There is no Fenwick House near me. Someone else captivated you. It wasn't me. I'm 5'2" and weigh 120 lbs.
Leonora posted:There is no Fenwick House near me. Someone else captivated you. It wasn't me.
so you say....
Leonora, so you are giving Danyael permission to post your picture?
She knows I am telling the truth. She is pretty and am being mean in messing with her now.
Bibi Haniffa posted:You know this is a ploy for him to re-surface under a new handle right? He was uncovered under the old handles. Come on people - grow some brains!
If Y'all notice any new handles name F3, Rainborn, or Daniella, please leh me know.
Bibi you are forcing Danyael to come back as Wong Ping.
TK posted:Nehru posted:TK posted:D2 on a serious note don't allow those brown bai KKKs to get you down. Two days ago NPR reported some interesting new studies. Racists have higher blood pressure. No kidding. That's what the study says. Have a Merry Chrismuss.
So you at the Dr Office every week for medication.
Nah...I don't suck likka . Only pinot noir, shiraz, merlot, Armenian pomegranate wine and Antidesma wine from Malaysia
Boy, you have quality taste like baseman, though I prefer French and Italian Reds. I always knew there was something more there. And BTW, my blood pressure is absolutely perfect, so says my doctor. It must be that red wine and not being racist!
And TK, all the best to you and yours on this holiday and for 2017 and beyond. We will catch up in 2020!
ba$eman posted:TK posted:Nehru posted:TK posted:D2 on a serious note don't allow those brown bai KKKs to get you down. Two days ago NPR reported some interesting new studies. Racists have higher blood pressure. No kidding. That's what the study says. Have a Merry Chrismuss.
Nah...I don't suck likka . Only pinot noir, shiraz, merlot, Armenian pomegranate wine and Antidesma wine from Malaysia
Boy, you have quality taste like baseman, though I prefer French and Italian Reds. I always knew there was something more there. And BTW, my blood pressure is absolutely perfect, so says my doctor. It must be that red wine and not being racist!
And TK, all the best to you and yours on this holiday and for 2017 and beyond. We will catch up in 2020!
Yuh gan jine the AFC back? You and TK was buddies in 2011 when u was a big AFC backer?
Good luck with the dollar store business and I hope you have a prosperous rest of life. It is not fun to have supported criminals in their ascension to power and have to face the criticizm afterwards.
Danyael farewell is grand. He took away the spotlight from Trump.
Keep in contact Danyael
Good luck Stormy. Will miss harassing you with that parrot story.
ba$eman posted:TK posted:Nehru posted:TK posted:D2 on a serious note don't allow those brown bai KKKs to get you down. Two days ago NPR reported some interesting new studies. Racists have higher blood pressure. No kidding. That's what the study says. Have a Merry Chrismuss.
French reds are great but pricy. The Italian reds have not grown on me as delicious Italian food. But I'm an economist, so I consider the taste/price ratio . Those same California, Aussie, Chilean and Argentina wine are great. Guyana and Guysuco should be making antidesma and jamoon wine for product diversification.
Oi Danyael do as I for the first few years, post onloy on Social. I refusd to come into Political for all the gross posts I saw but decided to stick around and be a pain in the ass to some. I also don't spend much time here as I previously did.
He is asking for a farewell party. Let's throw him one. He deserves it.
Danyael posted:She knows I am telling the truth. She is pretty and am being mean in messing with her now.
I have one with her and John T.
Prashad posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:You know this is a ploy for him to re-surface under a new handle right? He was uncovered under the old handles. Come on people - grow some brains!
If Y'all notice any new handles name F3, Rainborn, or Daniella, please leh me know.
No no no. We have to save that name for when Harmon decide to join GNI. He can use Rainborn for his reincarnation.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Prashad posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:You know this is a ploy for him to re-surface under a new handle right? He was uncovered under the old handles. Come on people - grow some brains!
No no no. We have to save that name for when Harmon decide to join GNI. He can use Rainborn for his reincarnation.
If there is anything about me it is that i am eminently creative. We have someone whose alias was very close to that. She was a good woman who, unlike you , spent a lot of her life rescuing native children. Yes, she was a poster here until illness laid her low. No, I would not defame that alias as you would.
VVP posted:ba$eman posted:TK posted:Nah...I don't suck likka . Only pinot noir, shiraz, merlot, Armenian pomegranate wine and Antidesma wine from Malaysia
Yuh gan jine the AFC back? You and TK was buddies in 2011 when u was a big AFC backer?
