Reply to "@sachin_05 and snowflake: The resistance grows stronger – time for an update"

@Spugum posted:

The PPP has begun to crumble internally by pressure from resistance. Their AG rants and raves like a madman at the resistance as he loses case after case in the courts - he was never the sharpest tool in the box, was he. With pressure building we begin to see major mistakes like unconstitutional appointments, cover-ups and brutal repression all of which cannot be sustained, the resistance will win, it always has in circumstances like these. As it stumbles from crisis to crisis this ignoble and unhappy regime desperately cling to the coat-tails of Sarah and Mia who drags its mangled rotting carcass across the world stage for a semblance of credibility long shot by rigged elections, massive corruption, cocaine trafficking, extrajudicial killings, kleptocracy - and of late - Vice News (we now know at least one of the bagmen is called Su).

The resistance is becoming more organised, the focus sharper the goals clearer.

Sachin_05 you can be excused as you hardly know which way is up or down - our mind is in a state of perpetual confusion. However, snowflake is a different kettle of fish, he is part of the regime’s propaganda machine…lol

Sachin_05, are you still on the Banko? The degenerates next door have lost the will to live, have you seen them lately? They have become gibbering idiots. There’s hope for you yet, Sachin, join the resistance!

Oh rass, the one and only shakebatty is back..ah wayy you bin? I was getting depressed..running out of laughter.
if you had take out the wood from your eyes you would have seen unconstitutional appointment is norm in Guyana, when Granger end up at CCJ to sort out election commission appointment.

Iwarned you about hanging out with them riggers, now by your own admission, dem gat yuh mind in “state of perpetual confusion” I am not sure the Banko wine you asking for would help your situation. You would need the authentic Banko champagne. This resistance you wanted me to join, is it the same ones who lately advocate looting from coolies as justice for Quindon Bachus? Were you part of the “resistance” justice/looting march? Hahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Last edited by sachin_05