someone should put a good cuss down on de backdam lowlives. a bunch of nasty coolie men. one is a g'town, short, black, ugly, big nose religious fanatic. one is a 75-yr old, short, pathetic, barren, look like his mama, cussbird clown who come hay to read and laugh to ease his misery

@Spugum posted:

yeah, live in guyana is the cesspool. all the stink comes from there

it's been around a while but since ppp back in power they stepped things up

disgusting lot

What happened to Burk threat to the coolie owned businesses that marginalized blacks? My nephew was looking out for them, but he say they just went by peacefully except for one shakebatty fella came and ask for some water, they say he looks hungry but when they offered he some cook up rice, he said all he need was wan dried coconut, took one from  a table and left..hahahahaha [Maniacal laughter]

@sachin_05 posted:

What happened to Burk threat to the coolie owned businesses that marginalized blacks? My nephew was looking out for them, but he say they just went by peacefully except for one shakebatty fella came and ask for some water, they say he looks hungry but when they offered he some cook up rice, he said all he need was wan dried coconut, took one from  a table and left..hahahahaha [Maniacal laughter]

You are a liard.

I can see through the motives of Burke and company, but I detest those low IQ PPP shills attacking anyone who associates with the PNC. PPP shills are particularly nasty when it comes to East Indians who support PNC.

On the other hand, if Spugum turn up at Freedom House tomorrow hw will get showers of money that eventually exceed the Lumumbas who used to beat up PPP activists .

@sachin_05 posted:

You are  a racist prick.

I can see through the motives of Burke and company, but I detest those low IQ PPP shills attacking anyone who associates with the PNC. PPP shills are particularly nasty when it comes to East Indians who support PNC.

On the other hand, if Spugum turn up at Freedom House tomorrow hw will get showers of money that eventually exceed the Lumumbas who used to beat up PPP activists .

i visited freedom house a few times as a boy with my school friends to play table tennis. we would walk right in. i remember cheddi jagan turning up on a couple of occasions dressed in short pants with briefcase in hand. he would ask if we were alright and watch us play for a while

my recollection of freedom house is that it was a welcoming place back then, unlike now with the heavily tinted pickups and suvs parked in front and everyone seemingly preoccupied with i don't know what. things are different now

i think the price is 30 pieces of silver - not interested, banna

@sachin_05 posted:

you seem to be having trouble recovering from the events of yesterday. more to come

@Spugum posted:

you seem to be having trouble recovering from the events of yesterday. more to come

Me Having trouble is the least of y’all problem. You  and the entire rigging cabal been shouting fraud for over a year with no proof except some jumbie mombo jumbo, no one, not even the local courts is willing to listen.  That congress man is only using Burk to get the Brooklyn Guyanese votes. What makes you think Burk can with his help can convinced- Americans, CARICOM, OAS, EU etc that Jagdeo manipulated them? Keep close to Burky though, maybe he might share some donations with you..

Last edited by sachin_05
@sachin_05 posted:

Me Having trouble is the least of y’all problem. You  and the entire rigging cabal been shouting fraud for over a year with no proof except some jumbie mombo jumbo, no one, not even the local courts is willing to listen.  That congress man is only using Burk to get the Brooklyn Guyanese votes. What makes you think Burk can with his help can convinced- Americans, CARICOM, OAS, EU etc that Jagdeo manipulated them? Keep close to Burky though, maybe he might share some donations with you..

ppp been rigging elections for many years.

gocool budhu

47 boxes 2020 elections lower east coast, voter impersonation

see "theft of democracy"

sarah the lyncher and all alyuh under pressure. more pressure coming! watch the tables turn and alyuh false narrative exposed. once sarah goes the whole thing could unravel. no more PADDED voters list for the freedom house thieves - new list giving alyuh nightmares

alyuh seh coi into gecom 2020 elections, but is all hot air. frighten to go there least alyuh get exposed (own goal), ali ducking that like mad

lol

@Spugum posted:

gocool budhu

see "theft of democracy"

sarah the lyncher and all alyuh under pressure. more pressure coming! watch the tables turn and alyuh false narrative exposed. once sarah goes the whole thing could unravel. no more PADDED voters list for the freedom house thieves - new list giving alyuh nightmares

alyuh seh coi into gecom 2020 elections, but is all hot air. frighten to go there least alyuh get exposed (own goal), ali ducking that like mad

lol

The rigging charade Sarah Lynch witness on March 2 with her own eyes and reported to Washington is being read by all intelligence community and will continue to influence American foreign policy towards Guyana and the PNC for a long time to come. It really doesn’t matter if she is recalled from Guyana. The “theft of democracy” conspiracy theory Burk is trying to sell though that congress man would remain just that, a conspiracy theory, it won’t be enough to counter Sarah’s eye witness reports. So keep yuh ears close to Burk’s rear end, when finishes slurp at the trough on the 10,000 [average $20 bucks a head $200,000] donations and farted it might be a good time to mek yuh move to collect a lil freck..hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

