Yall hear duh,? In dah link  BJ say anyone in his black book ain gonna have privileges no mo'... yall not gonna be able to use PPP card an take pictha out hugging him up an so on, f#@# yall, firerass tearing tail, hehehe aiaiaiaiai

I got a feeling he had his eyes on Chris an he missed the opportunity.

I wonder how much time my name is written in his bad book😊

i believe no one should hold public office if you don’t want to be criticize. 

No hugs for you rass, hehe

This is a make up audio according to people. They took a audio clip from Jagdeo back in the day and add Chris Gale. 

This was done by PNC propagandists because Chris Gale went on a walk about with PNC to Linden. 

Some ayuh drink so much PPP Piss that  BJ and his gang could commit murder in front of you and you would say that they didn't do it.

BTW BJ admitted that he did say those things

Pointblank
Pointblank posted:

This is a make up audio according to people. They took a audio clip from Jagdeo back in the day and add Chris Gale. 

This was done by PNC propagandists because Chris Gale went on a walk about with PNC to Linden. 

Some ayuh drink so much PPP Piss that  BJ and his gang could commit murder in front of you and you would say that they didn't do it.

Last edited by antabanta
Pointblank posted:

I heard BJ is converting to Islam, I know you will now drink a gallon of his piss . 

A sports figure visits a section of a country and another banna flips his lid. Wuh wrong with that pic? 

Nuff Nuff thing wrong. He’s a sports personality to all races and he claimed not to have any affiliation to politics or have endorsed any political party in Guyana. He was misled. 

And BJ flip after they kept tormenting his office. 

Banna you know when Nehru torment you, how you does flip. 

A sports figure visits a section of a country and another banna flips his lid. Wuh wrong with that pic? 

Nuff Nuff thing wrong. He’s a sports personality to all races and he claimed not to have any affiliation to politics or have endorsed any political party in Guyana. He was misled. 

Totally different scenario. Chris Gale never spoke down to BJ nor did he cuss him out, nehru on the other hand deserves all the cuss he gets and then some. Also, I am not jealous of Nehru hanging with other men, where BJ ......ketch ma drift?

Pointblank posted:

I heard BJ is converting to Islam, I know you will now drink a gallon of his piss . 

And shorten yuh share nah. Muslims don't drink Piss 

Pointblank
Pointblank posted:

And shorten yuh share nah. Muslims don't drink Piss 

You will SWALLOW the man Piss when he convert and the gal would not be enough... you en get it !!!

After listening to his explanation, I would say the man is in order to cuss them skont including some on this site .

Of course you do. No one expected otherwise. What you fail to realize is only heads of criminal enterprises bully people and use threats like that to keep people in line. Such behavior is unbecoming of a political leader. Worse are the idiots who follow and idolize him. Somebody should clap two bax on him and shove his black book up his ass.

Last edited by antabanta
antabanta posted:

After listening to his explanation, I would say the man is in order to cuss them skont including some on this site .

Of course you do. No one expected otherwise. What you fail to realize is only heads of criminal enterprises bully people and use threats like that to keep people in line. Such behavior is unbecoming of a political leader. Worse are the idiots who follow and idolize him. Somebody should clap two bax on him and shove his black book up his ass.

That is how things go in Guyana bai. People with power have always behaved heavy-handedly with others. Plus Guyanese especially Guyanese men cuss all the time. I do find Jagdeo's explanation reasonable and composed. He didn't try to avert the recording but put forward the circumstances that precipitated his cuss down. At first I thought his anger was directed at Gayle but him taking the time to slowly explain the incident clarified that none of it was toward Gayle.

Based on Jagdeo's explanation, his 'flipping his lid' had nothing to do with Gayle. In the end, he expressed that APNU thoughtless actions were only going to damage Gayle's popularity. He was actually looking out for Gayle. 

When you listen to Jagdeo giving his press releases, you have to wonder why Granger doesn't display the same confidence or competence when he speaks to the media.

Totally different scenario. Chris Gale never spoke down to BJ nor did he cuss him out, nehru on the other hand deserves all the cuss he gets and then some. Also, I am not jealous of Nehru hanging with other men, where BJ ......ketch ma drift?

