Haven't seen Bibi posting? Admin is she banned and if so why?
Bibi got married and is on her honeymoon.
Bib's busy planning the upcoming Congress of the People's Progressive Party.
back pocket
Bibi spending time with me.
We discovered Bibi is man posting as a woman. So we are cross examining
Amral posted:We discovered Bibi is man posting as a woman. So we are cross examining
That's not a crime in Guyana. The antiman has been part and parcel of our culture. One was even employed by a former president of the country.
Amral posted:We discovered Bibi is man posting as a woman. So we are cross examining
That is not funny Amral! Really.
alena06 posted:Amral posted:We discovered Bibi is man posting as a woman. So we are cross examining
That is not funny Amral! Really.
No wonder Bibi is in love with Jagdeo. One of his lovers maybe?
Alexei has been short of work since the failed fibre cable debacle.
Amral posted:We discovered Bibi is man posting as a woman.
This is not true, Amral. Bibi is a woman and she is related to a female GNI member. It would be accurate to state that Bibi is a Hindu woman posing as a Muslim. Not as a man posing as a woman. I hope you're joking. Anyway, for whatever reason she is absent, I miss her priceless posts.
If Gilbakka can get members personal information from the grapevine, should we be alarmed that he can sell them to his government sources?
Does this relative of Bibi gave Gilbakka a written consent to make this information public?
Prince posted:If Gilbakka can get members personal information from the grapevine, should we be alarmed that he can sell them to his government sources?
Don't be paranoid.
Gilbakka posted:Amral posted:We discovered Bibi is man posting as a woman.
This is not true, Amral. Bibi is a woman and she is related to a female GNI member. It would be accurate to state that Bibi is a Hindu woman posing as a Muslim. Not as a man posing as a woman. I hope you're joking. Anyway, for whatever reason she is absent, I miss her priceless posts.
Yuh mad or whah Gilly. Bibi doesn't pose as a Muslim. All she does it use a Muslim name handle.
Guys it takes balls to post in the political forum
Amral posted:Guys it takes balls to post in the political forum
So then these women are all men.
cain posted:Amral posted:Guys it takes balls to post in the political forum
Well, technically Nehru is a male. But I don't know if he is a practising one.
I thought Bibi is a nick shared by Baseman and his friends.
Amral posted:Guys it takes balls to post in the political forum
Well, the few women who post have brass ovaries! We, like Hilary, aim for the highest office in the world.
Leonora posted:I thought Bibi is a nick shared by Baseman and his friends.
Not at all. They are all different intellectuals that bring a lot to this forum. How are you?
I guess everyone missed Bibi's luscious lips.
If Bibi is offended by my comment, I hereby apologize to her. My intention was good. I aimed to show clearly that BIBI IS NOT A MAN.
@ksazma: Bibi said openly that she is a born Brahmin. I know she comes from an illustrious Brahmin clan in Guyana.
Topic like this is very entertaining to most. It's like a cock-fight where people circled around to see the birds pick each other to death. When the damage is done, they come to apologized like they never meant to get involved in the first place. Bibi, please check in to see how your funeral is unfolding in your absent.
Prince posted:Topic like this is very entertaining to most. It's like a cock-fight where people circled around to see the birds pick each other to death. When the damage is done, they come to apologized like they never meant to get involved in the first place. Bibi, please check in to see how your funeral is unfolding in your absent.
You are paranoid and neurotic. I am not a scoundrel like you. Get lost.
Mr.T posted:cain posted:Amral posted:Guys it takes balls to post in the political forum
Well, technically Nehru is a male. But I don't know if he is a practising one.
Bang!!!!
A GNI instant Classic
Bibi is a QC Alumna. Nuff said
Mr. Fish, why are calling my cousin a scoundrel? Prince is decent human being. I thought you had greater tolerance for people's inputs on subject matters.
Cobra posted:Mr. Fish, why are calling my cousin a scoundrel? Prince is decent human being. I thought you had greater tolerance for people's inputs on subject matters.
You and your cousin share the same head and belly. Two scoundrels in one body. Get lost and tell your 3rd and 4th aliases to do the same.
I hope that Bibi is ok.
Brother Gil, you are intelligent and should take the high road.
Cobra Bhai, please leave Gil alone. He is a good man.
Difference of political preferences should not be taken personally.
yuji22 posted:I hope that Bibi is ok.
Thank you for your advice. I shall remember to do that. Bibi and I have sharp political differences but I regard her personally as a good person. Just as a good tree cannot produce bad fruits, Bibi is a good fruit from two great upright families.
yuji22 posted:I hope that Bibi is ok.
Sorry, I can't take your advise. I never said he was a bad person. He is a good traitor to the Indian people of Guyana.
Cobra posted:yuji22 posted:I hope that Bibi is ok.
Sorry, I can't take your advise. I never said he was a bad person. He is a good traitor to the Indian people of Guyana.
Taking the high road does not mean that I must overlook eyepass. The least I can say to your asinine comment is that you're a fool to think that all Indians have to think and behave in unison. Gilbakka does not subscribe to a herd mentality. If that unsettles you, so be it.
Being a PNC stooge is herd and slave like mentality. CORRUPTION is the new Black!!!!!!!!!!!
If you guys don't have anything good to say about Bibi, then shut up. Bibi is enjoying a good summer vacation, she will be BACK.
In 2015, Nehru was named GNI of the year. Bibi is my nominee for GNIer of the year 2016. Nehru, Bibi may steal your crown away this year.
Prince posted:In 2015, Nehru was named GNI of the year. Bibi is my nominee for GNIer of the year 2016. Nehru, Bibi may steal your crown away this year.
Bhai, Bibi can do what she want with me.
Nehru posted:Prince posted:In 2015, Nehru was named GNI of the year. Bibi is my nominee for GNIer of the year 2016. Nehru, Bibi may steal your crown away this year.
Bhai, Bibi can do what she want with me.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6xSkEJcYrJs
This is more appropriate for Nehru.
Nehru, look what freedom brings. Slavery was abolished and vulgarity took over. Them nah know wah fuh do with them sugacake.