We know him on GNI. We know him off GNI. But you don't know how dangerous he is, and what length he can go to deny the Indian people of their rights. I believe Guyana belongs to all the people and not one group to say Indos and the PPP are racists. Farouk has a right to his opinions like all of us, but his recent statements on Facebook should concern all of us. He seems to lose his balance and fairness in politics that he aligned himself with Mark Benschop, Imran Khan, James Bond and signing petitions on Change.org to have Granger sworn in as president against the world's condemnation that calls for a free and fair tabulation of the March 02 votes. To make matters worst, the butchery fire and the family are a centerpiece of daily propagandas. Mark Benschop was seen posing with the family and making political statements day in and day out. He reminds me of this involvement in the uprising in Linden and Agricola. 

One of our GNI members, Farouk Rahaman aka Samaroo is in full support of dictatorship in Guyana. 

This doesn’t surprise me one bit. He showed up here on GNI recently to see what kind of funeral he will get.

He was here even before he showed up behaving like an idiot. Who you think Iguana is with his pretense to being a black man? Why yuh think I duz tell he about he black ugly self? And don't forget, his behavior was partially responsible for many posters leaving GNI and turning Social into Ron's own playground.

I have been critical of the PPP and still is, but not against the electorates or to trample on their rights. I know a thing or two about 2015 when the ABC was anxious to name the winner and denied the PPP a recount on a slim majority. I don't believe the Coalition won that election, they were being installed with the help of the ABC. Well, that was a test run to see how credible the coalition government would be and they failed since the no-confidence vote was passed. Granger hasn't done anything than to put Indians out of jobs and replaced his loyalists in all government ministries. The world is not blind. But Granger, the master rigger tried to outsmart the international community by placing all his henchmen/women within GECOM to put him back in power by all means. Little does he know, his time has come to an end.

I man call a spade a spade.
Me na care want people seh. Granger only understand one language and dat is hardball. He skont should drop down and dead and free Guyana of dictatorship. Ask Djagu, he celebrate when Burnham dead and so did de entire country and Guyanese abroad. I hope cancer and Ko Ko Beah wipe he skont out sooner dan later. He going to turn wuss dan Saddam and Gadafdi. 

Pharaoh posted:

I have been critical of the PPP and still is, but not against the electorates or to trample on their rights. I know a thing or two about 2015 when the ABC was anxious to name the winner and denied the PPP a recount on a slim majority. I don't believe the Coalition won that election, they were being installed with the help of the ABC. Well, that was a test run to see how credible the coalition government would be and they failed since the no-confidence vote was passed. Granger hasn't done anything than to put Indians out of jobs and replaced his loyalists in all government ministries. The world is not blind. But Granger, the master rigger tried to outsmart the international community by placing all his henchmen/women within GECOM to put him back in power by all means. Little does he know, his time has come to an end.

I am in agreement here. I’m not a PPPite but we must respect the will of the people. PPP has positives and negatives, so does the PNC.  The one major apprehension I have, would they revert to the old ways of rigging.  I felt they did not change, they came back with the same old guard. After the won, I wanted to give granger a fair chance. But dem rass live up to everything I was concerned about.  Granger is a sly fox 🦊!  Cannot trust him.

Pharaoh posted:

Glad you admitted that. Now we see that the international community bluntly refuses to endorse their fraudulent behavior and we see their true colors. I have always said that because they have the GPF and GDF populated with negroes and fired all the coolies in higher positions, they feel they have the tools to stay in power forever. If this is allowed to pass, Guyana will never see democracy again.

Bai, I see that man with boobs parading as a woman, that Vula Vulva displayed her masculine behavior during the attempted fraud counting with the spreadsheet. She was challenging some black dude and wanted to exchange fists with him. I did not think the black dude dare accept her challenge. With that fugly face, who would want to get close to her?. Reminds me of Ann Coulter.

Tom posted:

Dis na done suh.
Guyanese going to rise up in unprecedented numbers if dem swear in cancer illegally. One kuile already give blood, dem have nothing to lose. Cancer can’t govern and will collapse when sanctions and protests hit the streets. Me predict dat granger going to become Saddam or gadafi 

Dem store and gas stations betta stap selling kerosene and match. Hope dem coolie arm to de teeth and nah frikken fuh defend demselves and phambily.