http://gtmosquito.com/mozzy-ne...ds-psychiatric-help/

Bheri Bombshell: Nageer is ‘miscreant’ who ‘needs psychiatric help’

Apr 23, 2015

Minister of Health Bheri  Ramsaran may have apologised in public but in private he has said that rights activist Sherlina Nageer is a “miscreant” who may have rabies and that she needs psychiatric help.

This is according to a recording of a meeting of regional health officers at the Main St Plaza yesterday morning following the incident on Monday at Whim where he called rights activist Nageer “a piece o s***” and she could “eff off”. He added at that time, “I would slap her ass, you know, just for the, just for the fun, no, no, no just for the fun. No, I can have some of my women strip her here.”

The minister apologised on Tuesday for the “harsh words at her for which I now regret.”

But on Wednesday Ramsaran claimed to the health officers, when recalling the incident, that Nageer had “physically assaulted me”:

Transcript 

“So we have these miscreants who are sometimes supported by the international community because they are rights activists, right to spit in my face but not collect two slap, you understand me, or one of my ladies who love me wreck her up, you understand me? Well you know I’m Bheri best, all the ladies like me. Suppose one of my big strong women seh “wuh yuh do we doctor, wuh yuh do dis innocent lil man? Wacks! Wacks! (imitates the sounds of blows). Then she’s going to become a hero, some of us will mek sure we give her a medal. Right, spit in my face, I don’t know if she got rabies or what, I know she was rabid. That woman need psychiatric help.”

He also repeatedly  asked in the 49-minute address where had been the Minister of Education when it came to issues like the 13-year-old girl who gave birth to twins saying the health ministry always gets all the blame. Minister Priya Manickchand had on Tuesday condemned his remarks as “nothing short of sexist.”

You watin fo asee who an who gonna say the man is a CRABDAWG before you say something? Yo hero JiggyJiggy already say he's a dumb rass.

I can tell you this: If what is printed in bold above is confirmed then calling him a Crabdaag would be mild.

His actions were despicable, but if it's true that she really did spit in his face then she should be charged for assault similar as if anyone of us were to spit in someone's face.

he should also be charged for uttering threats..

You watin fo asee who an who gonna say the man is a CRABDAWG before you say something? Yo hero JiggyJiggy already say he's a dumb rass.

Bhai, This Site has a history of STINKING LYING DOGS!!!  They can make up story just to FOOL the Public and try to earn Political Points.  Low lives of the worst kind.  So I hope you understand my stand.

One group does that, not everyone nor this site. That group is the PPP side, they lie.

Who said they saw people burnt with acid by the opposition?

Who been lying to the people all these dam years? Not the opposition.

Originally Posted by politikalamity:

His actions were despicable, but if it's true that she really did spit in his face then she should be charged for assault similar as if anyone of us were to spit in someone's face.

There was no immediate reaction by him to her spitting in his face on the recording. Usually if someone spits in your face, you would react. Only days after he's coming up with this story.

One group does that, not everyone nor this site. That group is the PPP side, they lie.

Who said they saw people burnt with acid by the opposition?

Who been lying to the people all these dam years? Not the opposition.

Wait, Yuh Rass nah only deaf BUT Blind also.

there was nothing about spitting in the face when this first came out...

There were 2 Reporters standing right there.  If he is lying then he has to be the biggest FOOL on the Planet!!!!

https://www.facebook.com/neil....s/10153766453864008/

Transcript 

“So we have these miscreants who are sometimes supported by the international community because they are rights activists, right to spit in my face but not collect two slap, you understand me, or one of my ladies who love me wreck her up, you understand me? Well you know I’m Bheri best, all the ladies like me. Suppose one of my big strong women seh “wuh yuh do we doctor, wuh yuh do dis innocent lil man? Wacks! Wacks! (imitates the sounds of blows). Then she’s going to become a hero, some of us will mek sure we give her a medal. Right, spit in my face, I don’t know if she got rabies or what, I know she was rabid. That woman need psychiatric help.”

Originally Posted by Mars:

Nageer was right not to accept an apology from this creep. He's obviously not sorry for what he said and continues to spew more hate.

PPP realizes that Guyanese arent accepting this behavior so they are going through a show.

If they are really upset Bheri should tender his resignation NOW!

U.S Embassy slams Health Minister’s “distasteful” and “downright irresponsible” comments against female activist

"I am not going to prescribe to the Minister what he ought to do, but what I will say is that in the United States, if one of our cabinet officials were to have made that sort of comment, that person would have been expected to resign without question" -Chargé Hunt

Guyana’s Minister of Health Dr. Bheri Ramsarran continues to come under fire for his verbal assault on women’s rights activist Sherlina Nageer and now the U.S Embassy in Georgetown has described the comments as “distasteful” and as a threat of “sexual violence”.

In an interview with News Source (https://soundcloud.com/gordon-...s-to-womens-activist) at the U.S Embassy, Chargé d’ Affaires Bryan Hunt said that had a cabinet member of the United States made similar comments, he would have been expected to tender his resignation.

