If you may permit yuji to state that younger women (24 - 28) like to hit on older men (40 - 48) all the time, especially men who display wealth. I turned down several "offers" since I am happily married with my wife and will Never cheat on her.

Let me tell you, these younger women are more sophisticated in trying to "catch" an older wealthy man. They have the moves and lure that can melt butter.

Older women are more confident and sophisticated and "experienced" but with a current of generation of younger gold digger women, we might have a revolution on our hands with this debate about younger vs older women.

A friend of mine in Toronto fell for this "younger women trap" and his relationship only lasted a year. I questioned him about the reason for leaving his established relationship and falling for the "younger fish" and he told me that that he originally felt like a 18 year old when he fell for the trap.

As time progressed, he missed the "mature" relationship and took back his "older" wife.

Some men who fall for the older younger women are in my opinion, experiencing a mid life crisis.

In my opinion, there is no better woman than a mature, sensual and experienced woman.

Nice thread.

yuji:

* Excellent post above.

* Look yuji, you are clearly a mature man and a man of substance and as such you will not allow yourself to be entrapped or ensnared by a young, seductive gold digger.

* 55 year old Stormborn, on the other hand, seems to be a superficial man when it comes to choosing a woman---he's prefers the outer beauty a 24 year old shows off instead of the inner beauty an older(40+) woman has.

Let us not kid ourselves, many older women  want young men and are paying big Bucks for them.  It is simply a Universal desire to always have the Best in life.

* Older women want men with staying power---that's why they are choosing young guys these day. 

* Once a man goes limp he should buy a coffin.LOL

CHECK OUT THIS COUGAR:

*  Would you forsake an older woman like that Nehru ?LOL

Let us not kid ourselves, many older women  want young men and are paying big Bucks for them.  It is simply a Universal desire to always have the Best in life.

Nehru Bhai

You are now throwing a curve ball at the Rev.

Let us see how the Rev handles it.

He will handle it well. He is a man of the World.

* With old men like Stormborn gold diggers will always prosper.

LOL.

yuji: I also noticed that Jalil Bhai is avoiding this thread.

yuji:

* 60 year old jalil and 60 year old Mitwah will avoid this thread like the plague.

* THOSE 2 OLD FOGEYS WERE LIKELY TAKEN TO THE CLEANERS BY GOLD DIGGERS.hahaha

* 55 year old Stormy is next---he'll definitely be taken to the cleaners by some 24 year old gold digger.

LOL.

yuji:

* 60 year old jalil and 60 year old Mitwah will avoid this thread like the plague.

* 55 year old Stormy is next---he'll definitely be taken to the cleaners by some 24 year old gold digger.

LOL

Rev,

This social. It is ok for them to let it out. It may help with their frustrations. No one passes judgement at Social.

Nehru Bhai comes here for therapy and is now a changed man. 

Rich men, old or young are a magnet for women. One does not have to go far, just the local yuppy club.

* That should be a magnet for gold diggers.

* Anyway This was in the news recently.

AUSTRIAN BILLIONAIRE RICHARD LUGNER, 81, MARRIES 24 YEAR OLD PLAYBOY MODEL

http://www.nydailynews.com/ent...el-article-1.1939136

BOTTOM LINE:

* There is always a young gold digger ready, willing and able to spend a man's millions or billions.

I should have been a woman.

kwame having you in doubt 

* Older women want men with staying power---that's why they are choosing young guys these day. 

* Once a man goes limp he should buy a coffin.LOL

CHECK OUT THIS COUGAR:

*  Would you forsake an older woman like that Nehru ?LOL

Not at all.  OOH LALA OHH LALA. Why cant I be that LUCKY!!

Originally Posted by Chameli:

Let me be the first woman to admit that i read this thread 

and i will comment

1. that's a '24' yr old marrying that 81 yr old? She has more wrinkles than this 55 yr old...thanks to coconut oil

2. Stormy and Jessica rabbit...lol  Bie, u really got it in for big bubby gyals

and 

3. Nehru,  did the fella in Pickering tek a young thing in GY? i think dem Gy woman know how to 'put thing in man food fo slow poison dem'

what kind thing gal

my hubby did not drink for over 2 yrs...he went to GY in March and never recovered fully ...started to feel weak, ended up in hosp 3 wks after his return...never fully recovered after that

maybe you got the details at Praks

i was surprised to hear your husband die,he was  always a nice guy,then victor die,you know victor cham

LOL.

yuji:

How do you know I willl limit myself to one 24 year old or two or even three? I do not do anything half assed. I am an all in kind of guy.  Plus a bunch of gold diggers competing would be sort of fun!

ha ha ha ha ha

* Thanks for the laugh.

* So you are loaded then and you anticipate lots of gold diggers will be competing to lighten your wallet.

Stormborn and his harem of Ukrainian mail order brides competing for his affection and attention.

* GOOD LUCK! Hope you have a healthy heart when the time comes.

ha ha ha ha ha

* Thanks for the laugh.

* So you are loaded then and you anticipate lots of gold diggers will be competing to lighten your wallet.

Stormborn and his harem of Ukrainian mail order brides competing for his affection and attention.

And Storm, please stock up on Cialias for men (hope I spelt it correctly).

Side affect does include increased heart rate according to the disclaimer on the TV Ad.

Let me be the first woman to admit that i read this thread 

and i will comment

1. that's a '24' yr old marrying that 81 yr old? She has more wrinkles than this 55 yr old...thanks to coconut oil

2. Stormy and Jessica rabbit...lol  Bie, u really got it in for big bubby gyals

and 

3. Nehru,  did the fella in Pickering tek a young thing in GY? i think dem Gy woman know how to 'put thing in man food fo slow poison dem'

I am happy to say I am fit, in shape, unwrinkled and ripped. I am not my 20 year old self but lots smarter and better.

