Originally posted by caribj:
Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:
Originally posted by albert:
If a snap election is called.....the P.P.P/C will regain a majority...

These AFC and APNU boys are behaving as if they won the elections. .

APNU+AFC is greater than PPP. Accept it. The PPP ha slost control over parliament.

You are admitting that APNU+AFC is a coalition group. Hope Traitorman is as smart a lawyer as he is a politician.
Originally posted by Spice Girl:

APNU+AFC is greater than PPP. Accept it. The PPP ha slost control over parliament.

You are admitting that APNU+AFC is a coalition group. Hope Traitorman is as smart a lawyer as he is a politician.

Da AFC gatt sell out. Naga feel da daga.
"Naga feel the daga". Very Very funny. This shows that blacks cannot be trusted, they hailed him a king and now drive a dagger in his back. Old people always said that black people will eat food in your plate and then bore a hole in the plate after finishing eating your food. This is a very good example to prove that point.
Originally posted by yuji22:
"Naga feel the daga". Very Very funny. This shows that blacks cannot be trusted, they hailed him a king and now drive a dagger in his back. Old people always said that black people will eat food in your plate and then bore a hole in the plate after finishing eating your food. This is a very good example to prove that point.

Mi tink da Trotty and Hughes mek abie coolies look bazady. Dem a laff abie.
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:
Originally posted by Spice Girl:

Da AFC gatt sell out. Naga feel da daga.
the last time i check the AFC is the speaker of the house,NAGA and trotman will be knocking glass and planning which ppp minister to laugh at in parlament.