Originally Posted by Conscience:

The Guyanese people had a taste of the sinister motives of the A.F.C/A.P.N.U over the past three years, they eagerly await the 11th May, to endorse the P.P.P/C with a majority, thus ensuring progress continues.

I like how you love to derail your own thread.

From Donald the Credible Candidate to the sinister A.F.C/A.P.N.U.

Incredible!

Councie is a special kind of idiot.

Cain, why you didn't warn me that the thread already posted?

Riff, please delete my double post to this one.

Nah! We need fo cut it up as much as we can soon as it gets posted hehe

Cain, why you didn't warn me that the thread already posted?

Riff, please delete my double post to this one.

Nah! We need fo cut it up as much as we can soon as it gets posted hehe

and pon top of dat you doan listen to smart people anyway.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:
Originally Posted by Conscience:

Donald Ramoutar

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :

Who de rass is Ramoutar?

Ramutar bruk up Guysuco.

PPP got to answer this question fuss before sugar workers trust them again.

The world market price for Sugar has been greatly reduced, Guyana is at a disadvantage because the cost of production is abit high.Nevertheless the state is doing its best to keep the industry afloat, thus saving thousands of jobs, many of those workers are the sole breadwinners for their families.