They are even painting the parrots green and yellow in Guyana.
Curried bora / bodi. Do you know that this bean is a native of Africa?
Even the plantains in Bourda Market are green and yellow.
Mitwah will have to wear a green dhoti and yellow kurtah to fit in with the theme of this big soiree
Hope they decorate with Green and Yellow Christmas (Fairy) lights.
Bibi already has her outfit for the big day
Mars posted:Bibi already has her outfit for the big day
Hmmmmm. Like you know something or what????
Forget the outfit. Look at the woman.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Mitwah will have to wear a green dhoti and yellow kurtah to fit in with the theme of this big soiree
It's a yellow dhoti and green kurtah to match your outfit.
And then we can step in as a couple. You game???
Brazilians will take over the taxi industry with the AFC+APNU colors.
This thread is waay too one-sided. Lemme give it some balance:
KIm Il Sung Guyana. The WHIP coming soon at Hope Estatae. I know how Al YUh SLAVE miss the cracking WHIP on Al YUh Baxsides.
Some Guyanese just love punishment or are born braindead!!!
Mitwah posted:Base, I am sending you one of these.
I didn't know you can wrap a dhoti like this. Must have taken a lot of practice.
baseman posted:
FREEDOM HOUSE
Drink the malathion and chase with the OJ?
baseman posted:Quite Apt.
I see red, black and yellow on that bottle.
"JAI HIND" --- yuji22
skeldon_man posted:Drink the malathion and chase with the OJ?
Every way one turns APNU+AFC colors proliferate. Even the traffic lights are constant reminders.
skeldon_man posted:Drink the malathion and chase with the OJ?
And believe me many on GNI would follow your instruction, be careful.
baseman posted:Quite Apt.
Please don't do it. Tola can help you.
I also see Black and Blue, nuff licks go pass.
Mars posted:Bibi already has her outfit for the big day
Bibi nice looking...
You notice nah?