You like your long distance racist psycho babble?

Case in point.  You attack me as a racist but can't seem to say why. 

So why did the black leaders of the AFC speak in front of black people and the Indian leaders not?  I offered my opinion which you consider racist.

NONE of the AFC fanatics here seem able to say why.  They actually think that heaping abuse at me is an answer. 

So why did the black leaders of the AFC speak in front of black people and the Indian leaders not?  I offered my opinion which you consider racist.

NONE of the AFC fanatics here seem able to say why.  They actually think that heaping abuse at me is an answer. 

I have pointed out clearly why you are a racist countless times dummy, go back and read my comments. I am not like you who keeps repeating the same shit over and over and over and over and over and over again.

You are really dummmmmmbb..

You are a congenital racist. Are you now in denial? You appoint yourself as spoke person for the black man. To the PNC you are worth as much as the obsolete Betamax.

"Georgetown, Guyana's capital city, is an APNU stronghold! they necessarily must take the lead . . . your strong words should be directed to Granger and his short sighted crew"

clear?

Ok so you now agree with me that the AFC is Indo party II . . .

you 'reasoning' like rev & co now

smfh

So educate me. Insults never do.  In fact all you seem to be doing is making excuses for the AFC.  They need to PROVE their ability to mobilize the voters, so why that silly excuse?

continue to play yuh stupid

Ok so you have no answer and think that you look smart by being stupid . . .

sooo caribny, lessee here . . . you make a rev(like) nonsense statement, i.e.,

"Ok so you now agree with me that the AFC is Indo party II,"

get upset when i underline your stupidity, then conclude with an idiotic flourish regarding a phantom question, i.e.,

"Ok so you have no answer and think that you look smart by being stupid"

huh . . .?

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Isn't it strange that both the PPP and PNC protagonists are more interested in Indians speaking at a black gathering, and visa versa. What has the colour of the skin of the speakers got to do with anything? Why not ask why no Portugese or Chinese speakers took the stage? Only racists have race on their mind.

Is David Hinds PNC?  He is concerned I am not as I know fully why Nagamootoo didn't speak, ad do you but you will not say.  Its that when I say at loud, you all go into deep shock that yes the AFC too does campaign based on race just like the PPP and the PNC.

In addition who tells you that the PNC cares?  The best thing that will happen to the PNC is if the AFC and the PPP battle for Indian votes, leaving them alone.  They will no longer have to get 50% to win an election if the AFC succeeds in splitting the Indian vote.

abuse at me is an answer. 

You are a congenital racist. Are

You have made that point often enough but never seem able to say why.

Are you the spokes person for black people, or did they not speak for themselves in 2011 when up to 90% of black votes went to APNU.

All we can do is base on 2011 because not one of us knows if there are any changes since.  Obviously you don't because you shriek that I am a racist and yet cannot prove where I am wrong.

You behave like a ghetto woman who has lost her man.  All emotion and cussing out, but no rational sense.

I have pointed out clearly why you are a racist countless times dummy, go back and read my comments. I am not like you who keeps repeating the same shit over and over and over and over and over and over again.

You are really dummmmmmbb..

Your comments are all hysterical and at NO point did you prove how I am racist.

1.  Is stating that racial identity is a POWERFUL social construct in Guyana, more than in ANY OTHER CARIBBEAN country racist?

2.  Is stating that the majority of Afro Guyanese feel discriminated against by the Indian elites racist?

3.  Is pointing out the obvious that Nagamootoo is making calculations based on race on which audiences he speaks in front of and when racist?

4.  Is pointing out that Nagamootoo has a clear focus on getting Indian votes and so doesn't speak in front of black audience, meaning that he will get little support from them racist?

Yes or no is enough.

Or you can scream insults at me.  I find them very entertaining actually.

abuse at me is an answer. 

You are a congenital racist. Are

You have made that point often enough but never seem able to say why.

Are you the spokes person for black people, or did they not speak for themselves in 2011 when up to 90% of black votes went to APNU.

All we can do is base on 2011 because not one of us knows if there are any changes since.  Obviously you don't because you shriek that I am a racist and yet cannot prove where I am wrong.

You behave like a ghetto woman who has lost her man.  All emotion and cussing out, but no rational sense.

Woooh Carib! Take it easy de bai.

