Reply to "@sachin_05 and snowflake: The resistance grows stronger – time for an update"

@Spugum posted:

Who would like the policies of a mafia outfit paampazetting as a government - the chinese seh yuh government corrupt to the point where they (the chinese) run money laundering schemes, with the nod from the regime, suh 'the boss' gets his share of the 'processing fee' (aka a bribe) - what a disgusting lot they are. The entire world knows Guyana is up for sale. The news even made it in the daily mail, a popular UK news paper, along with a pic of 'the boss'. A colossal embarrassment to the nation. But you have no shame. Yuh come on here decked out in red lipstick, high heeled shoes, stockins and shorts with half your ass outside shaking batty about Winston Jordan. Jordan has given account for every cent of that 18 million - check kaieteur news.....street walker

oh yuh think the 28% were PNC supporters? you are a great example of what cheap wine does to the mind...stay off the Banko lil

For the past 15 years on this forum l was never a Jagdeo fan. That being said, again, you need to take out the wood from your eyes to see Jagdeo is not the only one who was corrupt while in government.
Jordan will have to now show proof where and when he transfer the signing bonus. Actually there is video with him saying he thought the 18mil was agift. Y’all PNC lately filed law suit even if one farted, why Jordan didn’t sue for defamation instead feigned sickness when was arrested and  charged for illegally sale of land and vehicles below market value to cronies, never transfer the 18mil to consolidated funds  and even ended in lockup. [according news room]

If 10 people are posting on the forum and (3) are PNC backers [mithwa, jangles and totaram]thats 30%…oops your congress place training math [32>33] you would not know that….hahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Last edited by sachin_05