@cain posted:

You are full of shit, who was the person that mentioned crawling on all fours trying to make people feel sorry for him? Look banna, if you have mental problems, seek help and stop acting like a friken bumbaclath, same goes for whoever liked your stupid post.

Please direct me to my alleged post, you miserable fratricide! You're delusional! Must be payback time for violating your brother's body! Twice!

You bloodklaath!

@cain posted:

I do not have the time to waste looking for silly posts, if you don't remember posting that you are on all fours then you are worse off than I previously thought.

You do not have time because there was no such post! Why would I expose myself to ridicule knowing such as despicable you would jump at the chance for this sh*t covered opportunity! If there were any post you can be counted on to deliberately misinterpret it! You have boasted that your people beat my people ! No doubt they beat frightened disoriented lower class Indians but when they tried that on high caste Indians they had to call for help! They found they had bitten off more than they could chew! Despicable people encouraged to take out their frustrations with their English masters on the poor and ever mistreated, but no doubt your pedigree, cochon! My father would laughingly tell that his photo had been sent to the King as one of the rebels! He didn't give a sh*t! Like me! What is wrong could never be right!

@cain posted:

I do not have the time to waste looking for silly posts, if you don't remember posting that you are on all fours then you are worse off than I previously thought.

I was wrong! There were three crimes, first you sodomized your brother abel, then you murderd him, then you violated his dead body in your crazy lust! No wonder you were banished with a mark on your ugly fce!

@kp posted:

Keep exciting yourself, don't be fooled of your Racist rants, you are a Dirty lowlife promoting Racism on this Site.

Have you Ever posted a topic of discussion,  NO , but you criticize the posters. I guess I am asking beyond your limited ability.

Continue your ATTACKS, it's tolerated.

King Perjurer,

a. Point me to ONE racist post I've made on this site. Do so or STFU

b. I hardly post. In fact I was gone for months until you started bleating my name, warranting my admonition. I have an active professional and family life that take up my time. I have no need to spend hours a day here.

c. My contributions are there on a variety of topics. Most go unanswered because calcified racists like you with no wit or command of English cannot craft a response. I've engaged you in debate but after 2 posts you return to buggery commentary and soliciting men. Pathological old fag.

So buzz off clown.

You do not have time because there was no such post! Why would I expose myself to ridicule knowing such as despicable you would jump at the chance for this sh*t covered opportunity! If there were any post you can be counted on to deliberately misinterpret it!

I'll take the blame for this one. Your post is below. When I advocated for your return I said something to the effect that you were 85, stuck in the house and crawling up the stairs on all fours.

After your post I referred to you on all fours. That's where Cain got it from. Now ress yuhself.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/o...7#663354940888544617

I'll take the blame for this one. Your post is below. When I advocated for your return I said something to the effect that you were 85, stuck in the house and crawling up the stairs on all fours.

After your post I referred to you on all fours. That's where Cain got it from. Now ress yuhself.

Yuh gun pay.awlrite.guano! Yu gize tawk buhin muh bak wen eye.kant ansur, huh? Yu mfk ers gun pay!

Laugh while you can! Covid19 will be the least of your troubles! I'll give you something to think about before you make fun.of what.you've never experienced!

I don't take drugs, whether medicinal or recreational.because I believe ALL drugs have harmful side effects!

I don't smoke or drink!

I don't lie, fantasize or exaggerate (except in fun where I would admit it afterwards.that I had only been.kidding)! i believe in the God that Jesus defined.in.John.4: 24, so why would.I lie? It.says.we must worship God.in.spirit (which, like God, our Source, we are) and in truth! Don't fing.lie! It doesn't say anything about having a potty.mouth so,

fk you all!

So, you.guys talk.behind my.back.when.I can't.answer.back, huh?

Watch out, guano!

I doan think ShalooooV knows how to click on a link so I brought it up in the thread where he made the mention. I'm posting on my phone, having trouble with copying posts.