Originally posted by raymond:
If I may, a word of advise; keep some of the chiwawas on a short leash. With premature exuberance and mindless yapping, I believe they are unintentionally causing more harm than good to the cause of the AFC

GR, this part is true...keep some of these fellas at bay Smile
Man dem gah behave, I deh pan facebook now when I get a chance - it gat nuff nuff mo bady out deh. Nah friken fuh pull dem up budday - it is all in the name of the cause - a better Guyana for all flag
Originally posted by redux:
Originally posted by Mara:
. . . if Moses's motive was feather bedding, one would think the best place would have been with the current cabal and not on the platform of a fledgling party. Remember in 1948 when DR. Jagan turned his back on the powerful MPCA and established BGEA to form GAWU and the PAC cum PPP, it was not on account of a self serving agenda of feather bedding . There comes a moment in a man's life when serious introspection are needed to make bold decision and those decisions could differentiate the bold & brave from the crooks, cowards self servers.

Mara, we've had our lil wars on GNI, and I know for sure that we will probably never see eye to eye on a whole range of issues. But that said, I have nothing but respect for what you are expressing here . . .

flag
flag@Uncle Mara and redux - I couldn't be prouder to be Guyanese flag
Originally posted by The Blade Runner:
rahmah you hinting that komal will be on stage also?

What about Navin why he went back after jagdeo cuss he up and called him an old drunkard who don't show up for work?

The Jagdeo/Ramotar due are now at the mercy of Komal/GAWU.

Watch closely. On last Enmore martyr's Day Komal told GAWU members "to beware of those that will stab them in their backs". He was referring to Jagdeo/Ramotar duo.
Remember, Ramotar, who is on Guysuco's Board, also threatened to de-recognize GAWU. Komal has been conspicuously absent at all major PPP rallies.

Navin is a man under tremendous stress. Will not be surprised to seem him also resign from the PPP.
Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:

What about Navin why he went back after jagdeo cuss he up and called him an old drunkard who don't show up for work?

Watch closely. On last Enmore martyr's Day Komal told GAWU members "to beware of those that will stab them in their backs". He was referring to Jagdeo/Ramotar duo.
Remember, Ramotar, who is on Guysuco's Board, also threatened to de-recognize GAWU. Komal has been conspicuously absent at all major PPP rallies.

Navin is a man under tremendous stress. Will not be surprised to seem him also resign from the PPP.

I have lost whatever little respect I had for Navin Chanderpal. What kind of a human being would subject himself to such vile abuse by his own team leader, as was done so publicly by the President, and none of his comrade came to his defense ? Logical conclusion ; he is in fact a hopeless rum sucker or he is totally devoid of pride and self respect.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v...re=player_detailpage

I have lost whatever little respect I had for Navin Chanderpal. What kind of a human being would subject himself to such vile abuse by his own team leader, as was done so publicly by the President, and none of his comrade came to his defense ? Logical conclusion ; he is in fact a hopeless rum sucker or he is totally devoid of pride and self respect.

Hard getting a real job in the third world that pays well with little work or accountability. Him and his wife now has employment security on the PPP list. Workers lost.
Originally posted by D2:

Hard getting a real job in the third world that pays well with little work or accountability. Him and his wife now has employment security on the PPP list. Workers lost.

wait ah didn't know the usa is a third world country now cheers
Originally posted by SuperMike:
Originally posted by D2:

wait ah didn't know the usa is a third world country now cheers
Even what you infer you should know turns out wrong!