Reply to "@sachin_05 and snowflake: The resistance grows stronger – time for an update"

@Spugum posted:

You are just being an ass as usual. Yuh seh de man pocketed the money, that is a lie.

Is empty skulls like you the PPP like. Tell you blackman teef all the money in the treasury and you run with it. They then turnround and pass emergency budget shortly after they were installed and you don't ask where they got the money from. Yuh shupit baad!

Join the resistance....we educate people to do critical thinking. I know you will be hard work but there is always hope.

He don’t have to literally put it in his pocket, he is a thief. Who gives him right to change the rules and stash the people of Guyana signing bonus for over a year in any other account than consolidated funds? For what? Save keeping? Oh yes, I forgot he thought it was agift , I hope sooner than later he gets to tell that to a judge.

So now yuh want to play the race card…dis is wah happens when you venture out yuh feather weight class to heavy weight and end up with a bloody nose..

Bai meh try to Jain de resistance and dem reject meh, dem say meh nah qualify, they say I need experience looting and burning 🔥..hahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Last edited by sachin_05