How many people agree that this chap caribj has some kind of a mental defect?

Caribj tells it as it is.  he is very objective.  Some of you should listen to him..

Carib has been calling a spade a spade lately and many Indo AFC supporters are uncomfortable with the facts that he is currently posting.

Yes! they might vote for the AFC if Trotman was the Presidential candidate.

Some politicians have it and some don't..

Correct. 

Why is the AFC afraid to put forward an Afro Guyanese as a Presidential candidate ?

yuji, you twist and turn, wriggle and bend to suit your fickle mind. Only months ago you posted photos to show Trotman, Nigel and Kathy Hughes as the real leaders of the AFC while Moses and Khemraj were bottle washers.

Now that the AFC has earmarked Moses as its presidential candidate, you're saying something different.

Correct. 

Why is the AFC afraid to put forward an Afro Guyanese as a Presidential candidate ?

yuji, you twist and turn, wriggle and bend to suit your fickle mind. Only months ago you posted photos to show Trotman, Nigel and Kathy Hughes as the real leaders of the AFC while Moses and Khemraj were bottle washers.

Now that the AFC has earmarked Moses as its presidential candidate, you're saying something different.

Gil

The AFC has to deal with putting forward a racist Indo like Moses as the presidential candidate or a moderate like Trotman as it's Presidential candidate.

Take your pick, a racist Moses who hates Afro Guyanese and does not want to seen assembled with them or a Moderate and Non racist Trotman.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:
Originally Posted by caribnyYour comments are getting even more outrageous and laughable by the day. 

The AFC hade a protest in Region 5 and maybe 5 folks showed up?

And yet you all think that the AFC will win the next election.

It is about time you all stop deluding yourselves.

OK, let us humor this idiot.  

THE APNU with Granja will win.  

Wheh carib deh? like e missing in action.

Apparently when they said that you were unemployed they were telling the truth.  Caribj is busy working with his clients and so can't spend all day reading the inept garbage that you write.

The PPP is having a field day with that "protest" that you all had in Region 5.  I wonder what the excuse will be that the AFC couldn't get people out to listen to them.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:
Originally Posted by caribnyYour comments are getting even more outrageous and laughable by the day. 

Don't worry about APNU.  They had a successful rally and attracted many folks.  Apparently when the AFC tried to do the same no one showed up.

The AFC can and should respond to this fact and I will be eager to hear what is said. 

I do know if calling me a racist is the response then maybe the PPP boys are right about the AFC and they might well take back parliament.  What a slap in the face for Nagamootoo that will be.

Don't worry about APNU.  They had a successful rally and attracted many folks.  Apparently when the AFC tried to do the same no one showed up.

The AFC can and should respond to this fact and I will be eager to hear what is said. 

I do know if calling me a racist is the response then maybe the PPP boys are right about the AFC and they might well take back parliament.  What a slap in the face for Nagamootoo that will be.

Bannas deh pun you itation.  The APNU will not do better than it did the last time.

That does not mean that APNU will not get 100,000 votes.  I am convince APNU will get about 101,000 votes, but that cannot win an elections in Guyana.

Because he is very objective, they call him a racist.

Don't jump on that band wagon because the people who call me a racist the most are the PPP frauds.

Indeed I check my alerts and some of the AFC folks now angry with me were quite happy at my comments directed to the PPP.  Did I suddenly become a racist when I state my opinion about the AFCs extreme focus on that Indian vote. And now the fact that it doesn't look like their base among them is that strong.

Optics is important.  Granger went out of his way to ensure that decent numbers showed up, and that there wasn't any violence.

The AFC ought to have known that showing a strong base of support within that Indian vote which they target would have had to have been very important to their credibility.  Granger and Ramotar must be having a good chuckle.

Apparently the AFC is like Occupy Wall Street, except that those guys are 1/2 to 1/3 the age of the AFC leadership so can be forgiven for their naÃŊve notion that politics isn't about demonstrating power.

Like not only you are racist but you cannot seem to be able to count.

How many people you think Granger had in front of OP the past 6 weeks?

Here is the deal.  If the AFC cannot demonstrate that it has a strong base among those in the PPP strongholds then they will be of scant value to APNU.  Indeed both the PPP and APNU will then proceed to ignore them.

Pity!   I thought that people said that Nagamootoo was smart.

Let's hear the excuse for such a small protest?  I am eager to hear seriously.  Because if the AFC is weak in these areas, and we know that APNU cannot attract votes beyond its 40% all the soup drinkers will run for cover fearing that the PPP might well take back the Parliament.  Especially if there is any truth in the rumors that Jagdeo might come back and replace Ramotar.

Gil

The AFC has to deal with putting forward a racist Indo like Moses as the presidential candidate or a moderate like Trotman as it's Presidential candidate.

Take your pick, a racist Moses who hates Afro Guyanese and does not want to seen assembled with them or a Moderate and Non racist Trotman.

