CSIS, a civilian body, was created by the Canadian government here to take on the Security Services of the RCMP in.1984 on the recommendation of the late.Judge David Cargill.McDonald! He died in 1996! I believe he was.murdered.by.this electromagnetic radiation which has me somewhat disabled! When.I first.tried to find.out on the Internet the cause of his death, there was a.reaction on my computer's screen, as if someone was scratching out the screen! I've never been able to find out the cause of his death, although I was once taken in my search to the LGBT.ca website???? Was he queer? I.dunno! I know though the.RCMP doesn't.like ******s! RCMP revenge? Years ago, someone wrote a book suggesting a Canadian diplomat was bumped.off because he was a limp wristed Commie spy! I don't know why they didn't f him to death! Mission accomplished pleasurably! Maybe they, like me, didn' t like having sh*t on their dongs! Or on their shiny boots!

@Former Member sorry Sally, I don't share your sentiments about Adolf and Joseph. The evil of these people cannot be denied. Neville Chamberlain tried playing nice with Hitler, announcing to the world that Adolf was a nice fella. Adolf marched into Poland shortly after. Adolf was a megalomaniac, an insidiously evil man.

Churchill was not a supporter of the Jews. In fact he criticized their money lending activities and unwillingness to integrate with others.

The rest is too much to write at 4 pm on a Friday.

@Former Member sorry Sally, I don't share your sentiments about Adolf and Joseph. The evil of these people cannot be denied. Neville Chamberlain tried playing nice with Hitler, announcing to the world that Adolf was a nice fella. Adolf marched into Poland shortly after. Adolf was a megalomaniac, an insidiously evil man.

Churchill was not a supporter of the Jews. In fact he criticized their money lending activities and unwillingness to integrate with others.

The rest is too much to write at 4 pm on a Friday.

Like me, guana, you only know what the winners.have told you! There's a lot you are ignorant of! Tell me, have you ever heard the losing side's story! They would have one, too! Unless they were.ghosts! Right now this post is being interfered with!  I have to correct constantly!

Churchill was not.a supporter of the.Jews? He was a Zionist.Jew supported by THEM! Hahahahaha.....?

Would you have stood aside both helplessly.and uselessly.while.Poles murdered your kith.and kin, encouraged.by.their cowardly.leader so as to provoke a war? Where was the promised aid to Poland when the Germans marched into Poland to stop the.murdering.of fellow Germans? The 'brave' leader of the Polish army.quickly deserted to Romania! He.had boasted how they would roll over Germany! The blunder Hitler.made was to let the fleeing allies, Brits, French and Poles escape at Dunkirk! He stopped General.Guderian from.capturing.the lot because he admired.the.British Empire! If he hadn't done this America wouldn't have been able to use Britain as a base for invading Europe, Russia would have lost without aid from sunken US ships, we all might have been speaking German today! You speak of which you don't know, guana man! I can direct you to others on the winning side who would enlighten you on facts!

Winners may write the story, but there is always corroborating evidence for one to decide what is true. Gas ovens, over 6 million Jews dead, concentration camps, tens of millions more in the wars, Mengele and the creation of a supreme race which would no doubt exterminate your half brown ass! There are always 2 sides to a story, but what could justify that? Being hit with a Polish sausage?

No sir, you'll never get me to go along with this insanity and barbarism by the Nazis. However, I'm sure you have evidence hidden in a space ship somewhere that the gas ovens and concentration camps were all fiction.

This is what racism and hating an ethnicity brings. And it is going on in Guyana today, each group punishing the other when they attain power. It is not going to end well.

Arrogant Guyanese believe that they are like the developed nations, mouthing off about progress, GDP, climate change and all kindsa shit. Meanwhile there is a time bomb ready to go off in the nation and everyone is ignoring it. Take a look at the racist shit written here and elsewhere. And your fren Jangles never sanctions the racism, but use the eff bomb and he's all over your old ass.

Winners may write the story, but there is always corroborating evidence for one to decide what is true. Gas ovens, over 6 million Jews dead, concentration camps, tens of millions more in the wars, Mengele and the creation of a supreme race which would no doubt exterminate your half brown ass! There are always 2 sides to a story, but what could justify that? Being hit with a Polish sausage?

