Reply to "@sachin_05 and snowflake: The resistance grows stronger – time for an update"

@sachin_05 posted:

Oh rass, the one and only shakebatty is back..ah wayy you bin? I was getting depressed..running out of laughter.
if you had take out the wood from your eyes you would have seen unconstitutional appointment is norm in Guyana, when Granger end up at CCJ to sort out election commission appointment.

Iwarned you about hanging out with them riggers, now by your own admission, dem gat yuh mind in “state of perpetual confusion” I am not sure the Banko wine you asking for would help your situation. You would need the authentic Banko champagne. This resistance you wanted me to join, is it the same ones who lately advocate looting from coolies as justice for Quindon Bachus? Were you part of the “resistance” justice/looting march? Hahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Ow bai, yuh had to throw in mon repos fuh lil traction eh? I told you to leave the propaganda to snowflake, he better at it than you. The resistance had nothing to do with what happened at mon repos

The resistance has the AG with he pants down infront the CCJ bumbling - they even had to ask he to give answers in "plain english". The man using nuff big words in reply to questions he never understood in the first place - his incompetence exposed!

The resistance got the US telling yuh ppp government to put in place a state asset recovery system....is one of them Granger had in place fuh jail yuh boys and they dismantle it quick time when they come in (were installed)

Is the resistance exposing the police/government cover-ups of murders and other excesses

Is the resistance that exposed ppp fraud in the 2020 elections and got the AG fighting tooth and nail to stop the petitions from being heard

Is the resistance that exposed the bagman and the man wuh getting half the bribe - su...oh su?....nothing...he's a friend.. he's my tenant. Lol

The resistance is for the people by the people and has nothing to do with hurting people. So you can carry your Banko filled behind duh side with yuh cheap propaganda