Hunt said “I am not going to prescribe to the Minister what he ought to do, but what I will say is that in the United States, if one of our cabinet officials were to have made that sort of comment, that person would have been expected to resign without question”.

During a confrontation outside the Whim Magistrates’ Court in Berbice on Monday, the Health Minister called the women’s rights activist “a piece of sh#t” and an “idiot” who should get out of his face, after she persistently questioned him about the maternal death rate in Guyana.

As Ms. Nageer was being led away by the police, Ramsarran could be heard telling two reporters that “I would slap her ass you know just for the fun and I can have some of my women strip her right here”.

The U.S Chargé said such statements by Ramsarran have no place in a country like Guyana which has a high rate of domestic violence and sexual and gender based violence.

“In a country that has a domestic violence rate as high as Guyana’s and a sexual assault rate as high as Guyana’s, it is downright irresponsible for any senior politician to make the statement to any woman, in public or in private, that the Minister of Health made the other day. It is completely unacceptable”, Hunt said.

Mr. Hunt went on to state that “there is no possible reason or rationale to threaten sexual violence against anyone but especially against a woman given Guyana’s very serious gender based violence problem”.

The U.S official said he is pleased that some members of the government have called the Minister to task on the statements but “I consider the conduct quite frankly to be a disgrace”.

One day after the incident as the recording began to make its way across social media and the mainstream press reported on it, the  Minster of Health issued an apology saying that he was sorry for what he described as “harsh words”.

Chargé Hunt explained while it was important and appropriate for the Minister to apologise for his conduct, “what would have been more appropriate was for him to never have made the statement in the first place”.

“I don’t think you can un-ring a bell. I don’t think you can take back the damage that would have already been done by suggesting that sexual violence is an appropriate response to whatever sort of provocation that the Minister felt he was under. I think the damage was much more severe than what the woman’s activist heard or the offense that she took at the remarks. I think it conveys a sense from a senior government official that somehow sexual violence is something that is appropriate to use, appropriate to threaten and somehow societally acceptable and it’s not. It can’t be, Hunt told News Source.

In his statement of apology, Minister Ramsarran said he was provoked into making the statements he made.

That excuse has also been found as unacceptable by the US envoy who made it clear that “I don’t believe that there is any possible provocation that any woman could have made that would legitimately result in a response in which a senior government official threatens that woman with sexual violence”.

A number of non-governmental organisations and activists have issued a call for the Minister to step down from office.

While not calling for his resignation, one of his own cabinet colleagues, Education Minister Priya Manickchand has described his statements as “sexist, disrespectful, vulgar and stupid”.

There are new reports that one day after the apology, Dr. Ramsarran described the same women’s rights activist Sherlina Nageer as a “miscreant” who needs “psychiatric help”.

He reportedly made those comments while addressing a health forum.

http://newssourcegy.com/news/u...nst-female-activist/

What Chat-3 did was worst.  Did this US man make a statement about that?

The Minister did bad but that lady was disrespectful in butting in on an interview.

While we want to see the PPP go, we also want people to be respectful to elected leaders.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

What Chat-3 did was worst.  Did this US man make a statement about that?

The Minister did bad but that lady was disrespectful in butting in on an interview.

While we want to see the PPP go, we also want people to be respectful to elected leaders.

The woman is a political activist. That's what activists do in the act of protesting. As a senior government minister, he is supposed to show restraint and respect and not threaten the woman with violence especially that of a sexual nature. Do you think that a senior member of Obama's cabinet can behave like this without having to step down? Listen to what the US ambassador had to say and use your brains for a bit.

US Embassy Charge d' Affaires Bryan Hunt on Health Minister's remarks to women's activist

https://soundcloud.com/gordon-...s-to-womens-activist

This is the same minister who just a few months ago was accused of making lewd comments to a female reporter.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/di...o-wine-pon-me-button

Below is part of the young reporter's statement: 
-----------------------------------
"On Saturday April 5th 2014, I was passing in a car at the Square of the Revolution when I spotted the Minister of Health, Dr. Bheri Ramsaran.
I decided to stop the vehicle and attempt to solicit a comment from the Minister on the performance of the East Bank Regional Hospital at Diamond and an update on the Medex building fire at Liliendaal, ECD.

The Minister was on his cellular phone, so I respectfully stayed at a reasonable distance away and allowed him to carry on with his discussion.
After speaking on the phone for approximately 10 minutes, he walked towards me and without enquiring my reason for being there, he said to me, “I want you to know that I am a bachelor and I still get erection.” 

It is an understatement to say that I was stunned by his lewd and disrespectful remark, but I used better judgment and did not respond. I proceeded with asking him about the issues as I initially intended to, following which I returned to the office.

My disgust with the treatment meted out to me by the Minister prompted me to report the matter to both of you, my Editor in Chief and Publisher, as a matter of principle.

As a young, respectable female who is very particular about conducting myself professionally, I find the Minister’s behaviour as not only ill-mannered but unbecoming of someone who holds a high office within the government. 

More so, the comment and the Minister’s callous demeanour came across as very “sexist” and no woman should be subjected to this type of abuse."

