The games have been hot. KKR is killing them with Andre Russell
Looks like it will be close now. The protege in full swing. See this documentary - see beyond all boundaries on Netflix
Super over what a match
following a couple game so far
Did not get to see the end but watched the highlights. Lamanchanie is another Rashid Khan.
So far it has been very high quality Cricket. But I would like to see 4 Overseas Players in the Teams consistently.
Another great game today. Nail biting
Priety Zinta jumping up and down
Curran hat trick rass way to go
Great comeback from Preity Zinta Team.
Delhi shooting themselves in the foot.
Dwayne Bravo is a waste to be bowling last over in the T20, This is the second time I have seen in two matches that he has bowled the last over and give away runs. Big mistake this time that Dhoni did to let him bowl this last over.
Pandya clap Brave good and Prapa
Hope Dhoni punish them rass again.
SCK will be in the Final
I am backing KKR
KKR has a good Unit also. Yuh like StarBoy Shah Rukh nah? Priety Zints Kings Punjab is my Team
Holy shit one gone
1/1
Berdenhof first game and he already showing his skills.
Oh skont 1 more gone
Poor Watson. This is trouble now.
Mumbai should have been restricted to 160. Then it could have been nail biting
Nah, Dhoni Bhai, Raina and Jadega gun lick balls
Pollard did a great catch there, I will give him credit. Now pressure on Dhoni, he has to get things done fast.
Will be a good game
Nehru, I think KKR and CSK will be a great final
Absolutely but do not count out Sunrisers yet.
Nabi and Rashid Khan are real power house.
hey bai that female Indian IPL commentator is whoa
Nehru posted:Absolutely but do not count out Sunrisers yet.
ahem them reeling right now
What you going to do boy. 88/7
Alzarri on a roll5/7
91/9
Record for Alzarri 6/12
Amral posted:hey bai that female Indian IPL commentator is whoa
She is Australian. Ex Aussie Female Cricketer. I think her name is Selkar
Is she the one that was adopted. Born in India but raised in Australia..
Big game coming up at 10.30 yuh think DreRussel can go gungho again
Yes but he has to be watchful against Tahir.