Reply to "@sachin_05 and snowflake: The resistance grows stronger – time for an update"

@sachin_05 posted:

Sarah and the Americans may not like some of this administration policies but don’t think that means they would forgave the APNU/AFC rigging. Sarah was present and leave in disgust at the cardboard box and bedsheet rigging charade. If You really think Biden would or anyone would forget that, i got a Brooklyn bridge to sell you.

Right here on this forum there were more than 28 % PNC Indians supporters before jangles take over. 28% Indians  I know surprises you because of your personal instinct to support your own kind, Indians supporting another race is something you cannot fathomed.

Corrupt Politicians - jagdeo under the table dealing with Su, 18 mil signing bonus inWinston Jordan  pocket for safe orHarmon in Bai shi ling lear jet just for joy ride all normal runnings in Guyana. Just stop by freedom house for a chilled bottle of Banko champagne…Nah bother wid resistancesoup made with spoils from looting….dah gon gee yuh white mouth…hahahaha maniacal laughter.

Who would like the policies of a mafia outfit paampazetting as a government - the chinese seh yuh government corrupt to the point where they (the chinese) run money laundering schemes, with the nod from the regime, suh 'the boss' gets his share of the 'processing fee' (aka a bribe) - what a disgusting lot they are. The entire world knows Guyana is up for sale. The news even made it in the daily mail, a popular UK news paper, along with a pic of 'the boss'. A colossal embarrassment to the nation. But you have no shame. Yuh come on here decked out in red lipstick, high heeled shoes, stockins and shorts with half your ass outside shaking batty about Winston Jordan. Jordan has given account for every cent of that 18 million - check kaieteur news.....street walker

oh yuh think the 28% were PNC supporters? you are a great example of what cheap wine does to the mind...stay off the Banko lil