@cain posted:

About time things came to a head, for too long these racist pricks have  been getting away with mischief. It is good to see a very diversed crowd, it's all about individuals coming together as one to fight against racism.

fight racism-putagee, too much smokes or wah. Never will end, lions and chetahs doan hang out.

Perhaps with only whites in America

@Rochelle posted:

Property Insurance and your dime.

Funny how this is what you choose to focus on. Not the racial profiling, not the countless deaths of Black men and women at the hands of racist cops and civilians, not the dozens of cases thrown out of court resulting in those same racists returning to their post or lives. 

Justice is seldom served for Black Americans and what you and others are witnessing is a response from the oppressed and their allies saying enough is enough. 

If you’re not doing anything about trying to bring about peace and justice, don’t you dare come after those that are willing to get justice by any means necessary.

A revolution is never peaceful. Your ancestors should know this. 

Enjoy sitting behind your computer, being a part of the problem. 

Hey hey hey...awww...one love and social cohesion na. Doan try foh combine Guyana and Merika. Ayoo blackman in Guyana gat 28+5 +...year pon coolie foh party paramount and disciminate. Granja allow he mattie foh transfer land and money right in he office...hey hey hey. Ayoo tink ayoo smart.