These negative publicity is NOT good for PPP. Instead of building on Credibility, the PPP is face to defend negative tsunami waves from all angles. 

Mr Jagdeo to be blame for this... yet again 

Mr Jagdeo...Guyana and PPP is NOT about you. 

You don’t take back a country and align yourself with questionable Caractor.. 

What is Jagdeo teaching to aspiring leaders of the PPP. 

These negative publicity is NOT good for PPP. Instead of building on Credibility, the PPP is face to defend negative tsunami waves from all angles. 

Well say Mr Dave. 

Maybe Yugi can help his good buddy Roti Ali....

Wait till Nehru come on and cuss up dem Canadians

The Canadians are very serious about convicted individuals entering their Country. Here, they are overreaching, assuming the man is guilty. I have to believe something is not right here.

Ayoo see what hustler, huckster, pusher mentality do to Guyana and dem coolie peopkle? Jagdoe muss tek blame foh dis. Foh Cyanada do dis yuh gat to be wan scamp. And de scampishness musse bigger dan juss fakin yuh certificate. Coolies what ayoo going to do? Ayoo gat to rebel against Bharrat. 

Well say Mr Dave. 

Thank You. 

alena06 posted:

PNC must have reached out to the Canadian Embassy.  Could also turn out to be a blessing in disguise for the PPP to get a better candidate.  

It seems the Guyaa "Dalai Lama" loves controversy. There were clearly other Candidates with less or no negatives. Sometimes you have to wonder about the Wisdom of some Leaders!!!

The PNC sold off lands and properties at rock-bottomed prices to individuals and businesses while they were in office.  Nobody was ever charged.  C. Jagan forgave all of them upon taking office in 1992. 

weren't you on your knees just the other day, starting a whole thread hollering

GO COMRADE IRFAAN GO!!

now you wringing yuh haan and blaming it ALL on "Mr Jagdeo"

antimanism writ large

smfh

The PNC sold off lands and properties at rock-bottomed prices to individuals and businesses while they were in office.  Nobody was ever charged.  C. Jagan forgave all of them upon taking office in 1992. 

So why there was no charges ?

Are you trying to tell me that there was no evidence to bring a case against the PNC for corruption?  You iknow the Carter Center negotiated free elections which included no recrimination for anything the PNC did in the past. Stop playing dumb and innocent.

Simply asked why there was no charges, went of on a tangent. Typical of Idiots who talks for talk sake.Educate us on the agreement with the PPP and Carter Center not to penalize the PNC.

When cornered , you ask silly questions. You are the one that would say, use the internet and google. Who is the IDIOT now.

GO COMRADE IRFAAN GO!!

antimanism writ large

smfh

A person is proven guilty until convicted by a court of law... that hasn't happen yet to Irfaan… but time is NOT on PPP side.

1. I am on record saying Jagdeo makes bad decision, but that doesn't mean I hold back my support for PPP. 

Support for Irfan .. "Go Comrade Irfan Go" is on the context of Getting the PPP in office as he is the chosen candidate. 

My comments this morning is to highlite the negativity myself as well as others has been saying … PPP don't need baggage to go into a election, and these developing situation the  PPP don't need.

When cornered , you ask silly questions. You are the one that would say, use the internet and google. Who is the IDIOT now.

Seeing you chime in, tell us why PPP didn't charge any PNC officials for wrong doings when they came into office in 1992. Help out to present the agreement between the Carter Center and the PPP not to penalize the PNC.

Django,

You are the biggest hypocrite on GNI when you say your political views are neutral.  

PPP delegation in T.O. roti shop minus Fraud Ali.

I only recognize Gail. Who are these people?

Far right is Haro Shivrattan 

Other male on the left, close to the table is Manni of Association Of Concern Guyanese Canada .

Dr Jagan wants Peace and Harmony, and decided not to file charges, you have to be ignorant to say PNC did not steal .

the Justice system was corrupted with PNC appointee . 

PPP delegation in T.O. roti shop minus Fraud Ali.

I only recognize Gail. Who are these people?

Far right is Haro Shivrattan 

Other male on the left, close to the table is Manni of Association Of Concern Guyanese Canada .

Is he we one and only balahoo who seh how he rich like rass and eat sushi? Hey hey hey...

Dr Jagan wants Peace and Harmony, and decided not to file charges, you have to be ignorant to say PNC did not steal .

I never said that.

Tell us the massive scale kleptocracy of the PNC, that's all i am asking.

Carter Center negotiated free elections which included no recrimination for anything the PNC did in the past.

This explains its self, to secure Free and Fair election which was utmost importance to the PPP, they had to forego any charges against the PNC.

Carter Center negotiated free elections which included no recrimination for anything the PNC did in the past.

This explains its self, to secure Free and Fair election which was utmost importance to the PPP, they had to forego any charges against the PNC.

Another research to find the facts.

So Free and Fair elections were utmost to PPP and not the people ?

Another research to find the facts.

So Free and Fair elections were utmost to PPP and not the people ?

Not everyone was for Free and Fair election.. 

the PNC don’t believe in democracy and Free and Fair election and that percentage include you..  

I never said that.

GNI site will crash if I begin to tell of the massive scale. 

Take your head out your Arss, you knows what PNC did. 

Is this an opening for Bibi bai Nandlall?  Why saddle the party with this burden? I wouldn't be surprised if the US follow suit shortly. 

Does Canada prevent Granger from flying there?  No.

Why is it that its only PPP officials who are treated this way?

Yes I know the PNC controls Ottawa, DC and London.

And when I said this you screamed that I am an anti Indian racist.

GO COMRADE IRFAAN GO!!

antimanism writ large

smfh

Canada is sending a message to the PPP.

In fact the PPP did wreak revenge against the PPP cleaning out the offices of blacks in decision making positions.

This is why Jimmy Carter stopped dealing with them.

I never said that.

Yes I will like to know because what is very evident about these PNC folks is that they were broke before 2015.  So they couldn't have stolen that much before.  The corruption then was of the petty variety. 

Its the PPP which developed the high art of mass theft.  Even today they remain quite rich.