Nah bai. Me hear there is a new Very Very Pfunny movement on the rise being "covertly" funded by the ABC nations and this entity will upstage both the PPP and PNC and get the masses of Afros and Indians to turn their backs and jump on board this new ship.
This will be the mother of all political moves.
All the best for 2017 and beyond D2.
ba$eman posted:VVP posted:ba$eman posted:TK posted:Nah...I don't suck likka . Only pinot noir, shiraz, merlot, Armenian pomegranate wine and Antidesma wine from Malaysia
Nah bai. Me hear there is a new Very Very Pfunny movement on the rise being "covertly" funded by the ABC nations and this entity will upstage both the PPP and PNC and get the masses of Afros and Indians to turn their backs and jump on board this new ship.
Putagee peeps invited?
cain posted:ba$eman posted:VVP posted:
Putagee peeps invited?
Yea man! Putagee always welcome, just bring a lot of money!
The title of the thread is a contradiction to what the sakiwinki bird man is claiming.
He states that he wasted 19 years and made no friends on GNI.
However in the same breath he say "all good thing come to an end".
Seems like a mental breakdown to me.
Drugb posted:The title of the thread is a contradiction to what the sakiwinki bird man is claiming.
The good thing is the faith that one can penetrate the racism and ignorance as you exhibit here more often than not. You my man, are a walking mental disconnect. You are like Arjune...believe what percolates in your fractured mind mirrors the world.
Danyael posted:Drugb posted:The title of the thread is a contradiction to what the sakiwinki bird man is claiming.
The good thing is the faith that one can penetrate the racism and ignorance as you exhibit here more often than not. You my man, are a walking mental disconnect. You are like Arjune...believe what percolates in your fractured mind mirrors the world.
Comrade! Iz Crissmas. U have the pepperpot cooking yet?
Danyael posted:Drugb posted:The title of the thread is a contradiction to what the sakiwinki bird man is claiming.
Tek it ezy dey Stormy. It's Krissmus. Let there be good cheer.
seignet posted:Danyael posted:The good thing is the faith that one can penetrate the racism and ignorance as you exhibit here more often than not. You my man, are a walking mental disconnect. You are like Arjune...believe what percolates in your fractured mind mirrors the world.
I'm sure D2 have the best Ppot in town!
Pepper pot and souse are not foods that like or eat. The both taste terrible. Let me have my simple chicken curry, dhal, rice, and dhal puri and I'm alright. Enjoy your pepper pot and guyana breastfeeding. Lol
Danyael posted:The good thing is the faith that one can penetrate the racism and ignorance as you exhibit here more often than not. You my man, are a walking mental disconnect. You are like Arjune...believe what percolates in your fractured mind mirrors the world.
You are not a man of faith so don't speak about it. In the past you were driven into mental time out for months at end. It looks like the illness is back again. I implore you to seek psychiatric help before it is too late. Maybe Arjune can assist you in understanding your demons. Anyway I wish you well.
Drugb posted:Danyael posted:The good thing is the faith that one can penetrate the racism and ignorance as you exhibit here more often than not. You my man, are a walking mental disconnect. You are like Arjune...believe what percolates in your fractured mind mirrors the world.
You are not a man of faith so don't speak about it. In the past you were driven into mental time out for months at end. It looks like the illness is back again. I implore you to seek psychiatric help before it is too late. Maybe Arjune can assist you in understanding your demons. Anyway I wish you well.
Tiresome, useless bullshit from airheads as you is what drives me from this place. That is the real turn off.
When I leave, I am not coming back. That is already decided. It is a transitioning. The experience here has out worn its value in terms of rewards.
BTW, how many times must I tell you the character here under he aliases I use are completely made up. While they do have a core integrity as to the personality and opinions; the salient features of identity is completely fabricated.
ba$eman posted:seignet posted:Danyael posted:The good thing is the faith that one can penetrate the racism and ignorance as you exhibit here more often than not. You my man, are a walking mental disconnect. You are like Arjune...believe what percolates in your fractured mind mirrors the world.
I know how to make it because I watch my mother do it often enough. I do not make it often as real casareep is hard to get and the burnt sugar crap in the market is and insult.If I cannot find authentic casareep, I do not make it.
What we come to know as pepperpot is the slow cooking of high collogen content cuts like feet and tail and jawoels ( and even ears for pork) so the ther is a rich gelatinous mouth feel and rich deep taste only casareep can produce. The ingredients are basic; peppers, salt, particular choice of meat and cooked long and slow and best served after a couple of days.