No need to.  I am amused at how easily these folks get riled up.

Reminds me of 2011 when I said that the AFC was ignoring the black vote and would regret it.  Results came in, and the AFC was shocked about how much they lost in Regions 4 and 10. 

Then I was called a PPP soup licker, and now I am a congenital racist.

Reminds me of 2011 when I said that the AFC was ignoring the black vote and would regret it.  Results came in, and the AFC was shocked about how much they lost in Regions 4 and 10. 

I think that the AFC supporters on this board strongly believe that the AFC will
garner over 50% of the votes in the next election. They still believe what Dick Morris told them.

get upset when i underline your stupidity, then conclude with an idiotic flourish regarding a phantom question, i.e.,

huh . . .?

Not upset with you.  Just astounded with you.  G/town is a large city with a diverse population, and yet you seriously suggest that because it is an APNU strong held that the AFC couldn't deliver supporters to establish a  case that it should be a JOINT event?  What respect do you think that APNU has if they pulled a stunt and got away with it?

1.  MONC was the AFC idea, but APNU has a big protest which you claim that the AFC has no part of, so will reap what ever gains that the opposition gets out of this.

2.  The black AFC leaders spoke in front of this crowd, thereby tying the AFC to this event.  The Indian AFC leaders didn't?  Why? Clearly issues with Guyana's racial politics.  Why don't you just admit it?

3. All APNU needs to do is get their base to vote. They might lose but then they are accustomed to that.  The AFC ran two elections, getting votes from a different pool of voters each time, clearly indicating that it is yet to develop its own base.

Now you can prove me wrong or call me stupid.  I think you would advance your case if you proved me wrong instead.

I think that the AFC supporters on this board strongly believe that the AFC will
garner over 50% of the votes in the next election. They still believe what Dick Morris told them.

Don't worry skeldon, even Luncheon knows that the PPP will also not get 50%.  His fear is if the AFC takes enough votes from the PPP the 41% APNU vote might be enough to put them over the top. Indeed that is what APNU us hoping for too!

You have NO proof that the AFC will not double its votes from PPP strong holds.  So don't say otherwise or you will look like those AFC supporters who think that the AFC will win.

huh . . .?

Not upset with you.  Just astounded with you.  G/town is a large city with a diverse population, and yet you seriously suggest that because it is an APNU strong held that the AFC couldn't deliver supporters to establish a  case that it should be a JOINT event?  What respect do you think that APNU has if they pulled a stunt and got away with it?

1.  MONC was the AFC idea, but APNU has a big protest which you claim that the AFC has no part of, so will reap what ever gains that the opposition gets out of this.

2.  The black AFC leaders spoke in front of this crowd, thereby tying the AFC to this event.  The Indian AFC leaders didn't?  Why? Clearly issues with Guyana's racial politics.  Why don't you just admit it?

3. All APNU needs to do is get their base to vote. They might lose but then they are accustomed to that.  The AFC ran two elections, getting votes from a different pool of voters each time, clearly indicating that it is yet to develop its own base.

Now you can prove me wrong or call me stupid.  I think you would advance your case if you proved me wrong instead.

it matters little to me whether u are upset or not . . . your latest 'response' here does not address your nonsense i highlighted in bold/red above

what i suggest is that u pay attention to what i actually post and stop clapping lash pan the multiple straw men u seem to rely on as an escape hatch

Don't worry skeldon, even Luncheon knows that the PPP will also not get 50%.  His fear is if the AFC takes enough votes from the PPP the 41% APNU vote might be enough to put them over the top. Indeed that is what APNU us hoping for too!

You have NO proof that the AFC will not double its votes from PPP strong holds.  So don't say otherwise or you will look like those AFC supporters who think that the AFC will win.

I don't believe the PPP or the APNU will get 50% of the votes. However, I still see the PPP getting a majority among the three parties. The PPP and APNU will work together.

it matters little to me whether u are upset or not . . . your latest 'response' here does not address your nonsense i highlighted in bold/red above

what i suggest is that u pay attention to what i actually post and stop clapping lash pan the multiple straw men u seem to rely on as an escape hatch

I have been quite repetitive about why I consider the AFC to be Indo party II.  Pick just about any of my posts on this and it is all there.