@sachin_05 posted:

It really doesn’t matter if she is recalled from Guyana.

gocool budhu

see "theft of democracy"

lol

@Spugum posted:

gocool budhu

see "theft of democracy"

lol

ow lord, like yuh tek my advice and literally glued your ears to Burk’s rear end, now repeating the same lines over and over like a robot..hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

@sachin_05 posted:

ow lord, like yuh tek my advice and literally glued your ears to Burk’s rear end, now repeating the same lines over and over like a robot..hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

shining light pun  alyuh riggers

begging for recognition from the opposition to gain some legitimacy since the recount exposed them and their backers. that recognition will not come

the petition will go all the way to the ccj. they will see how dangerous a bloted voters list can be in the hands of ppp

alyuh dance done!

lol

@Spugum posted:

shining light pun  alyuh riggers

begging for recognition from the opposition to gain some legitimacy since the recount exposed them and their backers. that recognition will not come

the petition will go all the way to the ccj. they will see how dangerous a bloted voters list can be in the hands of ppp

alyuh dance done!

lol

This is how the petition will be handled in the by the CCJ ...

Judge: Order, this court is in session to rule on this petition by the PNC allegations that the 2020 election was rigged by the PPP. Attorney for the PPP present your opening statement.

Nandalall: Your honor I hereby submit into evidence SOPs from all poling stations that is witnessed and signed by all contesting parties, observers local and international, Carter center; this when totaled shows the PPP won by over 15;000 votes. Subsequent recount by CARICOM also confirmed these numbers.

Judge: Attorney for the coalition present your opening statement.

Basil Williams: your honor we guh need wan kyaad bode bax and wan bedsheet fuh Mingo and Lolobai fuh present dis hay SOPs ..hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Last edited by sachin_05
@sachin_05 posted:

This is how the petition will be handled in the by the CCJ ...

Judge: Order, this court is in session to rule on this petition by the PNC allegations that the 2020 election was rigged by the PPP. Attorney for the PPP present your opening statement.

Nandalall: Your honor I hereby submit into evidence SOPs from all poling stations that is witnessed and signed by all contesting parties, observers local and international, Carter center; this when totaled shows the PPP won by over 15;000 votes. Subsequent recount by CARICOM also confirmed these numbers.

Judge: Attorney for the coalition present your opening statement.

Basil Williams: your honor we guh need wan kyaad bode bax and wan bedsheet fuh Mingo and Lolobai fuh present dis hay SOPs ..hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

feeble attempt at humour

yuh should stick to celebrating de ppp (rigged) win. holding bottle wine in de air and shaking yuh waist

@Spugum posted:

seen him in action. i doubt it's the same dave

he prappa doing heself though. and dictatorial with it

...the racist bilge that flows soooooooo easily from all of them there make for a case study on the life of bigots and racists. had to laugh at the comment by some old fokker there shouting about "black man kyant create nothing" etc.

Ah wonder if this ignoramus ever heard of George Washington Carver for starters. Racism and Ignorance. A toxic mixture polluting their souls.

@Spugum posted:

the degenerates resort to cussing down decent indian speakers that attended today's anti-ppp racism march and rally

10,000 strong!

Here is Freddy take on this March...Burk and company trying to resurrect another slo fiya...

.....In September 2020 in Region Five, PNC, WPA, ACDA and elements from the AFC tried to resurrect mo fyaah/slo fyaah, once more to deny the PPP and their Indian supporters an electoral victory. Indians were brutally attacked and robbed. The cycle of Mackenzie continued. Buxton and Agricola were asked to participate in the September 2020 mayhem. They declined.
So now we have GOAR to protest anti-African racism. How can GOAR do such while allowing Indians to be attacked unless GOAR become a barefaced GOAT? But even if GOAR becomes GOAT, Indians should never allow a permanent knee on their neck.... read more

Last edited by sachin_05

...the racist bilge that flows soooooooo easily from all of them there make for a case study on the life of bigots and racists. had to laugh at the comment by some old fokker there shouting about "black man kyant create nothing" etc.

Ah wonder if this ignoramus ever heard of George Washington Carver for starters. Racism and Ignorance. A toxic mixture polluting their souls.

one of them said he don't trust no black man. as if being black automatically renders one untrustworthy. he had the gall to post that sh!t

what is the likelihood he was taught at school by a black teacher? or delivered by a black midwife etc

can't imagine what kind of upbringing he had

@Spugum posted:

one of them said he don't trust no black man. as if being black automatically renders one untrustworthy. he had the gall to post that sh!t

what is the likelihood he was taught at school by a black teacher? or delivered by a black midwife etc

I know similar views about Indos exist in certain segments of the Afro Guyanese community. I know yuh think that only one love people are Afros, but these views about Indos also exist in Afro community.

@Spugum posted:

many of dem    1) were drinking soup during pnc last regime, 2) posing up wid black women, 3) black like tar, 4) have black blood, 5) their family married black