Reply to "@sachin_05 and snowflake: The resistance grows stronger – time for an update"

@Spugum posted:

Everyone but you understand that the American administration that installed the PPP was removed at the last election. That Sarah who ‘tie bundle’ with the PPP is a holdover from the Trump administration. And that Sarah can’t wake up suddenly and say she is against the PPP despite the utter embarrassment they have become to her, so she plays a game. The game is, I’ll just stick it out for the remainder of my time in Guyana and every now and then call for action that speaks to good governance to fall in line with the policies of the Biden administration. As I said before, you don’t understand much but yuh like talk. You like dem people wuh loud and like attention and dem mouth corner white like de governor salt jar

We hear yuh story about PNC rigging, it in the courts, the evidence long in coming but it in the courts. Yuh does conveniently forget PPP rigging in 2006 (AFC seat), 2011 (Gocool budhu) and the fake SOPs that turned up in 2015. Now yuh supporting the AG attempts to block petition 88 from being heard. By the way, do you remember the IRI poll? Here is the bombshell for people like you: 28% of Indians polled said ‘definitely no’ to the question on whether they believed that the declared official results reflect the will of the people. Well that knocked AG and gang off their perch – left you holding yuh Banko bottle in the air and wining yuh waist…high and dry

Vice News is the resistance – they skin-up su and yuh know who? VN know the Chinese and yuh PPP mafia family dealings dutty so they went straight to ‘the boss’. But you have no shame – yuh put on yuh best batty-rider, bend down low and is bear shakabatty coming from you. And ow bai, yuh had to conclude yuh psychobabble bullshit with a smattering of racism – we know to which group of people you refer when you use that language and it’s not confined to those that ran riot at mon repos. Clown, the resistance has much work to do, empty you soul of the vile contempt you have for your brothers and sisters who are trying to steer Guyana on the right course and join the resistance. lol

Sarah and the Americans may not like some of this administration policies but don’t think that means they would forgave the APNU/AFC rigging. Sarah was present and leave in disgust at the cardboard box and bedsheet rigging charade. If You really think Biden would or anyone would forget that, i got a Brooklyn bridge to sell you.

Right here on this forum there were more than 28 % PNC Indians supporters before jangles take over. 28% Indians  I know surprises you because of your personal instinct to support your own kind, Indians supporting another race is something you cannot fathomed.

Corrupt Politicians - jagdeo under the table dealing with Su, 18 mil signing bonus inWinston Jordan  pocket for safe orHarmon in Bai shi ling lear jet just for joy ride all normal runnings in Guyana. Just stop by freedom house for a chilled bottle of Banko champagne…Nah bother wid resistancesoup made with spoils from looting….dah gon gee yuh white mouth…hahahaha maniacal laughter.

Last edited by sachin_05