Wht’s up peeps!!

riany day today..

whts cooking ?? Or eating??

take out?

i made chicken curry with nuff aloo b baked salmon n roasted some eggplant slices (yummy) for a late lunch yesterday

then cooked spinach n karaila later in the night

today it i dhal  n some tuna fishcakes  n fry ochro

I have a baigan left over so im thinking of making baigan choka or curry with aloo n fat shrimps tomorrow or  Tues

well..

this week looks warmer than past 2 wkks

so u guys enjoy

stay safe

PS

i think my gf left forum for good because las yr she said she wud be back in Fall ..

she bring me here n then  leff me  all alone now…(THE NEW FORMAT DROVE HER AWAY)

so sad..!

it not easy fuh gyaff alone ..hahaha (like only mad people does talk to themselves)

so i try to keep the convo going .  I appreciate the few of u who humor me n keep it going

so thanks to BM Amral, Prezzy Irfon, Mits bhaiya n Cainster n even BM Django

Back in the ole days I would come on the forum and find a few night owls every night posting. Earlier hours when you made a post, a reply would hit ten secs later.

I'm heading down to T.O by bus and a couple days later, bring up a big ass moving truck. I haven't driven a large truck in years but should be a slice. If I can find some time, I would slide by your freno an bug she lil bit.

@cain posted:

Back in the ole days I would come on the forum and find a few night owls every night posting. Earlier hours when you made a post, a reply would hit ten secs later.

I'm heading down to T.O by bus and a couple days later, bring up a big ass moving truck. I haven't driven a large truck in years but should be a slice. If I can find some time, I would slide by your freno an bug she lil bit.

Safe trip….pity im far away from frenno..she seh she bzbzbz with gran pickney..

plus she preparing yard for summer garden (pulling weeds)

careful with d big truck!!

Lynn