i read an article that states that many blacks will be killed, life for the rest of them will become tougher and tougher, many will be migrating to the Islands. it's all part of the big plan to make Guyana the Indian Oil Paradise in South America. Prashad is getting his dream

We heard this too and its causing the PNC to be more active on the Corentyne.  Mainly in communities where the PPP is ignoring their voters and plans are in place for intermarriage.  

@Tola posted:

We heard this too and its causing the PNC to be more active on the Corentyne.  Mainly in communities where the PPP is ignoring their voters and plans are in place for intermarriage.  

And I endorse and applaud them doing just that. This is why I said the PNC needs to purge themselves of the Burnhamite gangsters and riggers and remake their image. They are an important part of Guyana political landscape and needs to be competitive. They will never be able to realize this with the hooligans and hoodlums who just attempted to thwart democracy. 

Some of them only pretend to not hate blacks but their private emails tell a complete different story. Imagine the treasure trove when someone thinks you are of a certain race or religion and makes statements that belie their pretense here. Very strange world.

This is pure unadulterated musal crap. Stay in your swamp.

@Baseman posted:

And I endorse and applaud them doing just that. This is why I said the PNC needs to purge themselves of the Burnhamite gangsters and riggers and remake their image. They are an important part of Guyana political landscape and needs to be competitive. They will never be able to realize this with the hooligans and hoodlums who just attempted to thwart democracy. 

Some Indians are finding it difficult to accept Africans in their community. At a recent wedding between an African man and Indian woman. Some drunk Indian men decided to break up the ceremony, until relatives and friends buried them temporary in a muddy drain. 

@Tola posted:

Some Indians are finding it difficult to accept Africans in their community. At a recent wedding between an African man and Indian woman. Some drunk Indian men decided to break up the ceremony, until relatives and friends buried them temporary in a muddy drain. 

What a conflicted stupid statement. An interracial marriage where the families (and friends) acted against a few drunks and your assessment of Indians are based on the few drunks. 

Banna, gwan suh wid yuh stupid kanwa logic!

@Tola posted:

Tola how do you know that it was race? Every Guyanese Hindu Koolie wedding has fight up. It's traditional just like having DIH and DDL rum present.

i read an article that states that many blacks will be killed, life for the rest of them will become tougher and tougher, many will be migrating to the Islands. it's all part of the big plan to make Guyana the Indian Oil Paradise in South America. Prashad is getting his dream

Now you talking sheer shit. Otherwise post the proof.

@Tola posted:

Another Fool with Big ears. PPP has done more for the country  in ONE MONTH,than what the PNC tried to do for FIVE years.

Suddenly, you, Putin, Cacablanca,Leonora and others are hearing things, you need to get your ears checked.

@Tola posted:

Why do you even respond to these people.  Their reply is so illiterate, that I don't believe they even understand what they wrote.  

Do you understand what you write?  Do you understand the term illiterate?  Or is it...

You claimed you attended a bi-racial wedding.  It was attended by the family and friends.  I assume these attendees were of both races celebrating the couple.

Couple drunk guys came and tried to make a scene. The families and attendees quickly put them out of business. 

But Indian people are racist because couple drunks tried to misbehave at a biracial wedding making all Indians racist because......and you don’t understand your own contradictions.

But then again, BRUTAS was an HONorABle man!!

As Totaram would say, Chupidness ain’t gat no cure!

@Baseman posted:

Do you understand what you write?  Do you understand the term illiterate?  Or is it...

You claimed you attended a bi-racial wedding.  It was attended by the family and friends.  I assume these attendees were of both races celebrating the couple.

Couple drunk guys came and tried to make a scene. The families and attendees quickly put them out of business. 

But Indian people are racist because couple drunks tried to misbehave at a biracial wedding making all Indians racist because......and you don’t understand your own contradictions.

But then again, BRUTAS was an HONorABle man!!

As Totaram would say, Chupidness ain’t gat no cure!

Were you there ? Did you see or hear what else occured ? Based on the racial problems in Guyana, how many African/Indian weddings were interrupted by drunk Africans ?