Nageer was right not to accept an apology from this creep. He's obviously not sorry for what he said and continues to spew more hate.

PPP realizes that Guyanese arent accepting this behavior so they are going through a show.

PPP leaders will then boast at their rallies that they don't condone women abuse, and so Ramotar asked Bheri to resign. Some gullible PPP supporters will swallow that pill.

I say, let him remain where he is and let the voters kick all of them out in 18 days' time.

PPP leaders will then boast at their rallies that they don't condone women abuse, and so Ramotar asked Bheri to resign. Some gullible PPP supporters will swallow that pill.

I say, let him remain where he is and let the voters kick all of them out in 18 days' time.

Wanna bet that they do nothing? That's what they do best. Nothing. Well except for theifing.

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....-politics-in-guyana/

Penis erection and moral politics in Guyana

APRIL 11, 2014 | BY  | FILED UNDER FEATURES / COLUMNISTSFREDDIE KISSOON 

A powerful member of the unfree house on Robb Street, one who is also a long-standing member in the corridors of power and who was a favourite of Mrs. Janet Jagan is in deep trouble. Well he ought to be if the head man is not a hypocrite. The head man is on tape as saying that he believes in moral politics.
Well if he believes in moral politics, this darling of Mrs. Jagan has to be disciplined. This sixty-year-old man (I know his age) told a twenty-two-year old journalist who sought an interview, “I want you to know that I am a bachelor and I can STILL get an erection.” These are the words in the statement of the journalist as directly submitted to me.
This young lady I know well. She is not someone I just say hello and good morning to when I see her. We worked together on two stories. I chose her to accompany me to Vreed-en-Hoop to interview magistrate Clive Nurse. She is a promising young journalist. I say without even a modicum of hesitation, I know she told me the truth. She was about to interview this predator when he uttered those humiliating words.
Why is he a predator? I will come to that but before, let us analyze why he used the word STILL, in telling her about his penis erection ability. He means that as a bi-sexual, he can STILL get erections. In other words, he assumed that the journalist knew he was a nationally known bi-sexual.
Please don’t get me wrong. I have absolutely nothing against bisexuals. In fact, when the PPP came to power in 1992, I defended this very immoral character when Rev Dale Bisnauth, the then Minister of Education, was on a homophobic rant about homosexuals and he specifically pointed to this favourite of Janet Jagan. Bisnauth said, “Imagine a young man like him is a homosexual; I can’t stand the fellow.”
Why is he a predator? Because a PPP member who worked at the Ministry of Education asked him to drop home her 14-year-old daughter but instead he took her to Ogle (you know where in Ogle. It is named after a vehicle) and played with her private parts but did not pursue penetration. I sought an interview with the mother but she declined telling me. “Freddie, leave de matter alone nuh; it dun with.” This was because she received as hush money, a million dollars and a house lot.
Nadira Jagan (Brancier), the daughter of the Jagans has to be a clown or a fool to say she hates people who criticize her mother. Mrs Jagan knew what happened to that little girl and about the settlement. When it came to women’s rights, Mrs. Jagan was the world’s largest hypocrite.
She knew about one of her post-1992 darlings who kicked his other lover down the stairs of his law office on Croal Street. Mrs. Jagan also knew about the violent incident involving a loved protégé that led to the death of his wife. The official verdict was suicide.
Mrs. Jagan knew about molestation at the Mirror newspaper and in fact threatened the victim, telling her that her public comments on the incident could bring down the government. Mrs. Jagan knew about another violent incident in the eighties when one of her most loved favourites lived near UG.
The official verdict was that the wife committed suicide. Mrs. Jagan knew what an infamous, sick, debauched pandit did to his secretary that drove her to suicide. Thankfully all these suicides were published in the press, so researchers can find them. I say in all sincerity, Mrs. Janet Jagan was one of the world’s most awful white-washers of brutality against women in Guyana. Finally, in relation to Mrs. Jagan, she was annoyed and immensely angry at Varshnie Singh for going public with her accusations against Bharrat Jagdeo.
The story of sexual misconduct in the PPP went on before 1999 when Mrs. Jagan resigned. This is where Guyana’s historiography needs to be written with a revisionist pen. Cheddi Jagan was not the good man people think he was. Forbes Burnham was not the bad man people think he was.
Jagan turned a blind eye to sexual violence by his protégés after 1992. Burnham was not tolerant of those in his party who practised that kind immorality. I know personally of Burnham acting against Claude Merriman who was a Cabinet Minster at the time.
Mr. Penis Erection will not be disciplined, because it is not that the boss man hasn’t any idea of what moral politics is, he just doesn’t want to know.

Freddy the muckraker in action.

Freddy use to write nice thinks about Jagan and then he took a sudden turn.

Freddy now writes that Hoyte who rigged the most brutally, is the best President Guyana ever had.  But then again, Freddy supports the legalization of drugs and sodomy.

This ignoramus should be fired!

Ow GOD Bheri Bheri.  Is what wrong with you bwoy?  Like you have mental trouble or what?

Dr. Byro Harry waiting for you!