@seignet posted:

We spoke proper english words in the village of Rossignol, West Bank on the Berbice River, once a thriving Dutch Plantation of coffee, cotton and cocoa. The villagers were prim and proper, mostly Afro-Guyanese with uppity life styles. GT slangs were prohibited.

Maybe I saw Mr. Kuttapen on my way to New Amsterdam. 

@seignet posted:

We spoke proper english words in the village of Rossignol, West Bank on the Berbice River, once a thriving Dutch Plantation of coffee, cotton and cocoa. The villagers were prim and proper, mostly Afro-Guyanese with uppity life styles. GT slangs were prohibited.

See how good black man had yuh? Yet you cussing them every day. You should tell your racist compadres here how good you had it.

@kp posted:

Double role Sallyv you are confusing yourself. I will leave you in the hands of the Admin. Keep spreading lies.

chi chi man, I have no need to use alter egos. That's for you and the other losers that ran to the other forum. I and I alone am enough. You are a NOTHING. A gnat. Easy to handle.

Sally is his own man, or whatever he is. When he is back you can engage him and alyuh 2 can discuss auntie man antics.

chi chi man, I have no need to use alter egos. That's for you and the other losers that ran to the other forum. I and I alone am enough. You are a NOTHING. A gnat. Easy to handle.

Sally is his own man, or whatever he is. When he is back you can engage him and alyuh 2 can discuss auntie man antics.

You can't help yourself , you have to include the Auntie- Man. EH!

Hope Django see who first introduce the Aunti man behaviour. If you start , I will put lash till I finish. Gwan suh!

@seignet posted:

The AG comes accross as the letter states, this fella goes unchecked in attitude. He treats his office as to carry out a personal vendetta. Behaving as some badass and having his own lil government.

However, the letter writer should refrain from having outsiders involved in Guyanese matters.

You spot on. Not so long ago when Burke and his criminal PNC cohorts wanted to steal the elections, they were moaning and groaning about Guyana's sovereignty. Now they forced to expose their hypocrisy.

Regarding the current AG you are grossly mistaken. This guy was responsible for putting together the dream team that exposed the mediocrity of the Coalition's legal representation in 2019 and 2020. The Coalition could only dream to have legal representatives even with half of Nandlall's talents.

@Prashad posted:

Firing that amount of black Guyanese will have a negative effect on Guyanese East Indians because Guyanese blacks are repeat customers of Guyana East Indian businesses. When a koolie buys a product from another koolie. He or she immediately starts to think how they can make or grow that product so that they don't ever have to buy it again.

Seems.like the American way! At.least used to be!

You really need to dig deep into your soul and find some integrity. An eye for an eye leaves the whole world blind. A practice is not deemed in order because someone else does it. There are morals.

Maybe it's asking too much of you. Let's not forget you sold your own Indian mattie down the road tekking bribe and eating shit laced duck curry because everyone else was doing it. Try to rise higher.

The Vulgar woman publicly declared she won't help any.Indo! I appealed to the coalition government to help Indo Guyanese on at least 3 occasions! They never responded! When the wife of an Indo, murdered.in.neighbourong Venezuela, asked for help in returning home, they ignored ber, yet they loudly proclaimed their help for AfroGuyanese, affected by a hurricane, to return from FAROFF islands!

Some fing.morals, huh. iggy!

@seignet posted:

Never a fan of Chinese martial arts movies, so that word would escape my memory bank.

Katchar is a Guyanese word for tattle tale. Like you. Always telling pon de guys at dat odda site. In the Bruce Lee and other chinese flicks there was a chinese actor who always played the role of a weak, news carrier fella. He was commonly referred to by GT guys who frequented these movies as "katchar".

He is still acting. I think he was in one of the Seinfeld episodes a few years back as the manager at a Chinese restaurant.