PARAMARIBO -  Although the fraction of New Front (NF) had left the meeting, the National  Assembly has unanimously Tuesday (26) the naturalization of two hundred persons  Surinamese approved.

The NF-fraction was offended because Belfort Minister of  Justice and Police was not present at the meeting. "We as a  parliament with contempt as a minister in the treatment of major laws without  notice resides outside the city," said party leader Guno Castelen. "If the minister  in the country, he must be here."

When President Jennifer Simons then spoke to Minister  Stanley Betterson gave his colleague Belfry replaced, left the NF fraction of  the hall. "We're going next week to discuss the government's immigration policy,"  said Ruth Wijdenbosch to DWT Online. "We believe that  there needs to be placed on the immigrants. We find that the Surinamese culture  they should know the national anthem and a few laws."

The new Surinamese are from Guyana (112), China (62),  Haiti (19), Lebanon (3), Jamaica (2), the Dominican Republic (1) and the United  Kingdom (1).

Originally Posted by Sunil:

PARAMARIBO -  Although the fraction of New Front (NF) had left the meeting, the National  Assembly has unanimously Tuesday (26) the naturalization of two hundred persons  Surinamese approved.

The NF-fraction was offended because Belfort Minister of  Justice and Police was not present at the meeting. "We as a  parliament with contempt as a minister in the treatment of major laws without  notice resides outside the city," said party leader Guno Castelen. "If the minister  in the country, he must be here."

When President Jennifer Simons then spoke to Minister  Stanley Betterson gave his colleague Belfry replaced, left the NF fraction of  the hall. "We're going next week to discuss the government's immigration policy,"  said Ruth Wijdenbosch to DWT Online. "We believe that  there needs to be placed on the immigrants. We find that the Surinamese culture  they should know the national anthem and a few laws."

The new Surinamese are from Guyana (112), China (62),  Haiti (19), Lebanon (3), Jamaica (2), the Dominican Republic (1) and the United  Kingdom (1).

These Guyanese-surinamese got sense. They following the money.  They dump the dotish dumb-head in the PPP.