Outside that terrible constitution old boy Forbes had a lot of things right at the conceptual level. The man even inadvertently tried to save them from gluten and diabetes, yet 1/2 of them cuss him out for dhal and aloo. Only last week Vishnu Bisram was lamenting his great loss of dhall and aloo in Guyana Times. The problem is Guyana's geography is harsh. So for the economics to work you need ethnic unity. Forbes and Cheddi did not get that one right.

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
for every useless multi million hoetels deh puttin up deh coulda use da money fixin de deep harbour and port infrastructure, it's de only way GY can succeed in de export of Agro biz. Deh also need to move away from fresh produce, think value added e.g canned fruits and juice coconut milk etc

Run fuh president and show the PPP how to build a country nah? As a matter of fact, everybody wants to be president from their arm chair.

for every useless multi million hoetels deh puttin up deh coulda use da money fixin de deep harbour and port infrastructure, it's de only way GY can succeed in de export of Agro biz. Deh also need to move away from fresh produce, think value added e.g canned fruits and juice coconut milk etc

Run fuh president and show the PPP how to build a country nah? As a matter of fact, everybody wants to be president from their arm chair.

LEAVE HIM TO UNCLE NEHRU THIS MORNING.

Originally Posted by TK:

Outside that terrible constitution old boy Forbes had a lot of things right at the conceptual level. The man even inadvertently tried to save them from gluten and diabetes, yet 1/2 of them cuss him out for dhal and aloo. Only last week Vishnu Bisram was lamenting his great loss of dhall and aloo in Guyana Times. The problem is Guyana's geography is harsh. So for the economics to work you need ethnic unity. Forbes and Cheddi did not get that one right.

Forbes was the son of colonial thinking. Not a bad thing. He had a structured upbringing. When he died there was an easy transition of power.

Cheddi, a cantangerous colonial hater. His hate was some much, he refused to accept any structure in his life. As such we inherit his uncultured thinking-to thieves he bequeath the PPP-the peoples party.    

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

SO SHUT THE HELL UP FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!

Why don't you start first,

YUH HANDASTAN HINGLISH RIGHT???

Burnham loved you.

I dont accept love from Dogs/ Batty Boy.

You should have planted up the annandale backyard like the man wanted you to. He was trying  to teach you the art of self reliance.

Burnham loved you.

You should have planted up the annandale backyard like the man wanted you to. He was trying  to teach you the art of self reliance.

bHAI, mOST PEOPLE IN THE cOUNTRY SIDE INCLUDING i MAN PLANTED AND CATCH fISH. DAT DAAG DID NOT TEACH ME SHIT. IF AL YUH LOVE HIM AND HIS POLICIES SO MUCH THERE ARE STILL A FEW PLACES IN AFRIKA THAT IS PRACTISING HIS WAYS. AL YUH 2 GO THERE.

Guyana's politic is a closed society. In 1992, the PPP win din prosecute those stole from the state. And in 2015, APNU is not going to prosecute the PPP thiefman dem. 

Is an olds boy club. 

Guyana's politic is a closed society. In 1992, the PPP win din prosecute those stole from the state. And in 2015, APNU is not going to prosecute the PPP thiefman dem. 

Is an olds boy club. 

tHE ppp COULD NOT HAVE PROSECUTED SINCE A deal WAS SIGNED NOT TO WITH THE cARTER cENTER.

Burnham loved you.

bHAI, mOST PEOPLE IN THE cOUNTRY SIDE INCLUDING i MAN PLANTED AND CATCH fISH. DAT DAAG DID NOT TEACH ME SHIT. IF AL YUH LOVE HIM AND HIS POLICIES SO MUCH THERE ARE STILL A FEW PLACES IN AFRIKA THAT IS PRACTISING HIS WAYS. AL YUH 2 GO THERE.

But he had your best interest at heart.

Is an olds boy club. 

tHE ppp COULD NOT HAVE PROSECUTED SINCE A deal WAS SIGNED NOT TO WITH THE cARTER cENTER.

Suh Nagamootoo goan give his old friends a break?

Burnham loved you.

Bannas, Al Yuh GT people was really stupid, dat DAAG treat Al YUh like Slaves and Al YUh love him to death. I always seh GT People Prapa Stupid.

Burnham loved you.

Bannas, Al Yuh GT people was really stupid, dat DAAG treat Al YUh like Slaves and Al YUh love him to death. I always seh GT People Prapa Stupid.

The man wanted you to be successful. he told you to produce or perish.

Burnham loved you.

when you was hiding under your bed it was GT people that was fighting burnham 

you is a born again ass

Warria fuh president..vote early and often.

You mean jackass know dat dem barn again? Oh rass, wen me guh back ah Guyana me guh have to mek a special visit in Gt area. Me guh leh you no wen me guh back. Me need some info fram you.

Burnham loved you.

He should praise burnhan. If it wasn't for the Kabaka, he might have still be in Guyana cutting cane or pulling punt in the Annandale trench. But Burnhan care so much for him that after he refused to "produce or perish", He was told to "cut and run or stay an bun". And he did ran. straight to Temerhi with lots of energy compliments of the almighty breadfruit. Now he's successful in a foreign land. Little thanks people have nowadays.

Burnham loved you.

He should praise burnhan. If it wasn't for the Kabaka, he might have still be in Guyana cutting cane or pulling punt in the Annandale trench. But Burnhan care so much for him that after he refused to "produce or perish", He was told to "cut and run or stay an bun". And he did ran. straight to Temerhi with lots of energy compliments of the almighty breadfruit. Now he's successful in a foreign land. Little thanks people have nowadays.

HGEHEHE  Bhai Sheik want fuh tek Jay Leno Job.