OK folks

The AFC has no support base left. The PPP crushed them beyond recognition.

Cockeye Rumjhaat and Moses are now begging Granger to save them. They were last seen with begging bowls in hand and on their knees begging Granger to take them in.

In the meanwhile, Neemakharam Moses is displaying his low class behaviour by having a meeting in PNC stronghold Springlands.

The AFC and their leadership need to be put in a mental institution. To date, they have refused to provide any audited financial statement in accordance to their constitution.

The AFC is Burnhamish.

AFC + APNU = PNC Terrorism.

OK folks

The AFC has no support base left. The PPP crushed them beyond recognition.

Cockeye Rumjhaat and Moses are now begging Granger to save them. They were last seen with begging bowls in hand and on their knees begging Granger to take them in.

In the meanwhile, Neemakharam Moses is displaying his low class behaviour by having a meeting in PNC stronghold Springlands.

The AFC and their leadership need to be put in a mental institution. To date, they have refused to provide any audited financial statement in accordance to their constitution.

The AFC is Burnhamish.

AFC + APNU = PNC Terrorism.

The writer of the piece above sounds like a desperate man as the highlighted words indicate.

Meanwhile, the AFC is poised confidently to drive the corrupt and undemocratic PPP regime out of office.

Yugi and the rest of you PPP idiots, if the AFC is finished ought you not to be worried about the APNU.  After all when the AFC takes some of your votes and the remainder of your support base stays home its the black and mixed voters who will show up to vote out the PPP tyranny! 

If the PPP continues its decline.  1997 221k votes. 2001 210k votes.  2006 182k votes.  2011 166k votes.  So let us see 2015 154k votes.

Now suppose APNU gets the votes that the PNC received in 1997 (161k votes) or 2001 (166k votes).  You will note that it is only in 2006 when the PNC saw a decline.  EVERY other election they did better than they did  in the previous.  Should this scenario unfold the PPP might well lose to the PNC.

Yugi and the rest of you PPP idiots, if the AFC is finished ought you not to be worried about the APNU.  After all when the AFC takes some of your votes and the remainder of your support base stays home its the black and mixed voters who will show up to vote out the PPP tyranny! 

If the PPP continues its decline.  1997 221k votes. 2001 210k votes.  2006 182k votes.  2011 166k votes.  So let us see 2015 154k votes.

Now suppose APNU gets the votes that the PNC received in 1997 (161k votes) or 2001 (166k votes).  You will note that it is only in 2006 when the PNC saw a decline.  EVERY other election they did better than they did  in the previous.  Should this scenario unfold the PPP might well lose to the PNC.

Listen

The PNC has NEVER won a free and fair and election. All the PNC ever did was rigging and frigging in Guyana.

Take that in your pipe and smoke it.

Listen

The PNC has NEVER won a free and fair and election. All the PNC ever did was rigging and frigging in Guyana.

Take that in your pipe and smoke it.

You are stuck in the past and due to your lack of a solid high school education you will never be able to see the future........

Listen

The PNC has NEVER won a free and fair and election.

A true statement, yuji. But that is bygone times.

The demographics today are different and could be in the PNC's favour.

In fact, it is the PPP that will have to rig and frig to stay in power.

Listen welfare bum Redux , I repeat for the last time, Please find employment and yuji will start having a conversation.

You are like a parasite, living off taxpayers money and spending 24x7 on GNI.

Take my advice, find a job, it will do a welfare bum like you a lot of good.

Listen

Gil

The PPP is headed for it's biggest majority. Prepare yourself for mental torture as the PPP rubs salt and pepper in your wounds.

Listen welfare bum Redux , I repeat for the last time, Please find employment and yuji will start having a conversation.

???

Is I-man you addressing, your eminence?

No

It is directed to redux.

You are the most respectable GNI poster. Yuji holds you in the highest regard.

You need to come up with some original material, you keep repeating the same bullshit daily but it doesn't stick.

Do you know why it doesn't stick? go figure it out...............

Your PPP has the same shit not sticking problem ask Anus he might be able to share some buggerman theories with you and maybe you fellas can come up with a better plan. So far none of your shit is sticking, your arguments are weak. This again I can tie back to your lack of a proper high school education, it is a debilitating thing.

You see how I ketch up wid you on that front? You see how i figure our Anus is a liar and he doesn't know one ***** about networking in the IP sense? ya? u figured it out yet?

Listen

Gil

The PPP is headed for it's biggest majority. Prepare yourself for mental torture as the PPP rubs salt and pepper in your wounds.

Bhai, if by a miracle the PPP wins again, I won't have mental torture.

Remember Lord Krishna's advice: Let your mind be even in victory and defeat, pleasure and pain, etc.

If PPP wins, the sun will still shine, the Demerara river will still flow, the grass will still grow.

Ditto an APNU-AFC win.

But the air will smell fresher, free from corruption and PPP pollution.

You need to come up with some original material, you keep repeating the same bullshit daily but it doesn't stick.

Do you know why it doesn't stick? go figure it out...............

