How could it? Didn't you notice I wrote you off as an imbecile? Guess you are one, and are now confirming the classification, huh?

Although I am fairly new to this forum, I am active in many other political, culinary, automotive, and travel forums. I've seen my fair share of members posts, and you sir I classify as KEYBOARD WARRIOR.

Keep up the useless posts of ranting and name calling to build up those post counts. You'll be a senior member in no time

BC
@Bigan Choka posted:

Although I am fairly new to this forum, I am active in many other political, culinary, automotive, and travel forums. I've seen my fair share of members posts, and you sir I classify as KEYBOARD WARRIOR.

Keep up the useless posts of ranting and name calling to build up those post counts. You'll be a senior member in no time

Keyboard warrior? Aw, come try mih, imbee!

@Bigan Choka posted:

Sir, I'll have you know that you are casting doubts on the rise of certain members of this forum and THAT is neither appreciated nor tolerated for long! Imbeesile, but thanks for the questionable knighting of mih! Sar indeedid!

Sir, I'll have you that you are attacking and insulting members of this forum for no other reason than to increase your post count and "stir the pot". THAT is neither appreciated nor tolerated for long!

BC