@Spugum posted:

Ow bai, yuh had to throw in mon repos fuh lil traction eh? I told you to leave the propaganda to snowflake, he better at it than you. The resistance had nothing to do with what happened at mon repos

The resistance has the AG with he pants down infront the CCJ bumbling - they even had to ask he to give answers in "plain english". The man using nuff big words in reply to questions he never understood in the first place - his incompetence exposed!

The resistance got the US telling yuh ppp government to put in place a state asset recovery system....is one of them Granger had in place fuh jail yuh boys and they dismantle it quick time when they come in (were installed)

Is the resistance exposing the police/government cover-ups of murders and other excesses

Is the resistance that exposed ppp fraud in the 2020 elections and got the AG fighting tooth and nail to stop the petitions from being heard

Is the resistance that exposed the bagman and the man wuh getting half the bribe - su...oh su?....nothing...he's a friend.. he's my tenant. Lol

The resistance is for the people by the people and has nothing to do with hurting people. So you can carry your Banko filled behind duh side with yuh cheap propaganda

You need to seek help…Yuh head is really in a state of perpetual confusion, first you saying Sarah and the Americans kick out Granger, install the PPP, now you saying that the same Americans are forcing them[PPP] to implement programs created by the same Granger…Huh? Really?

Anil don’t have to prove anything to the CCJ, the whole PNC rigging charade was broadcast live on national TV for every one including those judges see it live and direct and knows who the riggers are. By now I am sure those judges asking themselves if these PNC morons are for real.
Don’t flatter yuh self, resistance doesn’t have any connections  with Vice news operation. They [vice news]would not associate themselves with a bunch of hungry belly looters rampaging defenseless single women stalls like canicrow fuh feed dem pickney….hahahaha [maniacal laughter]