and replaced by
a Bugger Batty
on the Central Committee.
I will not support the PPP
because Ramjattan was Expelled
and replaced by
a Bugger Batty
on the Central Committee.
Is Kwame a fill-in, or what qualification he has for his high salary at the OP ?
Spontaneous rejection, keep spewing PPP dog shit, we will see you after the election.
No he won't, he gonna run away.
Cain, I am here to stay...bro
So, the present opposition that's forming the soon to be, next Govt can depend on your expertise still?
what the man deal in shit
Spontaneous rejection, keep spewing PPP dog shit, we will see you after the election.
So, the present opposition that's forming the soon to be, next Govt can depend on your expertise still?
Don't bash the man. He has more technical skills than you. Do you know a fraction of his expertise? Do you know what a fraction is?
you know my skill,he keep talking about shit so i guess he deal with shit and then again if you can support a government like the ppp you are a peice of shit you should know
Yeah, I know your skill. It shows here. Stop repeating it.
Skeldon .....
like yuh still love
Kwame De Buggerman.
Dabing lill Vaseline in de Backside
is no technical skill.
We are not Do-u-BT-ing
you know Kwame
more than most of us
Skeldon .....
like yuh still love
Kwame De Buggerman.
is no technical skill.
We are not Do-u-BT-ing
you know Kwame
more than most of us
I doubt it. You love kwamee black pudding without de lolo cuva.
Skeldon .....
like yuh still love
Kwame De Buggerman.
is no technical skill.
We are not Do-u-BT-ing
you know Kwame
more than most of us
skeltonman know what a fraction is,kwame teach him a fraction of vaseline
Skeldon .....
like yuh still love
Kwame De Buggerman.
is no technical skill.
We are not Do-u-BT-ing
you know Kwame
more than most of us
And Rohee only push a fraction of what he got up you kakahole.
Skeldon .....
like yuh still love
Kwame De Buggerman.
is no technical skill.
We are not Do-u-BT-ing
you know Kwame
more than most of us
Skeldon....are you sure
Rohee teking Cock too....
Should we add Rohee on the list...
Skeldon .....
like yuh still love
Kwame De Buggerman.
is no technical skill.
We are not Do-u-BT-ing
you know Kwame
more than most of us
i see you trying to admit them ppp is a bunch of buggerman,jagdeo spread the disease.
According to Skeldon
Rohee does tek Bugger....
Skeldon Know....
If Skeldon ....
"say so...it is so"
According to Skeldon
Skeldon Know....
If Skeldon ....
"say so...it is so"
skeltonman exposing them ppp bais better watch it yugi you next
According to Skeldon
Skeldon Know....
If Skeldon ....
"say so...it is so"
When asked
wha is the Difference Between
Skeldon & Yugee
Skeldon say he
love & Defend Kwame
But Yugee enjoy it.
According to Skeldon
Skeldon Know....
If Skeldon ....
"say so...it is so"
When asked
Skeldon & Yugee
Skeldon say he
love & Defend Kwame
But Yugee enjoy it.
them ppp bais doing the nasty
According to Skeldon
Skeldon Know....
If Skeldon ....
"say so...it is so"
Skeldon is dis true you are in the center of dis back rubbin organization?
True dat?
According to Skeldon
Skeldon Know....
If Skeldon ....
"say so...it is so"
True dat?
He is front man .
According to Skeldon
Skeldon Know....
If Skeldon ....
"say so...it is so"
When asked
Skeldon & Yugee
Skeldon say he
love & Defend Kwame
But Yugee enjoy it.
You don't understand the recycled rubbish you copy an paste here? I am not surprised.
THE WORLD ACCORDING TO JALIL:
All dem PPP bais are bugga man(dey bugga peeple), all dem AFC/PNC bais ah TEK bugga(dey ben dung an grab dem ankles and skin dem battie).
SKELDON SEH SO.
This is interesting. Granger was a junior GDF officer. Norman McLean was a SENIOR GDF officer...now PPP. Nascimento was a major architect in PNC rigging....now PPP. Lumumba, Joe Hamilton and others were significantly involved in beating up people who Burnham didnt like....now PPP.
Obviously what you hate about Granger, isnt what you claim he did, but the fact that he didnt join those Burnhamites, who DIRECTLY involved in rigging under Burnham, who fled to the PPP to drink their sour milk.
Indeed we no longer hear about the Rodney Commission because all it raised was why so many of Burnham's goons now serve at the pleasure of FreeDUMB House!
Skeldon say he
love & Defend Kwame
But Yugee enjoy it.
Yugee like a good PPP boy bends over, spreads his nice soft Indian behind and eagerly anticipates the big thick and long black rod of correction. Why do you think that PPP ensured it got the baddest black men in Guyana to join them?
Carib are you saying that Fookeetutu and shelly like the Triple BBB Threat?
Big Black and Bad?
According to Skeldon
Skeldon Know....
If Skeldon ....
"say so...it is so"
True dat?
He is front man .
Skeldon
are you a Front Man...
or Another Back Side
fuh Kwame
Big Black and Bad?
That is why Joe Hamilton, Lumumba and other House of Israel goons are in there.
Those FreeDUMB House "boy" are very busy touching their toes and spreading their soft cheeks and screaming "open de door leh de man come in". Why do you think yuji suddenly "loves" black people?
Big Black and Bad?
That is why Joe Hamilton, Lumumba and other House of Israel goons are in their. Those FreeDUMB House "boy" are very busy touching their toes and spreading their soft cheeks and screaming "open de door leh de man come in"..
hhheheheehehee Anus and Fookeetutu pay attention here.......
Oh rasss Carib gettin converted to the dutty talk now, hehehe
Look wah you go and do, yuh can't staan quiet rass?
Skeldon say he
love & Defend Kwame
But Yugee enjoy it.
Yugee like a good PPP boy bends over, spreads his nice soft Indian behind and eagerly anticipates the big thick and long black rod of correction. Why do you think that PPP ensured it got the baddest black men in Guyana to join them?
Listen, go and wash you black stinking A**
Skeldon say he
love & Defend Kwame
But Yugee enjoy it.
Listen, go and wash you black stinking A**
yugi simply refuses to lick a dirty butt, tell him deh yugi tell him
Most AFC posters think about buggery and indecency like crack head cain.
Why you all getting YUJI so excited these days. They man has a propensity to Bgurdery.
Is the spanner YUJI wants.
LOL
Most AFC posters think about buggery and indecency like crack head cain.
How you and anus thinking? what all yuh thinking about daily?
What you should be thinking about is how to acquire a good high school education. You cut and paste scholars need to start working on that learning thing....
Shelly wah technical skills he got? to confuse you and the rest of the Guyanese population who are slowly realizing that Ramotar son thief the 50 Million USD spent behind Fiber optic goadie?
How many poor sugar workers could that have taken care of last year?