Dave , all asked is to back your statement
"pushing PNC agenda since 1996 to 2020"
Dave , all asked is to back your statement
@Django posted:Another piece of make up stuff.
For start... where is the evidence of PPP rigging the 2020 election.
Dave thank you for the wealth of information you provide on this site. Especially during the elections exposing the PNC frauds and GECOM showdowns.
@Former Member posted:Too bad you donât recognize your short comings and believe your are saintly.
You may want to reflect on the statement ,if it's appropriate.
@Former Member posted:For start... where is the evidence of PPP rigging the 2020 election.
Look at the reports from the recount , don't have to go over and over on the same subject.
@Django posted:Dave , all asked is to back your statement
Find three judge and I will prove your biased towards PPP and you are only Marshalling PNC/ APNU/ AFC agenda.
BTW.. why did you failed to name one project done by PPP when asked by Gilly.
@Django posted:Look at the reports from the recount , don't have to go over and over on the same subject.
Report by who Lowenfield... really. Evidence of fraud has to be proven in a court of law. .. here you go again.
@Former Member posted:Find three judge and I will prove your biased towards PPP and you are only Marshalling PNC/ APNU/ AFC agenda.
BTW.. why did you failed to name one project done by PPP when asked by Gilly.
An accusation was made prove it ,that's the core issue .
What's the last sentence about ?
Dave,
all asking is back up of the accusation ,nothing more . I am not going to over and over on other subjects.
@Django posted:Dave,
all asking is back up of the accusation ,nothing more . I am not going to over and over on other subjects.
You failed to acknowledge the wrong doings by PNC/ APNU/AFC and see them as god and saviour of Guyana. But will chastised PPP at every opportunity. Itâs night and day. So whoâs agenda are you promoting. My head and lots of members head are not buried in the sand of your biasses towards PPP.
@Former Member posted:You failed to acknowledge the wrong doings by PNC/ APNU/AFC and see them as god and saviour of Guyana.
But will chastised PPP at every opportunity.Itâs night and day. So whoâs agenda are you promoting. My head and lots of members head are not buried in the sand of your biasses towards PPP.
You are making stuff up . I have nothing against the PPP ,will not support the current structure of the party.
@Django posted:You are making stuff up .
You are perfectly fine if PNC dominate Guyana, even if they do so illegally.
@Former Member posted:You are perfectly fine if PNC dominate Guyana, even if they do so illegally.
That's not the issue why this thread was created.
Please don't think for Django.
I am not going further back and forth ,just back your accusation.
@Mitwah posted:Django should give him by the end of the day to prove his allegations. Ban him if he fails.
His other nicks will surface.
Dave abuses Django everyday. Django should Ban him. Dave can go start his own site and take his gang with him.
@Django posted:You may want to reflect on the statement ,if it's appropriate.
Stop threatening and nit picking and debate the issue, man up!
You guys are not going anywhere but round and round.
I recommend that this thread be closed.
@Django posted:That's not the issue why this thread was created.
Please don't think for Django.
I am not going further back and forth ,just back your accusation.
I am providing the facts, you cannot be selective of what I am saying. Listen up Djanjo, I donât have time for them se she se show me the proof .. thatâs for kindergarten...
You can ban me, I wouldnât loose sleep over this.
@Former Member posted:Dave abuses Django everyday. Django should Ban him. Dave can go start his own site and take his gang with him.
Banna keep the F out of this.
Django is typical of those Indians who went around with Burnham election campaigners. No matter how much you question them or how much evidence you provide they still say the PNC is right. He is one of those guys. Don't expect his attitude to change. His masters love him this way and if he wants to continue to receive their love he will have to continue the same way.
@Ramakant-P posted:You guys are not going anywhere but round and round.
I recommend that this thread be closed.
Everybody should steer clear of this thread.
Closing this thread is not going to solve the issue either. They're gonna start up somewhere else.
But I'll hazard a guess how it will end.
Dave is gonna say something which will piss Jango off resulting in a suspension. Then things will be quite for awhile. They're almost there.
I am out of hay for the day.
@kp posted:Stop threatening and nit picking and debate the issue, man up!
You aren't helping the issue.
@Former Member posted:I am out of hay for the day.
I gonna sip a cold Carona fuh dat. ð
@Former Member posted:Banna keep the F out of this.
Take it easy, be civil, donât let PNC supporters make you get banned. ð
@Former Member posted:I am providing the facts, you cannot be selective of what I am saying. Listen up Djanjo, I donât have time for them se she se show me the proof .. thatâs for kindergarten...
You can ban me, I wouldnât loose sleep over this.
If it was up to me, I would have banned you already for your defiance and disrespect . Go start your own blog or forum.
@Former Member posted:Dave abuses Django everyday. Django should Ban him. Dave can go start his own site and take his gang with him.
agree with you 100%.
@Mitwah posted:agree with you 100%.
Dave should get his own site and take his friends along. He might be happier there, pushing his propaganda. His posts are confrontational, some bullying and biased. Any forum owner would want members to post, but what did he do to be banned 7 times ?
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Django is typical of those Indians who went around with Burnham election campaigners. No matter how much you question them or how much evidence you provide they still say the PNC is right. He is one of those guys. Don't expect his attitude to change. His masters love him this way and if he wants to continue to receive their love he will have to continue the same way.
Pure tripe !!! Berbicians call it waste talk.
Dave ,
Having read the responses on the thread and my conversations with you on the forum ,I know your writing style ,most times there are grammatical changes in the replies. I think Dave is being set with some of his replies ,it can be simply done ,i am not condescending for stating such.
I also think he is good guy , a die hard to the political party he is supporting ,no problem with that ,it's also good to listen to the other side ,he can learn a thing or two.
With that said ,i do think he should go back to the old Dave ,be your own . If i am wrong, my apology.
@Django posted:Dave ,
I also think he is good guy , a die hard to the political party he is supporting ,no problem with that ,it's also good to listen to the other side ,he can learn a thing or two.
Indeed, indeed Django ...
I have a suggestion for Django and Dave ...
You are both good guys with indeed strong views on political matter. That indeed is extremely good for discussions on different/divergent views do provide valuable information to those listening and following the dialogues between the two individuals.
At the end of the day, Django and Dave are still close pals.
Django and Dave
All's well that ends well.
What a stupidly thread...sheer gran talk going on.
Good morning, PPP/C and APNU+AFC friends. Today looks promising. The sun is shining. Rise and shine too. Say your prayers. Brush your teeth. And for peace sake put yesterday behind.
@Former Member posted:Good morning, PPP/C and APNU+AFC friends. Today looks promising. The sun is shining. Rise and shine too. Say your prayers. Brush your teeth. And for peace sake put yesterday behind.
Do you say that to your children?
@Former Member posted:Indeed, indeed Django ...
I have a suggestion for Django and Dave ...
You are both good guys with indeed strong views on political matter. That indeed is extremely good for discussions on different/divergent views do provide valuable information to those listening and following the dialogues between the two individuals.
At the end of the day, Django and Dave are still close pals.
Django and Dave
Dem bais ah phambly.
@Django posted:Look at the reports from the recount , don't have to go over and over on the same subject.
The reports are being changed week after week. How come you can't see that? You asked to look at the report so why don't you do the same. You will find that Lowenfield is making changes in favour of the PNC.