I am not averse to little mangoes as opposed to large melons.  I mouthful is plentiful and one is sure not to gag. My reference was to proportions not the exaggeration of dear Jessica. Remember, she was drawn that way!

ha ha ha ha ha

* Thanks for the laugh.

No laughing matter. I am as serious as a disease!

I never said I was loaded. I said I would go to a Yuppy club. Appearances goes a long way. Gold diggers, dear sir, are after all miners...that is a hit and miss profession!

I never said I wanted a Harem. I said, this is serious business so if one is to do it well one cannot be half assed. One has to go in full donkey!

As for my heart...different animal....it is as a horse and promises a good number of years yet. Still can do 15 min pulls on a bike going up a 5 percent grade at 80 revs a min and not suffer rapid oxygen death. But I am an XC mountain biker and I go a bit slower and a lot harder and longer most of the time over roots and rocks and rollers and drop offs so there is lots of finesse here! That is good for 3 Jessica rabbits if needs be! 

No laughing matter. I am as serious as a disease!

BWOY STORMBORN YOU SURELY HAVE BIG AND EXCITING PLANS FOR THE DAYS AFTER MS STORMBORN DEPARTS.

* That is the difference between Men and Women, widows and widowers.

* While a widow will mourn and agonize and be sad and broken hearted over the passing of her husband, a widower has lavish and grandiose plans in the works for life after the wife kicks the bucket.

HERE IS STORMBORN TALKING TO HIS SISTER JAN AFTER HIS WIFE DEPARTS:

JAN: You have been a widower for 3 days Stormy, have you considered a 2nd marriage yet ?

STORMY: No!

JAN: Why not ?

STORMY: I have been so busy with the funeral.

* I like Stormy's honesty.

It is not a matter of honesty but dealing with reality. At my age one ought to be well prepared for any eventuality. One ought to be ready to standing up for or stand in for anyone or thing  as events present themselves. It is about mature acceptance of existence and to seamlessly address any circumstance. As Keats said (paraphrase)  "if a sparrow come before my window, I take part in its existence and pick about the gravel"

It is not a matter of honesty but dealing with reality. At my age one ought to be well prepared for any eventuality.

* Well you have made your intention clear. If your wife kicks the bucket, you will not be seeking out a soul mate or some boring post menopause woman your age. You might have to bury she too.

* You stromborn want to reach back to your adolescent years and your preference would be attractive and vivacious women in their 20s who are gold diggers and wallet lighteners.

* I see nothing wrong with your plan stormy.

* Look! If a man experienced genuine love with his wife and if his wife passes away, that man doesn't have to go looking for new love. He already experienced genuine love with his late wife.

* TIME FOR LUST, EROTICISM, AND SALACIOUSNESS--TIME TO ENTERTAIN GOLD-DIGGERS--THEY TRADE NICE AND FIRM BODIES FOR CASH AND MATERIAL THINGS.

* I say a fair trade is always a good trade.

It is not a matter of honesty but dealing with reality. At my age one ought to be well prepared for any eventuality.

* Well you have made your intention clear. If your wife kicks the bucket, you will not be seeking out a soul mate or some boring post menopause woman your age. You might have to bury she too.

* You stromborn want to reach back to your adolescent years and your preference would be attractive and vivacious women in their 20s who are gold diggers and wallet lighteners.

* Look! If a man experienced genuine love with his wife and if his wife passes away, that man doesn't have to go looking for new love. He already experienced genuine love with his late wife.

* TIME FOR LUST, EROTICISM, AND SALACIOUSNESS--TIME TO ENTERTAIN GOLD-DIGGERS--THEY TRADE NICE AND FIRM BODIES FOR CASH AND MATERIAL THINGS.

If one is separated or one's partner dies one's life is not over.  Actually, one can see the fatalism of your view in the sad concept of Sati compared  to the optimistic view of a Levirite marriage. One is sat the other is optimistic and see life as meaningful. Life has value and I aim to live it well until I am dead!

I like your approach to life.

If one is separated or one's partner dies one's life is not over. 

Stormy:

* I agree 100% with that. If my wife dies before me, I'll surely miss her but my life goes on.

* But one thing I know is I won't get married again.

* Don't get me wrong. Marriage has been great for me and if I had to live my life all over again I would marry the same woman.

* But if my wife dies before me I'd like to adventure as a single man.

* Of course if I meet up with a woman with a beautiful personality and a woman who is half as enterprising and adventuresome as my wife, then she can surely be my adventure partner.

* BUT NO MORE MARRIAGE FOR ME.

* By the way, no 25 year old bimbos and gold diggers for me also.

BOTTOM LINE:

One marriage per lifetime is enough. After his wife dies a man can surely live a meaningful life without another wife.

I never ruled in or out marriage. I also never said 24 or 25 years old or ruled out my age bracket. Those are your conditions you attaching to me. I simply said life goes on and I will be out there swimming with the sharks

* I am impressed by your brevity.

* Care to explain what "swimming with the sharks" mean ?

* I read Mackay's book years ago----interesting title.

I never ruled in or out marriage. I also never said 24 or 25 years old or ruled out my age bracket. Those are your conditions you attaching to me. I simply said life goes on and I will be out there swimming with the sharks

* I am impressed by your brevity.

* Care to explain what "swimming with the sharks" mean ?

* I read Mackay's book years ago----interesting title.

it means I will not be a guppy....i want to be in the deep ocean, the pelagic zone listening to whale-songs etc...venturing to the vast shores washed by the farthest seas to adventure for merchandize  as the good bard puts it.

I am beyond pop psychological lures about quick fix strategies to fast cash by some gimmickry Colgate salesman. I am about the urge to experience living to the point of dying.