I thought you gonna play Fatty Fatty for the banna.
First act of Parliament by Brother Ali.
Enjoy Cain
cain posted:I thought you gonna play Fatty Fatty for the banna.
Look how your true colors now showing, yuh into man fatty battie?
Drugb posted:cain posted:I thought you gonna play Fatty Fatty for the banna.
This one is for fattie lover cain:
PM Nagamootoo can afford to visit the Taj Mahal when he joins APNU/AFC coalition government. He was dirt poor under the PPP.
Prince posted:PM Nagamootoo can afford to visit the Taj Mahal when he joins APNU/AFC coalition government. He was dirt poor under the PPP.
He had to steal to become this rich in three short years ! Are you sure about this ?
yuji22 posted:Drugb posted:cain posted:I thought you gonna play Fatty Fatty for the banna.
This one is for fattie lover cain:
Come in Cain. Is this how you feel about Irfaan? Take a listen.
Prince posted:PM Nagamootoo can afford to visit the Taj Mahal when he joins APNU/AFC coalition government. He was dirt poor under the PPP.
Dat is the kind of !@#$%^& Neemakaram Crabdaag !@#$%%^& RAT!!!
Prince, I am trying to enjoy some music. DONT show me the face od a Neemakaram Crabdaag blooding sucking animal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
How about playing "ride the donkey"
You gat it Bossman
Amral, yuh ever try grope a Binnie at a fair ground???
My days on ile is almost over. Play one sang fuh cheer me up.
You are a fool to believe he was dirt poor under the PPP.