Amral posted:live radio for anyone interested
Thanks, my phone is my pocket radio ...no body rass asking me the score schewww
Amral posted:live radio for anyone interested
Thanks, my phone is my pocket radio ...no body rass asking me the score schewww
BT171/6 off 20
I think Guyana might have a tough time here.
Gn, I think they will beat them, I know Hemraj is out but let BK do his thing
Malik needs to step up.
And he's out....oh dear
Anjali posted:And he's out....oh dear
Guyana in biiig trouble. Bridesmaid again.
Looks like it
11 straight doesn't cut it now, this 1 does
Anjali how are you doing girl,
the required run rate climbing, getting tougher now
91 runs from 49 balls
They need a bunch of 6 & 4
Amral posted:Anjali how are you doing girl,
I was ok sometime ago ð
Barbados bowling is pretty economical..I have to give that to them
yes Barbados did well on their last few overs. They never should have gotten that score. Guyana allowed it to get away.
Pooran is gone, kiss any hopes goodbye now
Pooran just out.....it is almost over and not a 100 yet
Anjali posted:Pooran just out.....it is almost over and not a 100 yet
Is the party still on at Stabroek?
Baseman posted:Anjali posted:Pooran just out.....it is almost over and not a 100 yet
I don't know
Rutherford is out but we got pass 100, barely anyways.
I am off to go c Last Blood, watch Stallone do his thingð
67 from 24
50/16
lol have to finish it in boundaries
toilet paper selling out in Guyana tonight
It's OVER, Amazon lost!!!!!!!
credit to the Amazons though for a good series. 11 in a row is something to brag about
Amral posted:credit to the Amazons though for a good series. 11 in a row is something to brag about
It is much tuffer to fall from 11 stories high. It hurts really BAAAD.
Cuffy Bachu Cross the Amazon. PNC set up big screen at square of the revolution.
I just don't get it with the Warriors. Always make it to the finish line but never could cross it. How many time now, five? This shit is depressing. And I really had high hopes that this was the year.
Dem boys at Square of the Revolution musseee vex bad.
Baseman posted:Anjali posted:Pooran just out.....it is almost over and not a 100 yet
They moved it to Cuffy Square, spent MILLIONS. Those incompetent Bastards will never change!!!
Nehru posted:Baseman posted:Anjali posted:Pooran just out.....it is almost over and not a 100 yet
They moved it to Cuffy Square, spent MILLIONS. Those incompetent Bastards will never change!!!
Most of all, dem blighted de team.
Sheik101 posted:I just don't get it with the Warriors. Always make it to the finish line but never could cross it. How many time now, five? This shit is depressing. And I really had high hopes that this was the year.
And the sellout will continue as long as the perpetrators continue their scampish ways. Money talks and bullshit walks.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Sheik101 posted:I just don't get it with the Warriors. Always make it to the finish line but never could cross it. How many time now, five? This shit is depressing. And I really had high hopes that this was the year.
And the sellout will continue as long as the perpetrators continue their scampish ways. Money talks and bullshit walks.
Why u think it was a sellout? Give me your honest opinion. Word from Guyana is dem people cussing out the Warriors and to be honest I cant say I blame them. Yuh can't come this far without losing a single match just to fall down on de wuk.
Nehru posted:Baseman posted:Anjali posted:Pooran just out.....it is almost over and not a 100 yet
I don't care where they moved it to. I feel it was a good gesture. However, secirity is the key. And that's lacking big time.
Sheik101 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Sheik101 posted:I just don't get it with the Warriors. Always make it to the finish line but never could cross it. How many time now, five? This shit is depressing. And I really had high hopes that this was the year.
Why u think it was a sellout? Give me your honest opinion. Word from Guyana is dem people cussing out the Warriors and to be honest I cant say I blame them. Yuh can't come this far without losing a single match just to fall down on de wuk.
Credible sources have disclosed that it was a sellout. Money is the root of all evil.
Bibi
stay out of discussions that you don't have a clue about....not that you have any clue considering the political stuff you spout on here
The game was lost when Hety got out...stupid shit shot that he did not need to play
Sheik101 posted:I just don't get it with the Warriors. Always make it to the finish line but never could cross it. How many time now, five? This shit is depressing. And I really had high hopes that this was the year.
that was a major letdown...it was the worse of all the finals losses
Unbeaten until the end
Bibi Haniffa posted:Sheik101 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Sheik101 posted:I just don't get it with the Warriors. Always make it to the finish line but never could cross it. How many time now, five? This shit is depressing. And I really had high hopes that this was the year.
Credible sources have disclosed that it was a sellout. Money is the root of all evil.
Credible and you donât mix well!
What do you think, the other team was not studying them a developing a strategy? The other team was just as good to make it to the finals. Only one will prevail.
Stop being a sore loser. They lost because there was a 50% odds either way!