Now if it is that woman from DC posting under your handle, I can understand why she would think that the PNC are behaving properly given that she is diabolical.
Ksaz, why would you say something like this?
Because Mits, I have not seen any clear statement from you that the events that has angered the foreigners so much that they left their observers posts is wrong.
Ksaz, please show a publication where it is stated: the events that has angered the foreigners so much that they left their observers posts...
Because Mits, I have not seen any clear statement from you that the events that has angered the foreigners so much that they left their observers posts is wrong.
Johnathan Yearwood just arrested. This might turn into a big riot/fight. Tensions are rising.
Heard from Guyana, tensions rising all over. Police brutality on the rise. Businesses in GT and all over close, Berbice very agitated. Expect same from Essequibo also. This rigging will not be taken like Burnham days. Indians are beginning to feel the rise of another Burnham era.
Observers should leave Guyana and make a declaration similar to what OAS did and let Granger and the PNC rot with punishing sanctions.
Indians must rise up, show the PNC that power lies with the People. Jagdeo has been calling for calm but itâs time to abandon that policy. Granger only understands force.
There is a video circulating of a man in an orange shirt hitting a woman at GECOM. If that is Yearwood he should be charged with assault.
All of dem skont at GECOM who are rigging deserve to face the wrath of Guyanese.
Yearwood was leaving after declaring the numbers are wrong and that black bytch ran up to him.
"black bytch"....? Very nice.
And she deserves to be hit?
@Rochelle, if he felt threatened, yes.
Jonno should a buss she rass. Dem PNC warriors surround the Cowpen where GECOM trying to rig the election.
If it was vulga vulva, he shudda kick sheh in sheh stinking vulva. I want to say that she behaves like is a fish market lady but that would be insulting fish market ladies.
It looks worse than a cow pen. Is this what the taxpayers got for their money ?
It is perfectly suitable for the PNC cows.
OK so that was Yearwood. The video is clear as to who was the aggressor. A magistrate will sort it out. For those of you engaging in inflammatory and racist language you would be contributing to the tension that may be developing in Guyana. When trouble begins the big ones will go to Pradoville and the others will suffer. Most of you posting here will watch it all from the comfort of North America .
This is trailer, vulgar will soon piss on Kulie head. Shut you skont Tolaram, rigging is NOT in any way acceptable. OAS observers were so disgusted that they left.
So yuh skont a'int gat any good advise for the PNC who are hijacking the elections?
Putagee man is good man. If it was a Blackman he would a buss up she face and bruk she foot.
Cain should witness what PNC has in store for Putagee.
FULL VIDEO SHOWS APNU/AFC THUG CAROL RUSH ANUG"s YEARWOOD AS HE WAS WALKING OUT OF THE FARCICAL GECOM EPISODE
Yearwood in defending himself is arrested by the Police while Carol is allowed to continue threatening persons.
@Former Member I am Totaram. Tolaram a me mamoo from tap side.
Association of criminals dictators and *******s ACDA
Totaram is busted once again for her lies. That woman had no right approaching Yearwood. He was already leaving.
This APNU/AFC junkie was sent to attack persons who objected to the rigging of elections at GECOM.
Cain ran from Guyana since 1975. He was not there during the years when Burnham became a lunatic and madman.
She had to be a junkie to charge Yearwood unprovoked. Maybe she is related to that PTSD poster here. He too acts like a junkie.
People will see what they want to see. Don't try and convince them @Totaram. Hitting is apparently allowed and accepted. Of course if the tables were turned....
On a related note, realize how PPP/C reps have become silent on social media? The GECOM process will continue and conclude and they cannot stop it. They were present and chose to walk out. That was their choice.
Declaration to be made shortly. Forward ever, backward NEVER.
So Rochelle, yuh have any plans to attend the crabdance celebrations?
Statement from the Secretary-General of the Commonwealth on Guyana
2460 2384 71 2
On 11 March 2020, the Acting Chief Justice of Guyana was unambiguous that public and transparent tabulation of the Statement of Polls is required to ensure the credibility of the process and address continued contentions regarding the tabulation and declaration of election results.
I am deeply concerned that the Returning Officer for Region 4 has so far refused to comply with the ruling of the Court.
Further, it is regrettable that contempt of court proceedings against the Guyana Elections Commission had to take place today 13 March. This morningâs 13 March ruling from the Chief Justice leaves no doubt that the Returning Officer for Region 4 is now required to ensure that all those present can transparently view the actual Statement of Polls during the tabulation process. The tabulation of results in Region 4 must be fully conducted in accordance with the ruling of the Acting Chief Justice.
The Commonwealth Charter, to which Guyana ascribes, recognises the inalienable right of individuals to participate in democratic processes, in particular through free and fair elections in shaping the society in which they live.
There is still time for the Guyana Elections Commission, including the Chairperson, the Commissioners, the Chief Elections Officer, and Returning Officer for Region 4 to ensure democracy is preserved in Guyana. The people of Guyana are fully deserving of this.
I have noted the concerns contained in previous statements issued by the Commonwealth Observer Group in Guyana, and those issued by other observers and member governments on the ongoing vote tabulation process in Guyana. If the tabulation of Region 4 results is not immediately and satisfactorily addressed in accordance with the ruling of the Acting Chief Justice, this would represent a serious violation of the fundamental political values of the Commonwealth.
Try not to be too generous with the crabs though.
Thanks Dave. More to come. Granger will be so isolated, he would wish to exchange places with Saddam Hussein right now.
Look ya'll try wid dem, I dont tek too long fuh trip out pon foolish people. Trust me budday this nonsense at Gecom is overbearing.Nothing but a circus of jokers. Who dem foolin not me..The law mek a judgement and the Retarded officer sorry Returning Officer keep breaching the process. Big people walk out pon dem cause is a set a wrong numbers dem calling out with inflation in certain areas. Meh got friends all over and most of them is afro brothers and sisters. Dont feel this is bout race, the average person out deh would tell u is bare stupidness goin on at Gecom..Another show tomorrow who Goin.....
These are the things APNU-PNC CHRISTIAN supporters want u guys to Believe as they sit quietly watching our country enter UNCHARTED TERRITORY...
I need no friends or family who supports this blatant theft of our DEMOCRATIC RIGHT to choose our GOVERNMENT
I received some text concerning me calling out Christians for their HYPOCRISY..
I WILL NEVER APOLOGIZE for such
Why the police didn't arrest Carol the same as how they arrested Yearwood. It took two to tangle and that monkey carol instigated the scrummage.
GECOM HI-TECH OFFICE