in the first place the wife should never be chatting with your friend hi and by is just fine anything more and somebody is crossing the line i will blame my wife i hope she have a couple of suitcase
So you will blame wifey, huh ?
Listen up! Once you give your wife the attention she deserves and the love and respect she deserves. Once you are a good provider and a good father---you have nothing to worry about---wifey will not waste time chatting up with any of your friends.
But if your wife feels neglected---if you are shortchanging her when it comes to the attention she deserves---if you guys dont communicate like before--then you can bet your last dollar she will be keen on hearing the "tales" and the "stories" your male friends tell her.
WIVES DON'T HAVE AFFAIRS WITH STRANGERS---A LOT OF TIMES IT'S WITH A MAN IN HER HUSBAND'S CIRCLE.
Don't trust any friend or acquaintance if you have a lil mamma on the side warrior---they will carry news to wifey---in the hopes of being "rewarded".
Eh, eh....this is about the only sensible thing I've seen de Revsta written anywhere
Revv,the sugar mamma niece getting the hots foe me,what to do man.
the sugar mamma's niece tempting amral
Revv,the sugar mamma niece getting the hots foe me,what to do man.
Amral my brother!
What you are asking the Rev is to share some of his patented wisdom on how to handle TEMPTATION from a young seductress.
First of all Amral bhai you need to do a pooja and thank the Lord for your blessings---usually a man your age doesn't have to worry about temptations---temptations will avoid many men your age---but you are, indeed, blessed Amral bhai to be tempted by a young seductress--your sugar mama's niece.
Now amral, let's get down to some serious business---the Rev will help you out with your dilemma.
Listen Amral--TEMPTATION is one of the secret weapon women use on men---seductresses like that niece you mentioned know this fact about men:
A man can resist anything except TEMPTATION.
SO THE REV'S ADVICE:
The only way to get rid of that temptation Amral by that tantalizingly hot and seductive niece is to yield to it.hahahaha
And one last piece of advice Ambral bhai:
Dont feel guilty!
NOTHING IS WRONG IF IT FEELS GOOD!
Go for it my brother.hahahahaha
Rev you serious bai?, this gyal when she see me does flash some wicked smile at me and she does even do a bit of flexing and flashing when she aunty not close by.
Rev you serious bai ?
Amral ji:
The Rev dead serious bro---go back and read my post---carefully and thoughtfully----the only way for you to get rid of that TEMPTATION by the niece is to yield to it---you only live once Amral---for a change do what's right for you bro---go for it----on your dying bed you don't want to have any regrets---and not yielding to that hot, daring, seductive young niece will be one of your major regrets in life amral ji.lol
Listen amral! Let's have a man to man talk. Here is the deal!
You amral have a rare opportunity to live out every man's dream and fantasy---having a wife, a mistress and a girlfriend.
Right now amral, you have a wife(Ms. amral) and a mistress(sugar mamma). Well amral, the door is now wide open for you to complete the trifecta---the niece is tempting and seducing you my friend---she would make the ideal girlfriend.
Go for it amral--live out every man's dream and fantasy--having a wife, a mistress and a girlfriend.
ha ha ha ha ha
ATTN POSTERS & READERS
Isn't the Rev's advice to amral ji the right one---full of wisdom ?lol
I know chameli will disagree---but she is a woman---she doesn't understand the dreams and fantasies of all men---having a wife, a mistress and a girlfriend---amral now has a one in a million chance to realize that dream.lol
chami:
Surely you are not advocating violence against women!
NO REAL MAN WITH AN OUNCE OF SELF-RESPECT WOULD EVER HIT A WOMAN!
Now chameli, as a woman you know that women are attracted to men whom they perceive as winners and men who are involved with beautiful women.
A man can be an average Joe---but if he is with a beautiful woman(wife, mistress, etc)----other women get curious---they want to know more about him---probably get hooked up---their interest level in him rises.
RE: AMRAL'S SUGAR MAMMA'S NIECE
She may be young--but she is a woman--she has always admired her glamorous aunt(amral's sugar mamma)---and her thinking is if her aunt has the hots for amral---then amral must be a winner---and so the niece is out to get some of the honey her aunt is getting from amral---the niece's interst level in amral is sky high---99%---and her weapon to seduce Amral is every woman's secret weapon----you know what I'm talking about chemeli---you're a woman-- TEMPTATION.hahahahaha
Looks like amral is falling real hard for the seductive niece chameli---as I posted before---a man can resist anything except TEMPTATION.
Don't be a spoil sport chameli--give moral support to your friend bhai amral---let the man realize every man's dream and fantasy---having a wife, a mistress and a girlfriend.hahahaha
btw, i do have a few gay friends (one femal told me that if i ever dcide to switch to call her...lol...she not my friend no more!)