None of the additional spices as cinnamon, cloves garlc, onions, Guyanese basel(more like thyme than basel, Thai basel is a better substitute), Star anise, cloves etc are cultural fusion. Some people even add daikon and mint thinking it enhances the brew given Pho base broth mirrors the process ( except it is a light and white textured with hints of mint) undergoes the same transformation after long cooking of the same cuts minus the casareep addition
Amerindians are not particular about the meat. They use everything that they can find. It is a traditional pot that is always cooking and never ever comes off the fire. It is called toma ( or tuma) pot. It is an effort to always have a meal for guests that they can partake of with the dry cassava bread everyone knows ( we call it Kali as opposed to the heavy moist version we call arasuku). As I noted, the amerindian ingredients list is quite minimalist with the spices ( wiri wiri pepper and casareep) but inclusive of any meat.
Danyael posted:Tiresome, useless bullshit from airheads as you is what drives me from this place. That is the real turn off.
When I leave, I am not coming back. That is already decided. It is a transitioning. The experience here has out worn its value in terms of rewards.
BTW, how many times must I tell you the character here under he aliases I use are completely made up. While they do have a core integrity as to the personality and opinions; the salient features of identity is completely fabricated.
Grow some balls and admit that you made a mistake and supported the PNC and now have to run and hide in shame. BTW to take 19 years to conclude that you wasted your time here makes you a glutton for punishment.
Drugb posted:Danyael posted:Tiresome, useless bullshit from airheads as you is what drives me from this place. That is the real turn off.
Grow some balls and admit that you made a mistake and supported the PNC and now have to run and hide in shame. BTW to take 19 years to conclude that you wasted your time here makes you a glutton for punishment.
You need to grow some balls...but then again it is your outsized balls that causes you to miss the fact that the PPP is a disease and the less diseased one presently is the PNC. Agreeably they will become more infected as time goes along because they are under the same influences as the PPP were...autocratic government. The PPP was tasked to change that. They refused. This one like what was defended and proclaimed by the PPP to be the epitome of a democracy so they will grab on to it for dear life and the PPP deserve all the shafting they get.
It is ironical that the Burnham children ( his daughter will definitely control our sovereign wealth fund since she has the experience to do it) will be handling the nations oil wealth and will become monstrously rich on that account. I think that the PPP has been done in by their own greed. They pillaged the petrocarbide windfall to become rich, allowed drug to dominate our society, let all our industry decay as the focused on borrowing and spending for graft options; now they get their just deserves.
Unfortunately, since they did not protect the legacy of indians as Guyanese, Indians are screwed, Granger may pretend to be Jesus but he is a pig headed ******* with megalomaniacal inclinations no less than Burnham. I did not support him...I support the extrication of those parasitic thieves in the PPP on hope there may be a resurgence of honesty and integrity. It was not going to come from the PPP. They had 23 years and showed no inclination for honesty.
I will support any change when the PNC begin to calcify as crooks as they inevitably will. Hopefully it will be some incipient third party.
Wow!
Only now I am seeing this and did not had a chance to read it through.
D2 I must admit that I do admire your wit and your style. Although we bump heads from time to time , I am your number 1 fan.
I will have to take my time and read this entire theead, probably tonight.
Danyael posted:Drugb posted:Danyael posted:Tiresome, useless bullshit from airheads as you is what drives me from this place. That is the real turn off.
You need to grow some balls...but then again it is your outsized balls that causes you to miss the fact that the PPP is a disease and the less diseased one presently is the PNC. Agreeably they will become more infected as time goes along because they are under the same influences as the PPP were...autocratic government. The PPP was tasked to change that. They refused. This one like what was defended and proclaimed by the PPP to be the epitome of a democracy so they will grab on to it for dear life and the PPP deserve all the shafting they get.
It is ironical that the Burnham children ( his daughter will definitely control our sovereign wealth fund since she has the experience to do it) will be handling the nations oil wealth and will become monstrously rich on that account. I think that the PPP has been done in by their own greed. They pillaged the petrocarbide windfall to become rich, allowed drug to dominate our society, let all our industry decay as the focused on borrowing and spending for graft options; now they get their just deserves.
Unfortunately, since they did not protect the legacy of indians as Guyanese, Indians are screwed, Granger may pretend to be Jesus but he is a pig headed ******* with megalomaniacal inclinations no less than Burnham. I did not support him...I support the extrication of those parasitic thieves in the PPP on hope there may be a resurgence of honesty and integrity. It was not going to come from the PPP. They had 23 years and showed no inclination for honesty.