It turned out Jagdeo didn't cuss out Gayle. He cussed out two of Gayle's friends who used Gayle for an APNU political publicity stunt which Jagdeo claims would only damage Gayle's popularity. He said that some of that backlash against Gayle was already showing up on social media. In a way, Jagdeo's comments may serve to repair some of that backlash. Take me for instance. Initially I concluded that Gayle was at fault. Now I don't think so anymore. 

antabanta posted:

That is how things go in Guyana bai. People with power have always behaved heavy-handedly with others. Plus Guyanese especially Guyanese men cuss all the time. I do find Jagdeo's explanation reasonable and composed. He didn't try to avert the recording but put forward the circumstances that precipitated his cuss down. At first I thought his anger was directed at Gayle but him taking the time to slowly explain the incident clarified that none of it was toward Gayle.

Bhai that’s exactly what transpired with his cussing. Them dunderhead deserves more including some of them on this site. 

I got them down in my bad books and will cuss them skont out everyday for their stupidity. 

antabanta posted:

Bhai that’s exactly what transpired with his cussing. Them dunderhead deserves more including some of them on this site. 

I got them down in my bad books and will cuss them skont out everyday for their stupidity. 

Just so you know. Anta is a good guy. He is no dunderhead. He speaks from sound knowledge when he speaks of jagdeo. I respect that and I respect him. That said, I don't respect the PNC so I conveniently side with the PPP. That is my choice along with all its consequences.

Jagdeo rebuttal for entry in to his bad book.

Do you understand the man fcking explanation.  

When APNU MP issue threats and cuss in Parliament building,

you didn’t spend so much time highlighting that video .. why?? 

Banna haul yuh @ss , only folks like you believe the half baked rebuttal.

If you have a problem with APNU ,no one stopping you from highlighting.

antabanta posted:

Just so you know. Anta is a good guy. He is no dunderhead. He speaks from sound knowledge when he speaks of jagdeo. I respect that and I respect him. That said, I don't respect the PNC so I conveniently side with the PPP. That is my choice along with all its consequences.

Thanks for letting me know Kaz. 

Respect to you Anta.  

When APNU MP issue threats and cuss in Parliament building, you didn’t spend so much time highlighting that video .. why?? 

I find the method on how Granger becoming PNC leader much more concerning that Jagdeo cussing up someone. Guyanese like to cuss up.

I see!!   so under what category of β€œ folks β€œ are you,  for  them half baked story you Rass posting

Let the world be the judge !!!

You're saying that a former head of state threatening two of Guyana's citizens for doing something he didn't like is acceptable because "that's how things go." That's absolutely unacceptable, my brother. He didn't try to avert the the recording because he couldn't. We coolie people trying to mitigate his actions just because he's coolie is unacceptable. Not that this is an exception to his character. The man is a vindictive, unscrupulous, thieving little Rat. Why are you guys going out of your way so support him when we all know he's frothing at the mouth to get his hands on the oil money to commence grand embezzling?

Respect to you Anta.  

Thank you, gentlemen. I try to stay out of Guyana's political discussions because they are endless downward spirals severely deficient in objectivity but sometimes I can't help it.

antabanta posted:

You're saying that a former head of state threatening two of Guyana's citizens for doing something he didn't like is acceptable because "that's how things go." That's absolutely unacceptable, my brother. He didn't try to avert the the recording because he couldn't. We coolie people trying to mitigate his actions just because he's coolie is unacceptable. Not that this is an exception to his character. The man is a vindictive, unscrupulous, thieving little Rat. Why are you guys going out of your way so support him when we all know he's frothing at the mouth to get his hands on the oil money to commence grand embezzling?

For me, it is because he is of the PPP and I cannot bring myself to support the PNC. I don't know what are others' reasons. While I am not really a PPP supporter, it is the strongest opposition to the PNC which I don't care for. Jagdeo isn't going to live forever. Jagan didn't. Maybe the PPP wouldn't either. Because of these factors, I am not going to don any fatigues in support or defense of any of them. I am essentially a keyboard warrior. 

antabanta posted:

You're saying that a former head of state threatening two of Guyana's citizens for doing something he didn't like is acceptable because "that's how things go." That's absolutely unacceptable, my brother. He didn't try to avert the the recording because he couldn't.