What you need to do is to refute specific points made.

I agree with you on that even here you can see how the PPP racists are ready and willing to get down on their knees and blow the PNC racists.

Right Caribny?

If Granger cooperates with the PPP then he loses ALL of his base. They hate the PPP, and they don't especially like him. 

That is why he very enthusiastically hosted the protest and suckered the AFC into joining, regardless of whether Nagamootoo spoke or not.  He really ought to thank the AFC for the opportunity that they provided him, even as it isn't clear what the AFC will get out of this, as they conceded leadership of the fight against Ramotar's prorogation to Granger.

And its OK for Nagamootoo to NOT speak in front of black crowds.  Then you will cry when he doesn't get their votes, just as Ramjattan lost them in 2011.

I have been quite repetitive about why I consider the AFC to be Indo party II.  Pick just about any of my posts on this and it is all there.

why?

am i supposed to be in an argument with u here about the merits of you designating the AFC as "Indo Party II"?

i suggest u pay attention to what i actually say and not what u hope/want me to say

i doan debate slogans . . . your straw men are getting tiresome

why?

am i supposed to be in an argument with u here about the merits of you designating the AFC as "Indo Party II"?

i suggest u pay attention to what i actually say and not what u hope/want me to say

Redux feel free to fool yourself.  Nagamootoo wants the Indian vote and will do anything to get it, even avoiding any discussion of issues which concern Africans. 

You can call the AFC what ever you wish but you cannot call it a party which doesn't operate WITHIN the context of Guyana's racially polarized politics.

And apart from disagreeing with what I am saying you really aren't saying much.  EVEN YOU conceded that it would have been suicidal for Nagamootoo to get up on the same stage that Hughes spoke on, because of what the PPP would do with it.  You didn't say what impact that Nagamootoo speaking would have had in his ability to increase his standing among Afro Guyanese.  So you concede that it is the Indian and not the African vote which is the AFC focus.

I put a name on it.  You don't because you still cling to the myth that the AFC is above Guyana's ethnically polarized politics.  It isn't and you know it!

Carib

Don't let dem AFC boys get you all worked up.

You always fight a clean fight and that is class.

Carib

Don't let dem AFC boys get you all worked up.

You always fight a clean fight and that is class.

Fugitoo dharpoke, yuh come back fuh mo licks. Moses sorry he giving Dharpoke Ramo the shittings.

why?

Redux feel free to fool yourself.  Nagamootoo wants the Indian vote and will do anything to get it, even avoiding any discussion of issues which concern Africans. 

You can call the AFC what ever you wish but you cannot call it a party which doesn't operate WITHIN the context of Guyana's racially polarized politics.

And apart from disagreeing with what I am saying you really aren't saying much.  EVEN YOU conceded that it would have been suicidal for Nagamootoo to get up on the same stage that Hughes spoke on, because of what the PPP would do with it.  You didn't say what impact that Nagamootoo speaking would have had in his ability to increase his standing among Afro Guyanese.  So you concede that it is the Indian and not the African vote which is the AFC focus.

I put a name on it.  You don't because you still cling to the myth that the AFC is above Guyana's ethnically polarized politics.  It isn't and you know it!

i suggest (again) that u stop trying to crawl into my head, and pay attention to what i actually post on GNI

arite?

Reason Nandlall used funds is a private matter

NOVEMBER 16, 2014 | BY  | FILED UNDER NEWS 

— says Ramotar

In a recorded telephone conversation between Attorney General Anil Nandlall and a senior reporter, Nandlall said, “I use some money from the government and Glenn mek an issue of it. “I pay back deh f**king money long before he even mek (it an) issue.” The AG later declared that the money was released to him by Cabinet for a medical emergency. The money used by the AG amounted to $6M.