Bhai ........ "J" say

yuh keep repeating dem lies about Moses & AFC

when Kwame mount a Sakiwinki.

And if J say so....

it is so....

he speaking from experience

Like not only you are racist but you cannot seem to be able to count.

So predictable.  Rather than addressing the fact of a protest which attracted no one, unless you can prove otherwise, speaks ill of the AFC.

Granger solve the internal rebellion yet? or???

He might thanks to the AFC and its MONC, and the fact that it is APNU, and not the AFC, which has mounted a vigorous response to the prorogation he might.

Every Guyanese knows about the prorogation, and if they don't know they don't care.  So the aim of the protests should be to demonstrate to the PPP that Guyanese oppose such actions. APNU was able to show this.  From what I can see the AFC wasn't.

So why was the AFC protest empty?  There may well be a valid reason, but screaming that I am a racist only amuses the PPP boys.  They now have you to call me a racist, when usually that was Nehru's job.

Gil

Bhai ........ "J" say

yuh keep repeating dem lies about Moses & AFC

when Kwame mount a Sakiwinki.

And if J say so....

it is so....

he speaking from experience

as usual carib has nothing but dog shit to offer. Nothing of substance....

But come 2021 and is whallop for the PPP and PNC.

Typical AFC supporter.  Rather than address the fact that the AFC lacks the human and financial resources to build the type of grass roots network that would lead to a decent turn out at a rally you dream of winning an election 7 years from now.  This when you can't furnish proof that you will increase your votes this time.

Why are AFC supporters like this I wonder?

But come 2021 and is whallop for the PPP and PNC.

Typical AFC supporter.  Rather than address the fact that the AFC lacks the human and financial resources to build the type of grass roots network that would lead to a decent turn out at a rally you dream of winning an election 7 years from now.  This when you can't furnish proof that you will increase your votes this time.

Why are AFC supporters like this I wonder?

What kind of massive party Granger was building at the congress?

Clarissa seh de man is a dunce.

The AFC hosts a rally which the PPP is using as evidence that they have lost their base and the most you can do is engage in ghetto gyal busing down, behaving in a vulgar manner.

Now how does this benefit the image of the AFC when guests to GNI read what you, Mitwah, and Jalil say?  At least show some class if you disagree as Mr. T and Redux do, even though they too are at a loss to explain the AFC.

The AFC hosts a rally which the PPP is using as evidence that they have lost their base and the most you can do is engage in ghetto gyal busing down, behaving in a vulgar manner.

Now how does this benefit the image of the AFC when guests to GNI read what you, Mitwah, and Jalil say?  At least show some class if you disagree as Mr. T and Redux do, even though they too are at a loss to explain the AFC.

The only thing vulgar here is you and your racist dog shit and propaganda.

BTW wha happen wid big Purple, Granger seh de man was a plant? wah kinda  plant sucker?

Granger had a rally where an estimated 2,500 people showed up.  Even the PPP had to shut up.

Now how many showed up for the Region 5 protest, excluding the speakers and AFC officials? I don't expect 2,500 but at least 200 would have been good enough.

Screaming that I am a racist doesn't solve the problem that the AFC seems unable to mobilize people to protest against the PPP.  You really over estimate my importance if you think that you achieve something.  Any case calling me racist is like water off a ducks back.  When PPP folks hate what I say they call me such. 

I guess if Indo Party I behaves like that what can I expect from Indo party II, given that most of you were suckled on PPP milk so can't help yourselves.

Correct. 

Gil

I do not know Moses hates black people. I know you do. You said so yourself. Calling Moses a racist on supposition is what stupid, creatures like you do. Imagine that, you condemning him for the disease you admit to!

run along now.......run along 

Your point?  This is a hardly a ringing endorsement of anything.  The people of this region need the same education about what is happening as those in G/town got at the protest last Friday. 

A few people with signs walking up and down doesn't achieve that.  They might as well be walking up and down Church Ave in Brooklyn.

The notion of you and the rest of your racist gang calling Nagamootoo a racist is a laugh.

How come Ramotar didn't address that crowd?   Too many black people?!

If there is anyone afraid of blacks it is Ramotar.  They only thing he knows how to do with black people is to shoot them!

And here is your angst yuji.  Many Indians have left the PPP plantation.  Neither you nor the AFC know which party these folks will vote for, or even if they will vote.

And this is the root of your frustration.  Until the 2011 election the PPP totaled the Indian vote and knew that they had 95% of it. 

2011 came and you got 85% of it.  Your anxiety comes from the fact that next time you might get only 70% when you factor in those who normally vote, but might not vote this time, or vote AFC just to spite you.

You become petrified while you see all of this happening while you have another fear. Those same black people who you fear and have the utmost contempt for turning out full force to support APNU now that they sense that the rabid dog called the PPP is finally looking like it might die.