We coolie people trying to mitigate his actions just because he's coolie is unacceptable. Not that this is an exception to his character.

The man is a vindictive, unscrupulous, thieving little Rat. Why are you guys going out of your way so support him when we all know he's frothing at the mouth to get his hands on the oil money to commence grand embezzling?

I can't put the pieces together , it's extremely challenging, tough to figure out, lots of Educated folks in the bandwagon.

antabanta posted:

Respect to you Anta.  

Thank you, gentlemen. I try to stay out of Guyana's political discussions because they are endless downward spirals severely deficient in objectivity but sometimes I can't help it.

Unfortunately Guyana has three basic realities. The politicians bullshit, those with the means continue to succeed and be prosperous and those without the means continue to suffer. Usually the hope is that politicians will devise the activities to shorten the gap between those that have and those that don't but because Guyana's politicians have not really lived up to what is necessary.

antabanta posted:

For me, it is because he is of the PPP and I cannot bring myself to support the PNC. I don't know what are others' reasons. While I am not really a PPP supporter, it is the strongest opposition to the PNC which I don't care for. Jagdeo isn't going to live forever. Jagan didn't. Maybe the PPP wouldn't either. Because of these factors, I am not going to don any fatigues in support or defense of any of them.

I am essentially a keyboard warrior

From now and onward , your posts will not be taken seriously.

For me, it is because he is of the PPP and I cannot bring myself to support the PNC. I don't know what are others' reasons. While I am not really a PPP supporter, it is the strongest opposition to the PNC which I don't care for. Jagdeo isn't going to live forever. Jagan didn't. Maybe the PPP wouldn't either. Because of these factors, I am not going to don any fatigues in support or defense of any of them. I am essentially a keyboard warrior. 

You have every right to support whichever party you please. I don't care for either one. However, we have an obligation to advocate for objective, transparent, and accountable government, all of which the Rat is contrary to. The current administration is yet to get even close to a fraction of his atrocities. I will throw my weight behind any party that will look past race and nepotism and install qualified personnel to work for the people of Guyana.

Last edited by antabanta
antabanta posted:

You have every right to support either party. I don't care for either one. However, we have an obligation to advocate for objective, transparent, and accountable government, all of which the Rat is contrary to. The current administration is yet to get even close to a fraction of his atrocities. I will throw my weight behind any party that will look past race and nepotism and install qualified personnel to work for the people of Guyana.

As long it is not the PPP heh?

antabanta posted:

You have every right to support either party. I don't care for either one. However, we have an obligation to advocate for objective, transparent, and accountable government, all of which the Rat is contrary to. The current administration is yet to get even close to a fraction of his atrocities. I will throw my weight behind any party that will look past race and nepotism and install qualified personnel to work for the people of Guyana.

As long it is not the PPP heh?

How so?

antabanta posted:

Respect to you Anta.  

Unfortunately Guyana has three basic realities. The politicians bullshit, those with the means continue to succeed and be prosperous and those without the means continue to suffer.

Usually the hope is that politicians will devise the activities to shorten the gap between those that have and those that don't but because Guyana's politicians have not really lived up to what is necessary.

They can be hold to the task , the people have to stop being followers. Guyana is a small nation, under one million people, with lots of resources , racism is stymieing the country development.

antabanta posted:

For me, it is because he is of the PPP and I cannot bring myself to support the PNC. I don't know what are others' reasons. While I am not really a PPP supporter, it is the strongest opposition to the PNC which I don't care for. Jagdeo isn't going to live forever. Jagan didn't. Maybe the PPP wouldn't either. Because of these factors, I am not going to don any fatigues in support or defense of any of them.

I am essentially a keyboard warrior

From now and onward , your posts will not be taken seriously.

Actually, I am surprised that any of them are taken seriously. 

I made a radical shift on GNI in what my convictions are and what my reality is more than half a decade ago because I decided that it was how I wanted to project my comments. Do you really believe that I am a cusser in everyday interactions like I do on GNI?

No doubt there are still minute traces of who I really am but for the most part, I am particularly interested in keeping this new approach.