Your PPP has the same shit not sticking problem ask Anus he might be able to share some buggerman theories with you and maybe you fellas can come up with a better plan. So far none of your shit is sticking, your arguments are weak. This again I can tie back to your lack of a proper high school education, it is a debilitating thing.

You see how I ketch up wid you on that front? You see how i figure our Anus is a liar and he doesn't know one ***** about networking in the IP sense? ya? u figured it out yet?

Get a job.

Listen

Gil

Remember Lord Krishna's advice: Let your mind be even in victory and defeat, pleasure and pain, etc.

If PPP wins, the sun will still shine, the Demerara river will still flow, the grass will still grow.

Ditto an APNU-AFC win.

Gil

If you a sense of decency, you would have demanded the AFC provide independent audited financial statements as required by their constitution.

What happened to people who donated money ?

What about honesty ?

What about accountability ?

Is it ok for corruption to exist in the AFC while the crooks call others corrupt ?

Listen

Gil

Ditto an APNU-AFC win.

Gil

If you a sense of decency, you would have demanded the AFC provide independent audited financial statements as required by their constitution.

What about honesty ?

Is it ok for corruption to exist in the AFC while the crooks call others corrupt ?

yugi, if you had any sense at all muchless a sense of decency you would have demanded the PPP provide independent audited financial statements as required by their constitution.

What happened to the people's money ?

What about honesty ?

Is it ok for corruption to exist in the PPP while the crooks call on other countries leaders to put a stranglehold on corruption....and to put the people first.

Listen

Gil

Ditto an APNU-AFC win.

Gil

What about honesty ?

yugi, if you had any sense at all muchless a sense of decency you would have demanded the PPP provide independent audited financial statements as required by their constitution.

What happened to the people's money ?

What about honesty ?

Is it ok for corruption to exist in the PPP while the crooks call on other countries leaders to put a stranglehold on corruption....and to put the people first.

AFC must clean up corruption in their own party and become transparent with people's hard earned donated monies before they demand transparency and accountability from others.

To date, they have only "dem boys seh" as their proof but are in hiding when others demand transparency.

I hope that GIL show some decency and demand independent audited financial statements to show how his hard earned donated money was spent.

I am sure that the AFC will be upset if others call them a bunch of thieves.

What is right is right.

Lets make a deal, you get a high school education I will find a job how about that?

Deal? and maybe I will throw in a sweetener. I will even volunteer to teach your love bug anus about the intricacies of Networks and Telecoms beyond his 2 favorite terms DWDM and OC.........heheheehhe how about dat gold teeth?

The only network and telecoms project you have ever done was loading up the battery(ies) and plugging the dildo into your kakahole before you flipped the switch on.

Lets make a deal, you get a high school education I will find a job how about that?

Deal? and maybe I will throw in a sweetener. I will even volunteer to teach your love bug anus about the intricacies of Networks and Telecoms beyond his 2 favorite terms DWDM and OC.........heheheehhe how about dat gold teeth?

The only network and telecoms project you have ever done was loading up the battery(ies) and plugging the dildo into your kakahole before you flipped the switch on.

You have a vivid imagination you durtee gurl you.....

You battie nah get durtee wen you pull out you network device?

Originally Posted by Tola:

A rotten, racist and stinking PNC must never rule Guyana again. Never !

What you going to do about it?

When you and all your PPP diehard-ons are too shitless scared of going back to help the needy in Guyana.

The poor is looking for a better option and they don't see it in the PPP. 

You spill too much shit on this bb. How do you know that people don't go back and help? You don't have to blow your own horn to let others know that you have gone back and helped your people. Empty vessels make the most noise...like you.

This Got to be the best ......so far in 2015....hahahahahahahahahahahah

Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:

Anus you got to rub each others backs because without that you doan stand a chance...........

Keep rubbin, rubba rubba rubbin...

You battie nah get durtee wen you pull out you network device?

ewwwww now you are really gettin nasty you are a durtee gurllllll

Anus you got to rub each others backs because without that you doan stand a chance...........

Keep rubbin, rubba rubba rubbin...

So how is your 2 battery telecom wukkin' haas_man? Any ovaload? Slow respanse?

When you and all your PPP diehard-ons are too shitless scared of going back to help the needy in Guyana.

You spill too much shit on this bb. How do you know that people don't go back and help? You don't have to blow your own horn to let others know that you have gone back and helped your people. Empty vessels make the most noise...like you.

And your shit don't stink like the PPP !!

The PPP is doing the same shit in Berbice where the RO will take action against teachers who ask parents to take FURNITURE to school.

Students taking their own furniture to school, thanks to the PPP MOE.   

Spontaneous drop-out, like you na go to school.

All de PPP teach you is to cut and paste.

I only finished Algebra school in first grade but please stop asking me to find your X. She's never coming back, and don't ask Yâ€Ķâ€Ķâ€Ķâ€Ķ.

you make up with all them ppp bottom house meeting

Shut yo rtass banna I was the one who mentioned the man assists the needey so go fk off now