President Donald Ramotar

During the press conference on Friday, President Ramotar was asked to explain the process when a Cabinet Member requires money for medical emergencies. He did not. The question was prompted by Nandlall’s comment in the recorded conversation. “I do not think Nandlall did anything wrong. Long before I became President, Cabinet Members had that kind of privilege.” But last week, Leader of the Alliance for Change, Khemraj Ramjattan, said that even if there is a provision for Cabinet Members to access funds for medical emergencies, the provision is for the member not a son, mother or wife of the member. Ramjattan said that there was no such provision while he was a member of Cabinet. But the President said yesterday, contrary to what was noted before by Government officials, that family members of Cabinet officials can indeed access money. He said that Cabinet would usually make this judgment on a case to case basis. During the recording, Nandlall was heard admitting that his wife was involved in the utilization of the money. When asked to state whether he would have considered the use the money went to as an emergency,  Ramotar responded, “You know what I find wrong with this conversation, I was just speaking about privacyâ€Ķwe shouldn’t speak about health problems publically.” The President however conceded that it is public funds and the public has a right to know but said that “ethics” prevented him from speaking further on the use of money for medical reasons. President Ramotar was reminded that Nandlall said he repaid the money which would suggest that he took a loan. With that given basis, the President was asked if it is normal to borrow for personal reasons. He responded, “I did not get into all the details about that because as I said I don’t like to get into people’s health business but I suppose if Nandlall said that (he repaid), it is because he probably did not want to make that an issue. But you have to ask him that.”

The AFC cancelled their leadership congress as a result of party infighting among Indo and Afro members.

The AFC National Conference is scheduled for December 6.

The AFC is making another political blunder and is headed for the Political graveyard.

You were saying that for the longest while but the AFC has become more politically relevant, vibrant and militant today. Deal with it.

The AFC cancelled their leadership congress as a result of party infighting among Indo and Afro members.

The AFC National Conference is scheduled for December 6.

The AFC is making another political blunder and is headed for the Political graveyard.

You were saying that for the longest while but the AFC has become more politically relevant, vibrant and militant today. Deal with it.

Gil

The AFC cancelled their congress once and announced that the next congress will not allow for a leadership vote.

Gerhard, jumped the AFC ship and delivered the final death blow.

The AFC cannot even afford or have the support to organize a rally in Berbice. They have to piggyback on Granger and the AFC in GT.

Isn't it strange that both the PPP and PNC protagonists are more interested in Indians speaking at a black gathering, and visa versa. What has the colour of the skin of the speakers got to do with anything? Why not ask why no Portugese or Chinese speakers took the stage? Only racists have race on their mind.

Is David Hinds PNC?  He is concerned I am not as I know fully why Nagamootoo didn't speak, ad do you but you will not say.  Its that when I say at loud, you all go into deep shock that yes the AFC too does campaign based on race just like the PPP and the PNC.

In addition who tells you that the PNC cares?  The best thing that will happen to the PNC is if the AFC and the PPP battle for Indian votes, leaving them alone.  They will no longer have to get 50% to win an election if the AFC succeeds in splitting the Indian vote.

Did I ask if the PNC cares? You are so deluded in coming up with something to type that you end up fabricating and attributing words to others, before you then indulge in attacking them on the basis of your own fanciful dreamt up nonsense.

You are the type of guy who look at a half empty glass and starts off a rant that it is racist to use glass instead of a cup. In the mean time you ignore the fact that the glass is half full, and when confronted with that you then accuse others of having stolen the missing half. My advise to you is go and take reading lessons. Your comments are getting even more outrageous and laughable by the day. 

Did I ask if the PNC cares? You are so deluded in coming up with something to type that you end up fabricating and attributing words to others, before you then indulge in attacking them on the basis of your own fanciful dreamt up nonsense.

You are the type of guy who look at a half empty glass and starts off a rant that it is racist to use glass instead of a cup. In the mean time you ignore the fact that the glass is half full, and when confronted with that you then accuse others of having stolen the missing half. My advise to you is go and take reading lessons. Your comments are getting even more outrageous and laughable by the day. 

T bai, u nailed it!

How many people agree that this chap caribj has some kind of a mental defect?

Caribj tells it as it is.  he is very objective.  Some of you should listen to him..

Because he is very objective, they call him a racist. The man believes in APNU and that's is his right. If the AFC party has Nigel as their presidential candidate, would the AFC then be considered the Afro Party #2(maybe renamed PNC)? So would we have APNU and PNC? Would the dissatisfied APNU supporters vote AFC?

Yes! they might vote for the AFC if Trotman was the Presidential candidate.

Some politicians have it and some don't..

Hear them "racist" accusations.

Trotman is mixed. Ramotar is also mixed.

And so are you!

You have  alcohol in your blood. I don't.