Green is for envy. Yellow is for coward.
Be careful.....there is a word for people who follow the colors religiously...."pshchophants"
Mars posted:Even the plantains in Bourda Market are green and yellow.
1 each fo Granger, Naga and Rumjat.
Green and Yellow with ventilation in take back and front.
Cobra posted:Green and Yellow with ventilation in take back and front.
Now those are colors for the eyes. Makes you go OOh LALA OOH LALA Buuta Bing Butta bang Butta Fookooo time.
I welcome the green and yellow. Is what really wrong with Sitira Gyal Priya. I like to take off yellow and green panties from the girl in my bed.
don't get carried away with the pics fellas....I may have to close or delete this if it gets out of hand
VishMahabir posted:Mitwah posted:Be careful.....there is a word for people who follow the colors religiously...."pshchophants"
Naaah! They are called electricians or electrical engineers.
RiffRaff posted:don't get carried away with the pics fellas....I may have to close or delete this if it gets out of hand
Carried away? Who me?? No way Jose. Colors are an inspiration to rational thinking.
RiffRaff posted:don't get carried away with the pics fellas....I may have to close or delete this if it gets out of hand
I prefer deletion. Too many good threads get closed.
If a plantain yuh want ah plantain yuh gun get.
Gilbakka posted:This thread is waay too one-sided. Lemme give it some balance:
LOL!
VishMahabir posted:Gilbakka posted:This thread is waay too one-sided. Lemme give it some balance:
LOL!
Does this come in green and yellow?
VishMahabir posted:VishMahabir posted:Gilbakka posted:This thread is waay too one-sided. Lemme give it some balance:
LOL!
NO! Poseys are for PPP fullapiss only, no one else.
VishMahabir posted:Does this come in green and yellow?
Vish you can have your own.
Gilbakka posted:This thread is waay too one-sided. Lemme give it some balance:
Does it come in rainbow colours, that some special people in GY might like.
Oi Tola, Cobra would want one for his nic.
Mars posted:baseman posted:Quite Apt.
I see red, black and yellow on that bottle.
Any colour, don't mess with this stuff, because it has serious issues in Guyana.
cain posted:Oi Tola, Cobra would want one for his nic.
Oi Cain, good suggestion, because he las one bruk an done.
GOOD TING.............
Mitwah posted:VishMahabir posted:Does this come in green and yellow?
Vish you can have your own.
Mits, bai you are on a roll. LOL.
VishMahabir posted:VishMahabir posted:Gilbakka posted:This thread is waay too one-sided. Lemme give it some balance:
LOL!
At your service, boss:
Gilbakka posted:VishMahabir posted:VishMahabir posted:Gilbakka posted:This thread is waay too one-sided. Lemme give it some balance:
LOL!
At your service, boss:
Fowl cock a crow, who a knack a drum ?
Tola posted:Fowl cock a crow, who a knack a drum ?
Ask Jaggy, he tell dem people about dis knock drum ting.
Didn't someone say that Granger is painting all the new boats in PNC colors?
APNU+AFC going RED
Prime Minister Special Assistant and RDC Counsellor Mr.Gobin Harbhajan and myself donated a number of caps to pupils attached to Alness Primary, Leeds Primary and #56 Primary School along the Corentyne Coast.
Guyana Unity in colours.
KIM JUNG IL OF GUYANA AND UNCLE TOM WILL HAVE SCHOOL CHILDREN PARADING LIKE SLAVES FOR THEIR ENJOYMENT!!!
For the ladies guests who love colors.
baseman posted:Tola posted:Guyana Unity in colours.
46% green + 5 % yellow does not equate to "Unity Colors"
God forbid, what you might say if the caps were yellow and green.
Most caps we distribute in Guyana and other countries are red, because they also represent Canada colours. It is not political, but a decision by our source.
At one time you were a positive person, what changed ?
Is PPP in government the only solution for Guyana ? How do we acknowledge all races in a government ?
Gilbakka posted:APNU+AFC going RED
Prime Minister Special Assistant and RDC Counsellor Mr.Gobin Harbhajan and myself donated a number of caps to pupils attached to Alness Primary, Leeds Primary and #56 Primary School along the Corentyne Coast.
Priya and Gail gonna see red on this. Did they get permission from the PPP to use their red color?
I think Priya would look sexy in this. I throw some PPP red.
baseman posted:You missed the point!! It's about the PNC/AFC not merely the colors!! PNC/AFC does not represent unity when they openly discriminate against a whole section of society!!
Base, did you not attend this meeting?