He he he
Socialist D2 eats mud.
he he he
He he he
Socialist D2 eats mud.
he he he
D2 posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:You will regret not buying into the stock markets this week. Watch for a bounce next week. This is most likely the bottom we are at.
Bounce?...you are dreaming. We have a long wait for recovery pending Chinese economy getting back on track and their viral pandemic is under control.
Yuh nuh see? Him hed dun bunce..he is a mad man
A social scientist and an economist pronouncing on the stock market.
He he he. No wonder America has to fight a new enemy. Socialists gone mad. D2 leading GNI leftist mob over Niagara Falls.
D2 lives too near to Main Street. He should move away to see the big picture.
As long as Trump is there, have no fear. Trump was in India when the Democrats pounced hoping for a downward spiral. Did not work
D2 is a doom and gloomer.
No other President would have been able to combat the leftist media and fake news like how Trump took them on.
I can attest as GNI mob attacks me and others who support Patriot Trump on a daily basis. KP for example, has lost his mind.
Imagine dem rass blaming Coronavirus on Trump and the Democrats were hoping that More people die in order to score political points.
Mr. Bunion is now a Patriot
Haaa, haaa, haaaa ... Trump battling fake news ... hahahaaa
Reports indicated that thus far Donald Trump made over 16,200 false or misleading statements.
==============================
No other President would have been able to combat the leftist media and fake news like how Trump took them on.
Sean if you continue to behave stupidee I will have to call the RCMP on you.
Bai KP, you losing you marbles. You seeing jumbie now ?
@Former Member: Bai KP, you losing you marbles. You seeing jumbie now ?
Are you presently in front of KP?
Just bought some stocks today. Mostly REITs. I am still waiting for Northwest healthcare REIT shares to drop before I buy so I picked up some Chemtrade because acid is needed in every industrial country.
Bai Sean, like Trump lef de country again? ð
GS, Citi and MS says further lows to come.