HA HA HA HA
Because she propositioned you she is not your friend anymore ? Were you afraid you'd be tempted into "switching"--at least temporarily.lol
Maybe she perceived you as being the adventurous kind---that would be a compliment, won't it ? You being perceived as being adventurous.
RE: GAYS
To each his own---they are also god's children.
RE: MALE GAYS & HUSBANDS
There is not a husband on this planet who feels threatened by his wife having male gay friends.
Now if wifey has female gay friends---and if wifey is the curious/adventurous kind---shyt can happen.hahahahaha
===
i was so disappointed when i realised that my male friend is gay...i wanted to set him up wid my bst friend
How could you not pick up the fact that your male friend was gay---gay guys tend to be emotional, hyper-sensitive, gossipy, soft, tender---kind of womanish.lol
Hope your best friend ended up with a a great guy---if she is a woman of character--if she is a kindhearted, affectionate, caring, loyal, fun loving woman--- there is a good chance that's the kind of man she ended up with---a wonderful human being like herself.
If, one the other hand, her character is poor---and she is an irritable, crabby, ill-tempered woman---then she most likely ended up with a shytty guy.
btw, i do have a few gay friends (one femal told me that if i ever dcide to switch to call her...lol...she not my friend no more!)
my gay male fren is a run-mouth kinda guy so i cannot tell him anything that bothrs me...but he's nice N vry helpful
You still got her number jus in case?
Doan worry...it's for me.
----the only way for you to get rid of that TEMPTATION by the niece is to yield to it---you only live once Amral---for a change do what's right for you bro---go for it----on your dying bed you don't want to have any regrets---
Shyte......I can't believe I just saw Rev writing what I also say to people....
the best way to get rid of temptation ids to yield to it....
At the risk of sounding Clinton-esque I'll say this - it's how you define an "affair".
[\
is it an affair if u think/thought (fantasize) of having and affair?
How many people don't fantasize about someone else while having sex with their spouses?
It's all about what's healthy - sexual health, emotional health as well as spousal health. How many guys don't you hear say that having an outside "thing" helps their marriage because they can ignore the shyte they get at home? And I'm not talking about a romantic "love" affair here....just a physical one with some feelings but short of "love".
..yrs back i used to think about having an affair...no one prson in mind...just wondered how it would b...then i thought of my kids and slowly that fantasy died
chami:
A marriage without fantasy is like a feast without wine!
Listen! Reality can sometimes get boring---you're married to the same person---he or she pi$$es you off sometimes---that's normal---and so you engage in a lil fantasy---you excite the brain cells.
It's good to engage in a little nonsense now and then---and fantasy doesn't hurt anyone---it's when you cross the line---that's when the hurt follows.
RE: HOW MEN & WOMEN FANTASIZE
Since kari brought up the subject of fantasy---we'll use him as the male example.
When kari fantasizes he imagines a real woman--maybe his best friend's wife or girlfriendlol; but when woman(chameli) fantasize they imagine, for the most part, not a real man but strangers.
CHECK OUT THIS GREAT FANTASY SONG FOR WOMEN BY HEART--doing it with a stranger:
when thinking about an affair remember one thing women are fools and men are dogs
Whatever intellectual gymnastics you may employ or emotional calisthenics are involved, there are certain boundaries you NEVER cross. So Rev Al Bundy, mah man, stay away from your best friend's wife or girlfriend. Always believe that you're never desperate for a piece and one always comes along. Desperation and lack of strength in your sexual being is what makes you cross that line.
Whatever intellectual gymnastics you may employ or emotional calisthenics are involved, there are certain boundaries you NEVER cross. So Rev Al Bundy, mah man, stay away from your best friend's wife or girlfriend.
Kari bai:
A married man should not be sexually involved with any woman who is not his wife---but lots of men cheat for whatever reason.
Now, regarding FANTASY:
The Rev believes fantasy is harmless!
RE: YOUR BEST FRIEND'S WOMAN
Lots of men are sleazy and traitorous---they know their best friends women are out of bounds---but many will fantasize about their best friends wives and girlfriends---and that's a fact.
You may not be one of those men kari---the Rev was testing you---if you are angry---the nail has been hit on the head---but like I said there are lots of sleazy "so-called" best friends out there---and they do harbor fantasies about their best friends' wives and girlfriends.