No sir, you'll never get me to go along with this insanity and barbarism by the Nazis. However, I'm sure you have evidence hidden in a space ship somewhere that the gas ovens and concentration camps were all fiction.

This is what racism and hating an ethnicity brings. And it is going on in Guyana today, each group punishing the other when they attain power. It is not going to end well.

Arrogant Guyanese believe that they are like the developed nations, mouthing off about progress, GDP, climate change and all kindsa shit. Meanwhile there is a time bomb ready to go off in the nation and everyone is ignoring it. Take a look at the racist shit written here and elsewhere. And your fren Jangles never sanctions the racism, but use the eff bomb and he's all over your old ass.

I suggest you look for "Real History" for starters! I don't agree with.Mike on many things.he has written, for one thing, he is kind of a racist, but he has given a lot of info that can't be.untrue! You don' t have to agree with him, but he.will make you do your own research and think beyond what you've been led to believe! It is a fact that Churchill wanted war (markets), Hitler did not, especially because Germany would have to fight on two fronts, and the fear that the US would enter again with.their unlimited resources! Would you hold Hitler responsible for what German soldiers in the fighting of an unnecessary war, as a former U.S presidential candidate, Patrick Buchanah, called it? Hitler allowed the escape at Dunkirk because he hoped the UK.would join with Germany to attack the Bolsheviks in Russia! He hated them because their fellow Commies caused Germany to lose WWI with their stirring trouble at home while German soldiers were fighting and losing their lives at the front! There are many books I can refer you to!

"Gas ovens...."! Pardon my skepticism but you believe in whatever you read in the NYT, don't you?!! Hahahahahah.....You must still live in backward Guyana! Gas ovens? What fing gas ovens? You mean the buildings set up by the Russians to make them.seem like gas crematoria? I ask you to choose between civilised Germans and Jewish Bolsheviks! Who killed millions of backward Russians ruthlessly? Which Jewish-American millionaire financed the Russian revolution? Why didn't.the King of England help the Czar of Russia? They were cousins! Some claim.he didn't want the.same happen to him! After all, the Jews owned Britain ever since the stupid Cromwell let them back into Britain for the funds to overthrow the Catholic King! The NYT had long been peddling.the six million figure in many instances, not only for alleged German atrocities! Say, perhaps you could tell me if the Burnt ham government ever made the deal  offered by Zionist Israel of accepting nuclear waste for debt relief?

Of course they could exterminate my brown ass (I'll have you know it' s white, through no fault or boasting of mine! Now don't you start bowing to me or I would want to kick YOURS whatever its colour or lack thereof)! As a matter of fact, I keep on.asking them to do it! I, a spirit, the owner of this 'brown' ass, NEVER die! I will be back without a body next time! For vengeance, no less! Or don't you believe in wicked spirits! Africans believe and I understand their witch doctors have the worst spirits at their command! Something I would have to disprove myself! As it's said, every body wants to go to heaven, but nobody wants to die! Why? Because they believe in Jewish nonsense! Whether you want to die or not, whether you are afraid of dying or not, whether you think.of it or not,.you still have to fing die! The body never becomes useless but is used by other forms of life, energy! Me? I will return to the world of spirit or energy from which I.came and which I often visit when I dream! It is called heaven because you no longer have to support a body, whether by hook.or.by.crook! What can they do to me other than cause me financial, emotional or physical pain? ALL is ezperience and that passes into memory for later reference! So, frighten or try to frighten me with something else, bearing in mind that I believe that  ALL is experience, whether personally acceptable or not, whether in this world of matter or in the world of energy.(spirit)! Oh, and before I forget, fk you AND the Admin! I don't give a shit! I can't anyway! I'm constipated!

@Mitwah posted:

Your logic is warped and you are Jagdeo worshipper. Don't you have his murti on your alter?

Mits, I've been looking for one of your posts to ask you something outside of what is being discussed here!

I saw a picture of a young girl on Facebook named.Priyanka! Is she the same Priyanka of the PPP? This girl is the most beautiful girl I've ever seen in my life!

.....The body never becomes useless but is used by other forms of life, energy!

@Former Member time doesn't permit me to reply in full here, but you gave me a good laugh. lol . However, I do believe your statement above. Case in point - yuh boy RamaKaKa Poop. His "body" is being used by the PPP or a zombie from the other site to post PPP propaganda here.