PPP/C for victory
Where's Mr. Ramsaroop's version of Kitty's Rally, surely he needs it to consolidate the AFC's victory ......on GNI
state resources being used for party activities
quote:Originally posted by raymond:
Where are the photos of videos to prove such?
TK_REDUX (Guest)
No wonder why Jagdeo delivered a DANKEY CART ECONOMY. Not an ounce of substance in this message. What dunce pack of leaders! No forensic lab. Businessmen being murdered. No no one brought to the courts. Senior police officers accusing other officers of coke connections. No investigation! Senior govt official once seen in the presence partying with Dudus Coke (the Jamaican drugs king) and Roger Khan and no investigation. No substance...a complete pack of dunces!
If they have it they should post it.
TK_REDUX (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
If they have it they should post it.
You are a simpleton!
quote:Originally posted by albert:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
Where are the photos of videos to prove such?
yuh ever see people provide videos fuh when they thief?
you have to be one real dummy
quote:Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
No wonder why Jagdeo delivered a DANKEY CART ECONOMY. Not an ounce of substance in this message. What dunce pack of leaders! No forensic lab. Businessmen being murdered. No no one brought to the courts. Senior police officers accusing other officers of coke connections. No investigation! Senior govt official once seen in the presence partying with Dudus Coke (the Jamaican drugs king) and Roger Khan and no investigation. No substance...a complete pack of dunces!
Just for your sake i hope the AFC at least send you to parliament......But then again, unlike the Chantelle Smith/Gaumattie Singh fiasco your income is already guaranteed.
You bitter ex-PPP and ex-ROAR souls are prosecuting your politics with too much hate hence you will not succeed
TK_REDUX (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by The Judge:quote:Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
Just for your sake i hope the AFC at least send you to parliament......But then again, unlike the Chantelle Smith/Gaumattie Singh fiasco your income is already guaranteed.
You bitter ex-PPP and ex-ROAR souls are prosecuting your politics with too much hate hence you will not succeed
Jackass! I am here making a stand! At my expense and pocket!
And this is what is on offer as opposed to the PPP/C right?
You're one bitter soul..........
TK_REDUX (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by The Judge:quote:Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
You are dunce kid. You continue to drink the soup until it is taken in December.
jags (Guest)
PNC's line used to be that Jagan was bitter, you seem to have learned well from your masters fudge.
warrior (Guest)
judge what is with you and this bitter stuff i think you use to go to mama fiffie in buxtum and she use to give you some bitter bushquote:Originally posted by The Judge:quote:Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
jags (Guest)
Fudge has a bunch of old PPP strategy books. Needs to update the playbook.
You are dunce kid. You continue to drink the soup until it is taken in December.
I never had a liking for soul. You're bitter old soul needs purging......Go speak at a few AFC public meetings....get some of that bitterness off your chest
TK spend all that money to go to Guyana and it aint look too good for him. He upset bad bad. Academia and politics sometimes don't mix well.
So what and politics mix well....riffraff touts from Metropole?quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
TK spend all that money to go to Guyana and it aint look too good for him. He upset bad bad. Academia and politics sometimes don't mix well.
TK spend all that money to go to Guyana and it aint look too good for him.
He upset bad bad.
Academia and politics sometimes don't mix well.
jags (Guest)
The house of israel and politics doan mix well.
DEM A WATCH WE....PROGRESS......PROGRESS...PROGRESS.....CONTINUING..... (P.P.P/C) 2011 AND BEYOND...
jags (Guest)
Joe hamilton and the house of israel is to progress what a reverse gear is to a car.
The opponents of State..are running out of criticisms...jags take your head out of the sand...and support progress
jags (Guest)
If Joe Hamilton and his hands of blood are progress we dont want to see failure.
so, smart people don;t get involved in politics?
Smart people do get involved in politics. And that is not a bad thing. But in the case of our friend TK politics nah agree wid he. First ROAR and now the AFC. Plus the man is too hot headed.
Smart people do get involved in politics. And that is not a bad thing.
But in the case of our friend TK politics nah agree wid he.
First ROAR and now the AFC.
Plus the man is too hot headed.
First == PPP/C
Second == ROAR
Third == AFC
He should stick to teaching and researching. The trenches are full of perai and eels.
Bunch of old geezers whose lives have not amounted to anything trying to put down an overachieving, bright young man.
Ask yourself what makes them qualified to judge?
jags (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
Smart people do get involved in politics. And that is not a bad thing.
But in the case of our friend TK politics nah agree wid he.
First ROAR and now the AFC.
Plus the man is too hot headed.
First == PPP/C
Second == ROAR
Third == AFC
Warning this note of you saying the AFC is full of ROARites is a lie. I am serving you notice and I will notify the moderator.
And you are a PPP supporter!
jags (Guest)
I am a PPP man, this guy is telling us a lie and he is accusing me of telling a lie by inference so if this is the case I have to call him out.
Can you believe Joe Hamilton is a PPP supporter?
Dharry (Guest)
Let us find out the truth.
Who is Joseph Hamilton?
Is he or was he an House of Isreal member? YES
Did the House of Isreal harrass PPP supporters ?
YES
So Joseph Hamiton was part of the team that harrassed and beat PPP supporters?
YES
So what the hell he doing on a PPP platform.
The PPP = PNC = House of Isreal.
FACT. Case closed.
Who is Joseph Hamilton?
Is he or was he an House of Isreal member? YES
Did the House of Isreal harrass PPP supporters ?
YES
So Joseph Hamiton was part of the team that harrassed and beat PPP supporters?
YES
So what the hell he doing on a PPP platform.
The PPP = PNC = House of Isreal.
FACT. Case closed.
Smart people do get involved in politics. And that is not a bad thing. But in the case of our friend TK politics nah agree wid he. First ROAR and now the AFC. Plus the man is too hot headed.
And bitter too........too much hate in his politics. And whats worse is that only 55 persons turned up at Pegasus to listen his rants and they we all AFC activists and their children
No he isn't. Its a silly attempt by Gerhard and company to portray him as a disgruntled PPP supporter when all he does is defend the AFC, attack the PPP and fill the threads with nonsense.
jags (Guest)
Please fudge tell us how many dead man in le repentir were listening to the peanut butter crew in la penitence last night?
thats right 10.
quote:Originally posted by TK_REDUX:quote:Originally posted by The Judge:quote:Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
Bravo! Bravo! With that kind of politicking count yourself a winner if you garner the votes of your dog, concubine and of course the poor dankey! I may have said it earlier and I would say it again; perhaps with the single exception of Gerhard Ramsaroop, some of the worst enemy of AFC are within its fold, but they are too bright to recognize it and definitely too smart for the people they hope to represent
quote:Originally posted by Mara:quote:Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
I may have said it earlier and I would say it again; perhaps with the single exception of Gerhard Ramsaroop, some of the worst enemy of AFC are within its fold, but they are too bright to recognize it and definitely too smart for the people they hope to represent
Correct !!
Gerhard Ramsaroop must always be recognised for his courteous manner to all.
jags (Guest)
I think while we are in the spirt the Vapid statements award must go unanimously to DG.
He has the best pair of scissors and glue guns to cut and paste and his other statements are quickly always a one or 2 word phrase of nothingness.
Congratulations DG you are a star! Blush now blush!! Bend over and tek a bow.
He has the best pair of scissors and glue guns to cut and paste and his other statements are quickly always a one or 2 word phrase of nothingness.
Congratulations DG you are a star! Blush now blush!! Bend over and tek a bow.
292 online (1 member
291 guests)