Good to know you don't fantasize about your best friend's wife kari---but you are the one who brought up the subject of fantasy---so kari if you dont fantasize about your best friend's wife or girlfriend---whose wife or girlfriend do you fantasize about ?lol
PAGING AMRAL:
I see you ran away from this thread after chemeli's warning. Anyway, when you get the chance check out this song by Hank Locklin--pay attention to the lyrics--they will help you deal with sugar mamma's tempting and seductive niece--if you choose not to yield.lol
CHECK THE LYRICS FIRST:
PLEASE HELP ME I'M FALLING
Please help me I'm falling in love with you(sugar mamma's niece)
Close the door to temptation don't let me walk through
Turn away from me darling I'm begging you toPlease help me I'm falling in love with you
I belong to another(sugar mamma) whose arms have grown cold
But I promised forever to have and to hold
I can never be free dear but when I'm with you
I know that I'm losing the will to be true
nah bai I did not run away from the thread, I have not visited Sugar Mama for a few days now, her husband shift at work changed, so I have to wait, we still talk on the cell phone though. As for the niece, I will see, I have not given her my digits, cause she is like a loose cannon, she might just screw things up.
Rev you gotta stop this amateurish technique of saying that someone is angry....and how some nail hit some head.....etc. Steering some talk about fantasy in my direction ain't going no where, and Cham...you're right I don't need no defense or knowledge of where I stand on fanatsy or not......you and de Revsta should continue your respective fantasies about me. In Rev-Kooks case he will have satisfied the case of him as an ant1man as some have stated.
In Rev-Kooks case he will have satisfied the case of him as an ant1man as some have stated.
kari is clearly angry--why ?
kari:
The name calling(Rev-kooks) and the labelling(anti-man) are uncalled for---that's very childish and immature on your part. You're exposing yourself to your fellow posters as a man with an axe to grind.
Listen kari, you are the one who introduced the subject of FANTASY on this thread. This is what you wrote above:
"How many people don't fantasize about someone else while having sex with their spouses?...It's all about what's healthy - sexual health, emotional health as well as spousal health." kari
So now that the Rev and chameli have picked up on the subject of fantasy, why the infantile behavior on your part kari---the name calling, etc ?
YOU INTRODUCED FANTASY INTO THE DISCUSSION---BE A REAL MAN AND LETS HAVE A MATURE DISCUSSION ABOUT FANTASY KARI BAI.
Stop with the childish name calling---you are a grown 55+ year old man.
Kari, i withdraw my statemnt...did not mean to gt u on the dfensive
i certainly hav no fantasy about YOU!
chameli:
You notice how petulant, childish and immature some of these Guyanese men are. It's impossible to have a mature discussion with them---kari introduced the subject of fantasy into the discussion---and now he is all peeved and defensive as you said.
Bai I must admit you got me all 'rev'ed up now,I am thinking about the niece more now
Bai I must admit you got me all 'rev'ed up now,I am thinking(fantasizing) about the niece more now
Well, the Rev has been thinking about Danica Patrick the past 3 hours---she started on the pole position at the Dayton 500---she was #3 going to the last lap---but she finished #8---not bad---highest finish ever by a woman in the Daytona 500---the Rev would have preferred a top 3 finish by Danica--but a Top 10 finish is not too shabby for a woman.
RE: SUGAR MAMMA'S NIECE
Amral, when you say you are thinking--what you are really engaging in is fantasizing---but no need for fantasy--you have to make this thing with the niece a reality--she doesn't want you fantasizing about her--she wants you.
Right now you are in the driver's seat amral---Rev just saw an exciting car race---so I'm using car terminologylol---anyway, just relax and let the niece come to you--her interest level in you is already high---let it stay high---be patient---no need to rush---I suspect you are a tad nervous---no need to be.
Listen maral! You have a lot going for you bro!
* The niece has a 99% interest level in you---that is great.
* The niece is not looking for a husband---she is looking for the experience of being with an older man.
* The wife and mistress are very understanding women---they are grateful having you in their lives.
And check this amral--this is very important--it will help with your self confidence:
Nothing new can come into your life unless you are grateful for what you already have.
Here is the good news amral:
You are grateful for the wife(Ms. Amral). You are also grateful for the mistress(sugar mamma). And because of your gratefulnes and gratitude for the wife and mistress---new things(like a girlfriend--the niece) will now come into your life.
Like the Rev told you amral---you have the opportunity of a lifetime---every man's dream and fantasy---and that is having a wife, a mistress and a girlfriend.
Go for it bro--yield and surrender to the temptation of the niece---remember, you only live once amral. Good luck!lol
Well, the Rev has been thinking about Danica Patrickthe past 3 hours---she started on the pole position at the Dayton 500---she was #3 going to the last lap---but she finished #8---not bad---highest finish ever by a woman in the Daytona 500---the Rev would have preferred a top 3 finish by Danica--but a Top 10 finish is not too shabby for a woman.
