Yuh right Rama. Iz because he duz shit like a goat...lil balls of shit rolling aroun he house. Den he come hay and seh he "kunsteepayted".

He need some senna, cascara and salts. Pure shit deh in he. Since yu and he is fren now, try to help he out if he need wan enema.

You admit I purge myself.of shit! You.also admit.that.you are all  bird.shit, guanO! Hahahahahaha..

@cain posted:

Da banna making he eyes an pass you Shelly. Just imagine eh, he say you does shit like goat an forgot to mention you does smell like one. I really think you should give e hell for that.

I can wash.off any scent I have! You won't because you prefer your natural stink! As for my shitting.like a goat! Not true! He, otoh, IS shit!

You admit I purge myself.of shit! You.also admit.that.you are all  bird.shit, guanO! Hahahahahaha..

I made no such admission. Read again. I said you need to purge. You shit like a goat, little pebbles that roll around and trip you up and then you blame gravity and the sidewalk.

Many diseases begin in the gut. That's why you have pain in your hip and keep thinking u have covid. Plus your brain is diseased, seeing dots and you haven't reached puberty with your nuts still stuck up. You need a flush out.

Get some senna, cascara, castor oil and Andrews liver salts and have a flush out. Then you'll stop shitting like a goat and life will become much better. Arite goat shit?

I made no such admission. Read again. I said you need to purge. You shit like a goat, little pebbles that roll around and trip you up and then you blame gravity and the sidewalk.

Many diseases begin in the gut. That's why you have pain in your hip and keep thinking u have covid. Plus your brain is diseased, seeing dots and you haven't reached puberty with your nuts still stuck up. You need a flush out.

Get some senna, cascara, castor oil and Andrews liver salts and have a flush out. Then you'll stop shitting like a goat and life will become much better. Arite goat shit?

But, but, guano, you.are all bird.shit! Are you now claiming you.were.the.pain in your mother's uterus which she took a drug to abort? How true! And.now.you.try.to.be.a.pain.in my.ass! Take.your.medicines.and YOU.will.suffer no.more! I will defecate you!