antabanta posted:

Some stocks to keep you eyes on: PCTY, PLMR, INMD.

you getting back in?

Definitely but not yet. I think this is just the beginning. Maybe a few months to a year but still keeping an eye on things. With some caution you can make a quick couple thousand with some stocks.

Last edited by antabanta

Scaramucchi said barring a rate cut, there is an additional 3,000 points to drop to bring PEs inline with slower EPS growth. The FEDS said this morning they will only cut in event of a pandemic. So they are not looking at the market.

What hedge will be there to inflation if we go into negative interest rate? The FED does not have any place to go

You will regret not buying into the stock markets this week.  Watch for a bounce next week.  This is most likely the bottom we are at. 

Bounce?...you are dreaming. We have a long wait for recovery pending Chinese economy getting back on track and their viral pandemic is under control.

You will regret not buying into the stock markets this week.  Watch for a bounce next week.  This is most likely the bottom we are at. 

Bounce?...you are dreaming. We have a long wait for recovery pending Chinese economy getting back on track and their viral pandemic is under control.

Stock markets don't always go in the same direction of the economy.  

Yuh nuh see? Him hed dun bunce..he is a mad man

It will backfire on them. Playing politics with trillions will come back to haunt the dems. The pro dem media is spreading fear in an effort to harm Trump.

I don't see anyone of the candidates from the Democratic party beating Trump.  Bernie will lose Florida. Riviera RedNecks and anti-Castro Cubans will crush him.

They can't beat Trump so they take the most destructive path and I can't believe my eyes with the amount of misinformation and fear about Coronavirus by the democrats.

The flu kills 29,000 up to 60,000 in some years according to the CDC. People should take the flu shot as opposed to buying into fears about Coronavirus. 

Yuh skant prapa stewpid.

Wha is de deth rate wud camman flu vs covd-19?

Camman flu gat vaccine..covd-19 nah gat

People ded fram camman flu because dem gat odda helt issue...

Yuh prappa stewpid

Katahar posted:

Yuh nuh see? Him hed dun bunce..he is a mad man

Let's see what happens next week.  

It will backfire on them. Playing politics with trillions will come back to haunt the dems. The pro dem media is spreading fear in an effort to harm Trump.

I don't see anyone of the candidates from the Democratic party beating Trump.  Bernie will lose Florida. Riviera RedNecks and anti-Castro Cubans will crush him.

They can't beat Trump so they take the most destructive path and I can't believe my eyes with the amount of misinformation and fear about Coronavirus by the democrats.

Snap out of your delusions. Do you think the Chinese will quarantine large cities, shut down industry  and suspend movement merely to sell a lie. How abut Italy, Germany, Japan etc who have taken similar measures?

Trump is a self interested prick and with lots of nut cases like you who prefer to swallow his still than face the reality that we are facing something new and dangerous. 

thanks captain obvious. I am telling you that the possibility of a recovery before summer is remote. The possibility of a flat economy with zero growth if not a recession is our immediate future.

I am speaking of stock prices. I think the downward spiral will be over next week. 

Snap out of your delusions. Do you think the Chinese will quarantine large cities, shut down industry  and suspend movement merely to sell a lie. How abut Italy, Germany, Japan etc who have taken similar measures?

Trump is a self interested prick and with lots of nut cases like you who prefer to swallow his still than face the reality that we are facing something new and dangerous. 

Like you drunk ? It is fact that the common flue kills 29,000 to 60,000 in some years. Go and argue with CDC.

Your stupid predictions about the stock markets and the economy are examples of your deluded thinking. Just like your prediction that Hillary would win. 

I am speaking of stock prices. I think the downward spiral will be over next week. 

Bai, dont worry about him, he is always prattling nonsense. 

we may  go down another 1000 before flattening out. All of the indexed stocks project 5 to 10 percent shrinkage. If there is an out break of the virus in this country, expect a recession. There is already a shortage in vital medicine and amazon is pruning its listings. Better learn to be a prepper.

You are a jackass. What about the above statistic that negates the danger  here? This has a potential to kill ten times that and cripple the workforce since it's transmission vector seems to deliver the virus rapidly.  Just look to t he devastation in China where the workforce is being crippled with the infection and actions to control it. 

we may  go down another 1000 before flattening out. All of the indexed stocks project 5 to 10 percent shrinkage. If there is an out break of the virus in this country, expect a recession. There is already a shortage in vital medicine and amazon is pruning its listings. Better learn to be a prepper.

I don't expect Doomsday, but if it does I will survive. I am Guyanese who is versatile and possesses great survival skills. 

You are a jackass. What about the above statistic that negates the danger  here? This has a potential to kill ten times that and cripple the workforce since it's transmission vector seems to deliver the virus rapidly.  Just look to t he devastation in China where the workforce is being crippled with the infection and actions to control it. 

Utter BS. This is the fear that is being peddled by the fake news media, you are just prattling BS.

CDC made no pronouncement of such a devastation in the US. The Chinese President confirmed that new cases are declining. 

Stop being a jackass, you are no CDC.