......................................................................................................
Ahh it was a good race, she was leading at one point. I was hoping for a top 3 finish as well.
will keep you posted my Guru
LOL...LOL...LOL
dis thread is taking more funny twists
Amral, bai u gtting clos to 51 so do what u have to do...u dah man
Kari, i withdraw my statemnt...did not mean to gt u on the dfensive
i certainly hav no fantasy about YOU!
Cham, ya gotta have a sense of humor. I certainly wouldn't want YOU fantasizing about me....
In Rev-Kooks case he will have satisfied the case of him as an ant1man as some have stated.
kari is clearly angry--why ?
kari:
The name calling(Rev-kooks) and the labelling(anti-man) are uncalled for---that's very childish and immature on your part. You're exposing yourself to your fellow posters as a man with an axe to grind.
Listen kari, you are the one who introduced the subject of FANTASY on this thread. This is what you wrote above:
"How many people don't fantasize about someone else while having sex with their spouses?...It's all about what's healthy - sexual health, emotional health as well as spousal health." kari
So now that the Rev and chameli have picked up on the subject of fantasy, why the infantile behavior on your part kari---the name calling, etc ?
YOU INTRODUCED FANTASY INTO THE DISCUSSION---BE A REAL MAN AND LETS HAVE A MATURE DISCUSSION ABOUT FANTASY KARI BAI.
Stop with the childish name calling---you are a grown 55+ year old man.
Here we go again.............now its the re-thread "infantile".....banna you cyant tek being called an ant1man, eh! Look how you wuss out about people name-calling. Juss man-up and suck it up....loser. You rass cyant tek licks?!
Look bannaz ah just came back from the Garden where the Knicks played like earlier in the season (J R still cyant guard anybody), and now the Oscars.....so guh play with yuh littee....
well it almost happened, the other day I was by the sugar mama and the niece was dusting some furniture, next thing you know, she claimed that something got into her eye and she came to me to blow it out, aunt was in the kitchen, damn girl leaned right onto me almost pressing herself to my body, she was not wearing any bra and her top button was undone, it was deliberate on her part, I am sure nothing was in her eye, but I played along and blow on her eye, she made sure that I blew it several times, since the speck was not coming out she kept saying.
Amral...enjoy while yuh still got it
Blowing in the eyes sounds kinda kinky to Iman. Bossman doin wutlissness
bump for Rev
oh skites is dis what Revy got banned/suspended for?
i was wondeering how come he not on gni...js when i needed some advise
So what advice did you need chami ?lol
so is it cheating if u think of having an affair?
welcome back Rvvy
Good to be back chami---the Rev has forgiven your friend amral---looks like he's going through male menopause and pressed the ban button.hahaha
RE: Is it cheating if you are thinking of having an affair ?
Absolutely not!
Listen chami---we are human beings---we are not perfect---it is perfectly OK to allow our minds to wander---our minds need some excitement once in a while--and just thinking of an affair can excite the mind and the brain cells.
Look, let's be honest and truthful. Reality can get boring---2 people married for a long time---they get bored of each other---it doesn't mean they don't love each other or respect each other---it is normal for boredom to show up.
And so when boredom shows up---if you are the spirited and adventurous kind---it is normal to engage in a little fantasy---it is normal for the mind to contemplate an affair.
Don't feel guilty---let the mind work its magic---thinking of an affair---like I said--it's like engaging in fantasy---it excites the brain cells---it makes you feel alive, energetic, enthusiastic, peppy, and vibrant.
HOW CAN FEELING FEELING SPIRITED AND ELECTRIFYING BE CHEATING ?
Think of how you feel in a boring, monogamous relationship---you feel tired, dull and listless.
That is no way for an adventurous woman to feel---so entertaining thoughts of having an affair is not cheating---it's giving your brain cells and your mind a treat---a workout---fantasy excites the brain cells.
Hope you are satisfied with the Rev's reply.
Why waste time just thinking of having an affair?
Exactly!
wellllllllllll
thinking of having an affair is one thing....having aN affair is 2 thing
but finding a man worthy of cheating with is a challenge not worthy of my energy...
yaaaawwnnnn......
fun is not for all kinds ah people.......
thought of this affair thingy more than 10 yrs ago...now it's faded
LOL @ Kari
btw Kari, did i evr teell u that my hubby knows u from high schoo (did u play cricket?)l...i think u were about 3-4 yrs his senior
Captain of QC Under 16 Cricket team for 2 matches.... That was in 71 - 72 - I had played some Wight cup matches (for those old enough to remember).
Since 99% of all affairs end badly---it's better to engage in thinking of an affair rather than actually having an affair.