@Ramakant-P posted:You are wrong again.
How do you that? You are chupid!
@Totaram posted:How do you that? You are chupid!
How do you that? Shit man Nobody speaks English anymore.
Your fatha is whore and your mudda is a pig. GFY
@Ramakant-P posted:How do you that? Shit man Nobody speaks English anymore.
Your fatha is whore and your mudda is a pig. GFY
GS Jagdeo ded kak.
@Totaram posted:GS Jagdeo ded kak.
You already did that, batty boy.
@Ramakant-P posted:You already did that, batty boy.
Not into that you stinking bitch ded kak suck man!
About what? Be specific! Uh, please!
@Totaram posted:Not into that you stinking bitch ded kak suck man!
Ah hahahahahahahahahahaha! Tota is everything he wrote. He is a senile old man.
@Ramakant-P posted:Ah hahahahahahahahahahaha! Tota is everything he wrote. He is a senile old man.
Senile old man? Look in the mirror you chupidy coolie.
@Totaram posted:Senile old man? Look in the mirror you chupidy coolie.
Yes! You are a senile old man. No wonder you are a batty boy now.
@Ramakant-P posted:Yes! You are a senile old man. No wonder you are a batty boy now.
Suck man kakakant pasaud. You de wid Jagdeo now . Dem bais at Cove and John a wait for you.
Whatever Ramakunt!
@Former Member posted:Whatever Ramakunt!
It looks like the snowflakes in St Catherines froze your brains.
@Ramakant-P posted:It looks like the snowflakes in St Catherines froze your brains.
Be grateful you have none to freeze, Ram me luv,!