I will support any change when the PNC begin to calcify as crooks as they inevitably will. Hopefully it will be some incipient third party.
What's Burnham's daughter expertise to run the Sovereign Wealth Fund?
TK posted:What's Burnham's daughter expertise to run the Sovereign Wealth Fund?
the current ambassador to India and his wife ( burnham's daughter) currently have the provenance in investing and managing corporate funding though asia and Latin america. I am sure the PNC will look to them as the credentialed personnel to manage the Sovereign Wealth fund on that account alone. They will want their own's hand directly in the pie and these people are already set up to do it.
Danyael posted:ba$eman posted:seignet posted:Danyael posted:The good thing is the faith that one can penetrate the racism and ignorance as you exhibit here more often than not. You my man, are a walking mental disconnect. You are like Arjune...believe what percolates in your fractured mind mirrors the world.
I know how to make it because I watch my mother do it often enough. I do not make it often as real casareep is hard to get and the burnt sugar crap in the market is and insult.If I cannot find authentic casareep, I do not make it.
What we come to know as pepperpot is the slow cooking of high collogen content cuts like feet and tail and jawoels ( and even ears for pork) so the ther is a rich gelatinous mouth feel and rich deep taste only casareep can produce. The ingredients are basic; peppers, salt, particular choice of meat and cooked long and slow and best served after a couple of days.
None of the additional spices as cinnamon, cloves garlc, onions, Guyanese basel(more like thyme than basel, Thai basel is a better substitute), Star anise, cloves etc are cultural fusion. Some people even add daikon and mint thinking it enhances the brew given Pho base broth mirrors the process ( except it is a light and white textured with hints of mint) undergoes the same transformation after long cooking of the same cuts minus the casareep addition
Amerindians are not particular about the meat. They use everything that they can find. It is a traditional pot that is always cooking and never ever comes off the fire. It is called toma ( or tuma) pot. It is an effort to always have a meal for guests that they can partake of with the dry cassava bread everyone knows ( we call it Kali as opposed to the heavy moist version we call arasuku). As I noted, the amerindian ingredients list is quite minimalist with the spices ( wiri wiri pepper and casareep) but inclusive of any meat.
Thanks, Yes I know of the casareep issue. I will try to get some genuine casareep from North West where I go in 2017!
Danyael posted:You need to grow some balls...but then again it is your outsized balls that causes you to miss the fact that the PPP is a disease and the less diseased one presently is the PNC. Agreeably they will become more infected as time goes along because they are under the same influences as the PPP were...autocratic government. The PPP was tasked to change that. They refused. This one like what was defended and proclaimed by the PPP to be the epitome of a democracy so they will grab on to it for dear life and the PPP deserve all the shafting they get.
Fortunately for the rest of us on GNI, we will not be subject to your incoherent, buffoonish ramblings come 2017. We will be keeping a close eye on any new handles in the event you try to sneak back on GNI as a PPP supporter incognito.
But it is a fitting end to a white pretending to be buck, coming full circle to acknowledge that jackass Granger is just as corrupt as his predecessors in the PPP.
Drugb posted:Fortunately for the rest of us on GNI, we will not be subject to your incoherent, buffoonish ramblings come 2017. We will be keeping a close eye on any new handles in the event you try to sneak back on GNI as a PPP supporter incognito.
But it is a fitting end to a white pretending to be buck, coming full circle to acknowledge that jackass Granger is just as corrupt as his predecessors in the PPP.
Imagine that; you are now the memetic code for our intellectual DNA! I also see you have not yet seen it fit to stop relying on your infantile imagination as evidence and actually use your intellect to discover truths.
No one imagined the PNC any differently than is apprehended now. I said it many times if you care to look. It is a pity that when you grasp something your solipsistic world suddenly assume it is a new discovery and you are its discoverer. Sorry, that again is your delusion.
Danyael posted:Drugb posted:Fortunately for the rest of us on GNI, we will not be subject to your incoherent, buffoonish ramblings come 2017. We will be keeping a close eye on any new handles in the event you try to sneak back on GNI as a PPP supporter incognito.
Imagine that; you are now the memetic code for our intellectual DNA! I also see you have not yet seen it fit to stop relying on your infantile imagination as evidence and actually use your intellect to discover truths.
No one imagined the PNC any differently than is apprehended now. I said it many times if you care to look. It is a pity that when you grasp something your solipsistic world suddenly assume it is a new discovery and you are its discoverer. Sorry, that again is your delusion.
D2 - why waste your time bai. You don't have to have the last word here.