have any real substantive discussions/conversations anymore or is it just a few misguided posters only desperately looking for any sign of life to grab on to?

Oi man next time you use a sentence with a word like "joint" mek sure is the "real substance" you discussing here an not a "misguided post."

What you looking at bai. You don't hear Amazing Grace being played silently in the background as the 3 or 4 regular stalkers wander aimlessly in the abyss? Thankfully Django and DG are fighting valiantly to keep the flickering lights on.

Out of your nonsense came more nonsense. You need more explaining to do.

What you looking at bai. You don't hear Amazing Grace being played silently in the background as the 3 or 4 regular stalkers wander aimlessly in the abyss? Thankfully Django and DG are fighting valiantly to keep the flickering lights on.

It seems like it's a slow day at the South Florida swamp. Is wuh happen to all de daag talk you relished?

Because I get personally attacked here for any comment I make by those same lowlifers even though I stay far away from them. And sadly the Admin or Moderators have continued to allow them to behave the way he behaves.

Look how Mitwah follows other posters including me around like a lowlife stalker. He is constantly asking the two sisters about what he sees them wearing on FaceBook yet he turned up on a Sunday afternoon to celebrate Charrandas' PPP victory as one of the most tastelessly dressed person. What happened to wearing one's Sundays best on a Sunday afternoon especially one as auspicious as the one in that garage? Look how he is always making insinuations about Bibi and some man in Guyana? Look how he is always following kp and Rama around like a hungry starving puppy and the Admin and Moderators do nothing. He knows everyone's business like an ******* does. And he is not the only junbee here but he is by far the most diabolical one. But is is your dying forum so do as you wish.

Ilum your are a very sick woman. Come leh meh tie wan tabeej on yuh.

Because I get personally attacked here for any comment I make by those same lowlifers even though I stay far away from them. And sadly the Admin or Moderators have continued to allow them to behave the way he behaves.

Look how Mitwah follows other posters including me around like a lowlife stalker. He is constantly asking the two sisters about what he sees them wearing on FaceBook yet he turned up on a Sunday afternoon to celebrate Charrandas' PPP victory as one of the most tastelessly dressed person. What happened to wearing one's Sundays best on a Sunday afternoon especially one as auspicious as the one in that garage? Look how he is always making insinuations about Bibi and some man in Guyana? Look how he is always following kp and Rama around like a hungry starving puppy and the Admin and Moderators do nothing. He knows everyone's business like an ******* does. And he is not the only junbee here but he is by far the most diabolical one.

But is is your dying forum so do as you wish.

Seems you have a problem with Mitwah ,that's quite a long tell tale  ,he can respond.

Please don't worry about the forum.

See what I say Django? Keep feeding and festering the rodents.

We having a really good time at the Backdam. Nice fresh coconut water and sweet jelly. Even some sweet sumutoos amongst other fresh and nutritional fruits and vegrtables.

As mentioned doan worry ,what's happening here.

That's good !!! enjoy the comradeship.

As much I am able to ignore his sick pathetic behavior at some point it becomes necessary to cage him so he doesn't spread rabies all over the place. Maybe it is already too late.

Go look in the mirror. Bhagwandin is my nephew. Your Cougar friend went to Guyana and used him.  It does not matter if you change your nick. I will hunt you down. Remember, I told you a friend of my enemy is my enemy for life. Remember how you goaded posters to attack me? Oh you are such a Saint. 

When you could not take the licks, you ran like coward that you are. 

@Mitwah posted:

Go look in the mirror. Bhagwandin is my nephew. Your Cougar friend went to Guyana and used him.  It does not matter if you change your nick. I will hunt you down. Remember, I told you a friend of my enemy is my enemy for life. Remember how you goaded posters to attack me? Oh you are such a Saint.

When you could not take the licks, you ran like coward that you are.

Are you saying that Bhagwandin didn’t get paid for service rendered,  is he also known as JOHN.

have any real substantive discussions/conversations anymore or is it just a few misguided posters only desperately looking for any sign of life to grab on to?

The SUSTANTIVE DISCUSSIONS/CONVERSATION also depends on you not posting racial hate on the forum.

Put aside what the blacks did to you in Guyana and the CONVERSATION might be neutral. But until then, we are all doomed to repeat it for generations to come. 

I hardly post here so it has nothing to do with me. What occurs here mostly is Mitwah and Totaram and sometimes you chasing each other around like mangy dogs in heat.

Secondly what in what I wrote has to do with blacks. You sound like a broken record with your black this and black that. Find something new to occupy your time.

Coming back under a new name does not change your attitude, or sharing people's personal information.   

@Tola posted:

Coming back under a new name does not change your attitude, or sharing people's personal information.   

You always seem to be at war with those demons in your head. Where did I share any personal information with anyone? Perhaps you are projecting your behavior on others. But keep fighting those demons in your head. Just maybe you will one day rid yourself of them.

@seignet posted:

demons gat hold of granger.

We realized that several years ago. He was only trying to fool some people. It is good that he is not president anymore because not only did he not have control of his administration but he and his administration destroyed the country in just five short years. And now that he is back in the opposition where he belongs he is ramping up racial tensions and encouraging people to take to the streets in violent and criminal behavior.

You always seem to be at war with those demons in your head. Where did I share any personal information with anyone? Perhaps you are projecting your behavior on others. But keep fighting those demons in your head. Just maybe you will one day rid yourself of them.

I see your demons have found a permanent place in your head, Swampy.

You are such a plaster-saint.