Bai, you getting old. Buy some glasses.

D2 had to curl his tail and run away like a lil Gyal after I challenged him as to who the hell he thinks he is.

What a joker. Firstly, i am not here at your dispensation but on my own volition and can  leave when it pleases me. 

Also,  you do not get to challenge me as to who I am.  Least you care to enter the profundity of such intellectual perusing "I am the unfolding of what is enfolded". Even God said "I am that I am" in answer to a similar question. But I think the Pop Eye answer most suits your intellect "I yam what I yam"  Now gwan da side pipsqueak 

Sean , how much PNC supporters on this forum ? I try to keep a balance in the conversations ,if not all the thread are one sided .

Regarding Moderating of the forum, i have no intention to be moderator when taking over is finalized. My current stint is learning the insides of the forum.

There are more PNC posters on this forum than PPP.  Recall the baccannal they created here last 2015 election.  And not because some of them are not posting right now, it doesn’t mean they are not reading quietly and watching on like perverts in their parked white vans hoping to cheer the coalition back into ruining the government again on March 2.

fat baby laughing GIF

Sean , how much PNC supporters on this forum ? I try to keep a balance in the conversations ,if not all the thread are one sided .

Regarding Moderating of the forum, i have no intention to be moderator when taking over is finalized. My current stint is learning the insides of the forum.

There are more PNC posters on this forum than PPP.  Recall the baccannal they created here last 2015 election.  And not because some of them are not posting right now, it doesn’t mean they are not reading quietly and watching on like perverts in their parked white vans hoping to cheer the coalition back into ruining the government again on March 2.

fat baby laughing GIF

See how me hit one of you nerves.  You does still do Pandit wuk?

I don't see any reason for Dave to check his emotions. He cusses out people who post on GNI, not private people who don't post here. We all cuss out each other. I may be wrong but I think only Amral is respected as Administrator as all others who have operated in that capacity are seen more as a poster than an administrator. Sunil gets no smack because he hardly posts and never adjudicate. I think Django will prosper more if he operate behind the scene than in the very vocal manner he has been. While I think it is beneficial for him to be able to understand the elements of the forum, he could have learned that without making his judgments so obvious. Ray on the other hand is just a lungeara.