don't understan de connexion, pavvy is a CUNY financial aid man

A TEEFMAN from Guyana should have no job with anything "financial". I hope this lowlife isn't demanding sexual favors for financial aid.

I see he was calling for the FBI, MI5, Scottland Yard, CIA etc. to investigate the organizers of the protests in Brooklyn. He forgot that he was cussing the same USA and those organizations calling them "yankee dogs" etc. not too long ago.

He is a sick, lowlife bytch who should be deported from the US. FBI should be watching him closely for his anti American sympathies.

A TEEFMAN from Guyana should have no job with anything "financial". I hope this lowlife isn't demanding sexual favors for financial aid.

I see he was calling for the FBI, MI5, Scottland Yard, CIA etc. to investigate the organizers of the protests in Brooklyn. He forgot that he was cussing the same USA and those organizations calling them "yankee dogs" etc. not too long ago.

He is a sick, lowlife bytch who should be deported from the US. FBI should be watching him closely for his anti American sympathies.

And you can walk the streets free doing the same tricks as on Lombard St. G/T. You can Bytch all you want, but will remain a Bottom Feeder.

@kp posted:

And you can walk the streets free doing the same tricks as on Lombard St. G/T. You can Bytch all you want, but will remain a Bottom Feeder.

Funny shit when a lowlife daag who used to shake down he own mattie fuh lil fry rice and banks beer then blame it on blackman got nerve to call someone else a bottom feeder.

YOU are the bottom of the barrel, having sold out your own Indians, paid homage to Burnham and had a PNC card, whilst crying "ow bai, dem mek meh do it". You have neither spine nor courage, you are the poster child for WEAKLING.

Speaking of bottom feeding, how are your "trips" to Detroit Michigan to bottom feed on ghetto homes that you are "buying" for the HO?

@cain posted:

Oi man how come you does hang around reading but when you do post it's more like dah bytching you talking bout?

Doing what he does best. PEEPING. He was cussing me and pelting accusations on backdam and cussing my long dead father. I challenged him here on the Django thread. Never showed up. Scared. Frighten.

Lowlife skonts like he got nuff mouth when they are unchallenged. Now he drag he dribbling, drunkie, lisp speaking, ******* self in to throw a pebble and run away cuz I haven't posted in a few days, suh he think he safe.

He is the BIGGEST P.USSY hanging around these forums. A shameless excuse of a "man".

Doing what he does best. PEEPING. He was cussing me and pelting accusations on backdam and cussing my long dead father. I challenged him here on the Django thread. Never showed up. Scared. Frighten.

Lowlife skonts like he got nuff mouth when they are unchallenged. Now he drag he dribbling, drunkie, lisp speaking, ******* self in to throw a pebble and run away cuz I haven't posted in a few days, suh he think he safe.

He is the BIGGEST P.USSY hanging around these forums. A shameless excuse    of a "man".

de backdam warriors 

He is the BIGGEST P.USSY hanging around these forums. A shameless excuse of a "man".

I am missing all the juicy parts. You know KP and KP knows you?

That warrior poster was correct. @kp was a HUNGRY BELLY! The same name he like to daub pon black people. Back then he was eating, drinking, laughing with black people and enjoying FREEBIES at the expense of business owners.

he talked about being unmasked as a PYO loyalist. these 2-faced dangerous cutthroats. same way de recruiter sold out his fellow indians for a piece of silver to get them onboard de whiteman ship and away from india. it's in their blood

Aye...ress yuh self. The people was better off going to British Guiana. De people yuh should cuss is dem balahoo brahmins in BG who claim special privilege.

Interesting. I went to high school in Guyana with a bramin. He was a pretty cool guy and actually felt that Indians were a racist lot. I used to find it funny the way he would interact with what he called "these low class coolie people". To your point, he did not like what he viewed as lower class Indians.

He used to teach me wan wan hindi word. Your post reminded me of him and I recalled one of the words. It was "doolahin" or something like that. He used to say he was looking for one. I think it means girlfriend.

He was looking to "Kapa Doolahin". (cop a girlfriend) lol

iggs, me think you talking about Mighty Enchanter song Lilawattie where he wants her to be his dulahin          as a teenager, me really enjoyed his upbeat songs. recently me heard he was married to a muslim, hence his love for indian culture

Can't say I remember that song. Maybe if I hear it. I see I got the spelling wrong. On this here forum we have @Former Member aka KapaDulahin. lol