GECOM make all decisions ,for Official Declaration of Election Results and have the authority to decide on recount according to the LAWS that guides the Commission.

The Last Three petitions filed ,regarding the May 2 ,2020 Elections.

(1) Uleta More, petition to stop recount Court ruled GECOM have the authority.

(2) Jadeo ,petitioned for GECOM to present SOPS ,Court ruled that have to be done  by an Election Petition.

(3) Jagdeo ,petioned to void Mingo second declaration of results of Region 4, Court ruled doesn't have Jurisdiction to hear matter.

I tell ayo, when them show up... they will sing a new song from the other side of the mouth ... and here they go.... them break dancing now.

The other day, YOU DJANGO said, the court is empower  to make such decision... and I  showed you Ralph  Ramkarran explanation where GECOM has the power to over ride all all decision. 

Who Vex Vex.

Totaram posted:

The NCM case was not a win for the PPP.  The CCJ confirmed that the motion was properly passed but the PPP did not get the consequential orders they wanted .

Only because the CCJ entertained the assumption that the Granger and his PNC goons had crossed the threshold into civilization. That turned out to be a miscalculation.

GECOM make all decisions ,for Official Declaration of Election Results and have the authority to decide on recount according to the LAWS that guides the Commission.

The Last Three petitions filed ,regarding the March 2 ,2020 Elections.

(1) Uleta More, petition to stop recount ,Court ruled GECOM have the authority.

(2) Jadeo ,petitioned for GECOM to present SOPS ,Court ruled that have to be done  by an Election Petition.

(3) Jagdeo ,petioned to void Mingo second declaration of results of Region 4, Court ruled doesn't have Jurisdiction to hear matter.

More importantly the High Court completely removed Holder from these issues so his rulings just like his one that he has jurisdiction are inconsequential.

Other than that, every court case since Nagamootoo dared Jagdeo to bring it on were won by the PPP.

Whom ever you are lauding ,is your take .PPP/C lost two petitions won one.

GECOM responsible for Elections ,not no Political Parties . The PPP was outright wrong to barge in the GECOM Command Center.

Nobody buying yuh snake oil bai. Read Carter Center release from today.

Sometimes there are need to remove the head from the sand.

The other day, YOU DJANGO said, the court is empower  to make such decision... and I  showed you Ralph  Ramkarran explanation where GECOM has the power to over ride all all decision.

Seems to have a reading deficit ,when reading my post on any subject matter.

All along i am saying GECOM responsible for the elections ,and guided by the LAWS to make decisions. I don't need Ramkarran to explain that.

Django has been wrong on so many matters over the past few years most strikingly his assumption that because the Indian population was diminished the PPP support will do too completely ignoring that not only Indians support the PPP. Well the PPP garnered over 52% of the votes in this month's elections so more than the 39% Indians supported them.

All along i am saying GECOM responsible for the elections ,and guided by the LAWS to make decisions. I don't need Ramkarran to explain that.

Don't chastise Dave bai. You really don't write fluently. Check the three sentences to Dave above. 

The Last Three petitions filed ,regarding the March 2 ,2020 Elections.

(1) Uleta More, petition to stop recount ,Court ruled GECOM have the authority.

More importantly the High Court completely removed Holder from these issues so his rulings just like his one that he has jurisdiction are inconsequential.

Other than that, every court case since Nagamootoo dared Jagdeo to bring it on were won by the PPP.

Whom ever you are lauding ,is your take .PPP/C lost two petitions won one.

GECOM responsible for Elections ,not no Political Parties . The PPP was outright wrong to barge in the GECOM Command Center.

Nobody buying yuh snake oil bai. Read Carter Center release from today.

Sometimes there are need to remove the head from the sand.

Then there is hope that you will soon?  

Django has been wrong on so many matters over the past few years most strikingly his assumption that because the Indian population was diminished the PPP support will do too completely ignoring that not only Indians support the PPP.

Well the PPP garnered over 52% of the votes in this month's elections so more than the 39% Indians supported them.

That your take for your satisfaction. The PPP haven't garnered 52 % of votes ,who said so ?

YOU LIE ... you said the court will decide, hence I quoted Ramkaran explanation and asked you, if you are smarter than this lawyer. You will deny this also man ... wow . 

Don't chastise Dave bai. You really don't write fluently. Check the three sentences to Dave above. 

What's wrong with it ?  it's quite explicit .

Django has been wrong on so many matters over the past few years most strikingly his assumption that because the Indian population was diminished the PPP support will do too completely ignoring that not only Indians support the PPP.

Well the PPP garnered over 52% of the votes in this month's elections so more than the 39% Indians supported them.

That your take for your satisfaction. The PPP haven't garnered 52 % of votes ,who said so ?

Everyone so far with credibility. Hopefully GECOM will also correct the error of their ways and join the group with credibility.

Everyone so far with credibility.

Hopefully GECOM will also correct the error of their ways and join the group with credibility.

Who are they ??

Hopefully GECOM will also correct the error of their ways and join the group with credibility.

Who are they ??

The people that have stopped the PNC in their tracks from illegally swearing in Granger. Plus there are others.

What's wrong with it ?  it's quite explicit .

Absolutely nothing. But Dave doesn't have a reading deficit either. I only commented on your writing because you felt the need to suggest that Dave has a reading deficit. 

Who are they ??

The people that have stopped the PNC in their tracks from illegally swearing in Granger. Plus there are others.

All of them reached a dead end , that's it. GECOM is the arbiter ,any disagreement ,an Election petition can be filed.

Who are they ??

All of them reached a dead end , that's it. GECOM is the arbiter ,any disagreement ,an Election petition can be filed.

Then leh GECOM be de arbiter and do the wrong thing and see whah happen. None of the real powers a'int talking about elections petition. Dem all talking about Granger being sworn illegally. So y'all try deh.